00 Days 00 H 00 M 00 S
Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll

American Style Sex Doll Reviews

With the continuous development and progress of the times, we have abandoned the aesthetic standard of thinness as beauty in the past, and replaced it with a bumpy curve. Many American sex dolls have reached such body requirements. The figure is bumpy, enchanting and sexy, with sexy water drop breasts, slender belly, plump peach hips, long legs, and the figure curve that makes the sex doll look sexy and charming perfectly interprets the charm of the charming American girl doll.

Rating

LAMBERT STEVE

May 27, 2024

USA Nude Doll
Yao - FANREAL Most Realistic USA Sex Doll Review

This American sex doll feels so realistic! The right weight to keep moving! It's awesome. I can't wait to use it again with my boyfriend. She's the plush toy that keeps him hard when I need a break 😜... He loves the feeling of her squeezing and the real touch

Rating

Miguel da Silva Diego

May 18, 2024

American Real Dolls
Daxson - Irontech Life Size American Sexdolls Review

Missionary, doggy, and cowgirl are all easy and satisfying for the American sex doll. Her weight makes her feel more like a real person which I actually like, and she's light enough that I can get her to bounce with thrusts upwards. She also sits up nicely when she's on top.

Rating

R S Chandru

Apr 14, 2024

American Real Doll
Hedy - Normon Mature American Sexdolls Review

Got 112 lbs. The American sex doll is a little smaller than expected, but quite heavy/sturdy for its size. But it's great and easy to use. Much better than the 70lb 5'2" full size doll I had before. This doll is better to use

Rating

roy sunil

Mar 23, 2024

Real Dolls USA
Maclin - SY USA Blonde Lady Sexdoll Review

It's really versatile and really adds another dimension to the experience of using this American sex doll. Really interesting. Make sure you wash and clean it properly and don't be too rough on the hole (use lots of lube). My only complaint about this toy is that I wish the butt, butt, and legs were bigger and thicker!

Rating

Raiz Mohd

Mar 08, 2024

Real Doll America
Alba.A - SE Realistic Sex Doll America Review

The American sex doll has a nice weight and is easier to move than I expected. Overall looks well done. Nice boobs. The opening is good. The details and workmanship are quite good.

Rating

Keyes Andrea

Feb 27, 2024

US Love Doll
Victora - Normon Shor Silver Hair US Sex Dolls Review

If you are still not sure, take my word for it and buy this American sex doll. High-end materials, realistic body details. Her cute face, perfect figure and unique charm make her charming. The packaging was top notch and she arrived perfectly. highly recommended!

Rating

Rumley David

Feb 07, 2024

Lifelike USA Adult Sex Dolls
Breckon - Irontech Lifelike USA Adult Sex Dolls Review

Soft skin makes all the difference. American sex doll breasts now feel completely natural. They feel like nice, hard, beautiful tits. I'm in heaven.

Rating

Haldar Naran

Jun 19, 2024

Real Life Blonde Sex Dolls USA
Aarya - Real Life Blonde Sex Dolls USA Review

Breasts are a prominent feature – not only do American sex dolls look plump and natural, they feel surprisingly lifelike too. The texture and weight provide an incredibly realistic feel that enhances the overall experience. It's like having a partner who feels like a real person.

Rating

Halder Subha

Jun 15, 2024

Realistic Sex Dolls USA
Brittany - Realistic Sex Dolls USA Review

The quality of the silicone is very good! The chest feels very realistic and easy to clean. Has a more natural waistline and overall proportions. The weight of the American sex doll is very natural and the torso is quite heavy which is great, it doesn't feel like a toy. The skin is very soft and elastic, highly recommended!

Rating

Xu Luke

Jun 07, 2024

Real Life African American Girl Sex Dolls
Leeam - Real Lady Real Life African American Girl Sex Dolls Review

It's well worth owning and using. American sex dolls are larger than most but still get the job done. It also comes with a cleaner for later use.

Rating

Florek Ray

Jun 02, 2024

Blonde American Sexdolls
Aws - Orange In Blonde American Sexdolls Review

This American sex doll is the real deal. These joints allow for easy poses such as missionary and doggy style.

Rating

Guisto Bret

Dec 28, 2023

Hyper Realistic American Adult Sexdoll
Cage - Orange In Hyper Realistic American Adult Sexdoll Review

The American Sex Dolls feel really good and I recommend it to anyone who wants to take a break from dating while you live your life or improve yourself, save up for something specific, or just move to a new place until you until the economy is stable.

Rating

Cox Kevin

Dec 22, 2023

Skinng Girl Sexdolls USA
Blanche - Jarliet Skinng Girl USA Sexdolls Review

The entrance is tight and arranged in a very pleasing way that will make even the most elastic of guys a 2 pump sucker. IMHO, the best thing about this big ass sex doll is the shape and weight.

Rating

Hùng Nguyễn

Dec 14, 2023

Sexdoll America
Queena.G - Skinny America Sexdoll Review

This American sex doll provides a level of satisfaction I never thought possible. With its compact size and discreet design, it's perfect for those who are always on the go. This is really realistic.

Rating

Wolgamott Brice

Dec 08, 2023

American Adult Sexdoll
Talulla - American Adult Love Dolls Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

Vanek Edward

Dec 01, 2023

American Sex Doll
Alexsander - American Realistic Big Vagina Sex Doll Review

This American sex toy provides a level of satisfaction I never thought possible. With its compact size and discreet design, it's perfect for those who are always on the go. This is really realistic. Easy to clean and vibrates loudly.

Rating

Mundina Abhi

Nov 13, 2023

American Sex Doll
Lucille - Fire Full Size American Love Dolls Review

I'm really impressed with the quality and price of American sex dolls. It has a nice texture when used. I do recommend purchasing a toy heating device to preheat it before use. Other than that, it's great.

Rating

Ruiz Juan

Aug 21, 2023

163cm American Sex Doll
Gershon - Realistic Busty USA Sex Dolls Review

This American sex doll is well made and has a very realistic feel to it. It is very easy to operate and very sturdy and durable. It's also very easy to clean. I highly recommend purchasing this, especially at such a great price.

Rating

Heaton Hunter

Aug 04, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Stormi - Real Life USA Blonde Sex Doll Review

It's easy to clean with the proper cleaning supplies, which means water alone isn't enough if you want a pleasant experience. This american sex doll here feels amazing, the way it stretches and amazes me in no time at all.

Rating

Boudreault Mathieu

Jul 24, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Alisson - Busty American Mature Sex Dolls Review

American sex dolls are great for touching and squeezing. Actual business goals may be more intense. Ambience options will also greatly increase the fun. But she is who she is and can't complain too much.

Rating

Crinnion Peter Crinnion

Jul 13, 2023

Perfect American Sex Doll
Barbara - Sexy USA Sex Dolls Reviwe

This product is very good. Things to do with an American sex doll. It is very easy to clean up after use. Some simple soap and water will do the trick.

Rating

Ali Saiful

Jun 18, 2023

American Sex Doll
Nellie - Realistic Sex Doll USA Review

Great product, wish I had bought American sex dolls sooner! I definitely recommend buying it!

Rating

Ory Tony

Apr 15, 2023

Sex Doll USA
Kaisley - USA Sex Doll Review

First of all, the eroticism in the photo is just right and exciting. ! I recommend this sex doll USA!

Rating

Vang John

Apr 11, 2023

Sex Doll USA Review
Janiyah - Full Silicone Female Sex Dolls USA Review

The sex doll USA has a very