00 Days 00 H 00 M 00 S
Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll

Real Reviews of Male Sex Dolls

In fact, except that men would use sex dolls to address their physical needs. More and more women also choose male sex doll to solve their sexual desires when they are not sexually satisfied. And studies have shown that as long as women accept the psychological problems of sex with real dolls, the thick penis of male dolls can indeed make women orgasm. In addition, how other female customers feel after using it, please see the male sex doll evaluation below.

Rating

Nikolaev Dim

Aug 08, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Xiaolong - Chinese Male Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I’m honestly so content with getting this male sex doll that my partner is jealous 😂 and now I use it with us and they love it too, it really makes things more interesting for both of us.

Rating

Lewis Daniel

Jul 31, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Dylan - Full Silicone Black Sex Male Doll Review

Excellent male sex doll. I've bought it twice now. I had a problem with my first purchase and they fixed it right away by sending a replacement doll. Very happy with the product and company.

Rating

milone james

Jul 14, 2023

Most Realistic Male Sex Doll
Wrenley - Life Size Male Sex Toy Dolls Reviwe

I bought a male sex doll as a birthday present for one of my best friends, just kidding! They love it so I'm told, lol, N use it, at least I'm not wasting my money!

Rating

Smith John

Jun 30, 2023

Big Dick Male Sex Doll
Keily - Life Size Bald Gay Male Sex Doll Review

It feels really good to the touch. Especially the penis! Not only does the male sex doll look real at first glance, but it feels so close to the real thing when inserted into the vagina that it turns me on.

Rating

Sherrod Shawn

Apr 26, 2023

Male Sex Doll
Nathan - Full Size Asian Porn Male Sex Dolls Review

Super realistic! Super surprise! The dildos on the male sex dolls are soft and I was terrified at first, but once I touched them I couldn't take them off.

Rating

bordas gheorghe

Apr 25, 2023

Male Sex Doll
Elijah - Realistic Asian Male Sex Dolls Review

it's great! You can enjoy realistic dildo insertion with a male sex doll and of course you can rub its nipples.

Rating

Moran Nate

Apr 16, 2023

Male Sex Doll Review
Joseph - Silicone Sex Doll for Gay Men Review

It's the first time to buy a male sex doll, after all, it's handsome and the best! It feels good anyway, the dildo feeling is the best. You can touch it forever, and if you do, you won't mind.

Rating

Petershagen Dustin

Apr 06, 2023

Big Penis Male Sex Doll Review
Andrew - Porn Male Sex Doll Review

Very exciting, the dildo is not too hard and not too soft, about the same as a dildo. I am very happy to have such a male sex doll.

Rating

Clogg Jason

Apr 05, 2023

175cm Big Penis Male Sex Doll Review
David - Full Silicone Male Sex Dolls Review

I'm really looking forward to using male sex dolls now! The shape is true, the smell is small, the quality is the best, I am very satisfied!

Rating

Coleman Joseph

Mar 08, 2023

Male Sex Doll Review
Thomas - Jedi Knight Male Silicone Sex Dolls Review

The packaging is also polite and erotic cute. My first impression is that the male sex dolls are well made. The style is great and most importantly, the range of motion is perfect.

Rating

Price Jessy

Mar 08, 2023

Male Sex Doll Review
Kevin - Silicone Male Aquaman Sex Doll Review

This is a very realistic male sex doll. It is more realistic after getting wet, it looks like human skin and feels like human skin.

Rating

Foster Yasir

Mar 08, 2023

Male Sex Doll Review
Hoshi Ryu - Street Fighter Male Figure Sex Dolls Review

So handsome, I had a lot of fun changing him. Anyway, the male sex doll is strong so I'm glad I bought it

Rating

Stinson Ryan

Feb 25, 2023

Male Sex Doll Review
Bill - Silicone Sex Doll for Woman Review

A real male sex doll. In addition, it is made of silicone material, blood vessels and muscles can be seen clearly, and the three-dimensional effect allows you to feel the protruding bones and subcutaneous fat, as well as the moving knuckles.

Rating

Stephens David

Jan 11, 2023

#30 Head Male Sex Doll
Asahi - Naughty Japanese Boy Sex Doll Review

When I opened it, it was a very well made male sex doll. He has a unique vision for boys' figures, but his body muscles are very sexy. The penis is also nasty and exciting, I'm excited!

Rating

Grey Daniel

Jan 11, 2023

150cm/4ft11 Male Sex Dolls
Eric - Shy Pretty Boys Sex Dolls Review

I bought my male sex doll the first time I lived alone. It looks and feels real. If you have doubts, buy it.

Rating

Semsem Anwar

Jan 11, 2023

150cm/4ft11 Male Sex Doll
Brian - Handsome Boy Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Super realistic male sex dolls that may feel better than real when it comes to cock rubbing and anal penetration. I really recommend it.

Rating

Jackson Matthew

Jan 10, 2023

165cm Male Sex Dolls
Fenhua - Chinese Male Sex Doll Review

This male sex doll looks good. Better than real men lol. I'll give my impressions because I actually had sex with a boy

Rating

kosanke houda

Jan 10, 2023

165cm Male Sex Doll
Botan - Real Life Japanese Adult Male Sex Dolls Review

My male sex doll arrived as expected and arrived safely. Uloversdoll is very reliable. If you ask questions about something you don't understand or are unsure of, they will answer you honestly. Thank you so much for being flexible with the add-on accessories.

Rating

Brockwau Thomas

Jan 10, 2023

 Male Sex Dolls
Chibi - Strong Asian Boy Sex Doll Review

I couldn't help but stare at him when it was made so realistically. Honestly, male sex dolls are even more real than I thought they would be! This is recommended.

Rating

Daugherty Robert

Jan 10, 2023

165cm Male Sex Doll
Zavie - Realistic Skinny Male Sex Doll Review

Hi. People who are considering purchasing a male sex doll. Can I order the same hairstyle and other options as in the introduction picture?

Rating

myerov micah

Jan 09, 2023

165cm Male Sex Dolls
Dai - Full Size Japanese Male Sex Dolls Review

Bought as my first love male sex doll, but the shape and softness are great, so cute, my heart beats. Boy dolls are great.

Rating

rosino Jamie

Jan 09, 2023

165cm Male Sex Doll
Tristan - Sexy Gay Male Sex Dolls Review

The body is so realistic. I'm so glad I bought this male sex doll normally and the response was fast, I'm very happy with the product.

Rating

Mcclellan George

Jan 09, 2023

 Male Sex Dolls
Ian - Shy Boy Sex Dolls Review

The delivery was fast and the product quality is very good. I personally feel that even those who buy male sex dolls for the first time will be very satisfied!

Rating

Watin-Pierson Allan

Jan 08, 2023

#30 Head Male Sex Doll
Jesus - Lifelike Small Boy Sex Doll Review

When I opened it in my hand, I was very excited. The body line of the male sex doll is very well done, especially the back view feels like a real boy, which feels quite real.

Rating

jansen michiel

Jan 08, 2023

#30 Head Male Sex Dolls
Hayden - adultish Sex Boy Doll Review

I'm amazed at how realistic male sex dolls look. Anal penetration feels real! I think this big cock can satisfy my pussy. This is recommended.

Rating

chartier jamie

Jan 08, 2023

115cm Male Sex Doll
Enmei - Japanese Male Mini Sex Dolls Review

Exactly as imagined! The buttocks of male sex dolls are also beautifully shaped, and when viewed from behind, the shoulder blades and the line of the back can be seen.

Rating

hilmersson George

Jan 07, 2023

 Male Sex Dolls
Fumihiro - Adult Asian Male Sex Dolls Review

It was a little unnerving at first, but I'm happy with the result. Male sex dolls have better looking faces than photos. satisfy!

Rating

Blalock Joshua

Jan 07, 2023

 Male Sex Doll
Liam - Lifelike Adult Male Sex Dolls Review

Very realistic! Male sex dolls are prettier than photos! And the penis is also very elastic, it feels like you can have sex. It's comfortable to put in

Rating

Berry Todd

Jan 07, 2023

 Male Sex Dolls
Haoyu - Kung Fu Boy Chinese Male Sex Doll Review

This is beyond my wildest imagination. The molding is also great, the technology is amazing and I was very impressed. I bought this male sex doll out of curiosity and it turned out to be a hit.

Rating

Guillot Rodolphe

Jan 06, 2023

 Male Sex Doll
Genkei - Anal Sex Boy Sex Doll Review

When I opened the box, I was blown away by the realistic shape and realism of the male sex doll. So cute it's love at first sight.

Rating

Horton Matt

Jan 06, 2023

165cm Male Sex Dolls
Dominic - Handsome Adult Male Sex Doll Review

My first time buying a male sex doll from this brand. I was amazed at how realistic it was. Fitness is amazing. I have high hopes for the future.

Rating

Watson Leah

Jan 06, 2023

#30 Head Male Sex Doll
Haitao - Realistic Chinese Male Sex Dolls Review

I bought it for the first time and opened it, and I opened it with a beating heart, and there were more than I imagined! it's so cute! The texture and softness are slimy, and what surprised me the most is the feel of the penis and buttocks, which is close to real! This is a very satisfying male sex doll!

Rating

Kumar Arun

Jan 06, 2023

 Male Sex Dolls
Adam - Life Size Male Sex Dolls Review

The shock of appearance is dangerous, you can enjoy this male sex doll with sight and touch! better than i expected

Rating

Scudder Thomas

Jan 05, 2023

165cm Male Sex Doll
Habiki - Big Dildo Japanese Adult Male Sex Dolls Review

This is a very nice and satisfying project. Male sex dolls are more real than you think. I think this molding technique is great

Rating

Cortes Noe

Jan 05, 2023

#30 Head Male Sex Dolls
Ichiro - Small Boy Silicone Sex Dolls Review

The modeling workmanship is very good, details such as pectoral muscles, abdominal vertical line, abdominal muscles, beard, chest hair and pubic hair can be felt. This male sex doll is really handsome.

Rating

Wong Marc

Dec 27, 2022

Strong Male Sex Doll Review
Eric - Big Penis Silicone Male Sex Dolls Review

Realistic and exciting sculpting of dildo and buttocks. The male sex doll has a stretchy texture and is soft, I think it would be better with clothes on.

Rating

Munschauer Cédric

Dec 11, 2022

175cm Male Sex Doll Review
Carson - 2023 New Male Sex Dolls Review

No weird smell or sticky feeling, very comfortable to use. This is a highly recommended sex doll for men because of the visual stimulation and styling you get. Lovely, soft skin, smooth touch, very good impression.

Rating

rich justin

Dec 06, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Ayden - Bald Head Ebony Male Sex Doll Review

It's just the perfect body and I love it. I definitely recommend it to male sex doll lovers.

Rating

OQUIST Aaron

Dec 05, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Carlos - Real Looking Male Silicone Sex Doll Review

I received it today! We will pick you up within 22 days after placing the order. The product is in good condition and I am very satisfied. This is my first time buying a male doll, but it was fun just dressing up and taking pictures.

Rating

Nayak Narendra Nath

Oct 07 , 2022

Reviews on Black Sex Doll Jaden
Jaden - Black Male Love Dolls Review

The actual effect is the same as the picture advertised. Heavy but nice. It's a bit heavy, but I'm 160cm/5ft3 tall so I still need to train.

Rating

Das joy

Sep 08 , 2022

Reviews on Male Sex Doll Caden
Caden Handsome Realistic Male Sex Doll Review

When I opened it, I was very excited. It's so visually exciting that I want to touch it. The real crafting and interiors are stunning. Recommended for those who are buying love dolls for the first time.

Rating

Richter Alexander

Jun 24, 2022

Brandon DH 150cm/4ft11 Sex Doll review
Brandon 150cm/4ft11 Male Doll DH Good Boys Sex Dolls

I was amazed the moment I saw the product. I like it very much! thank you!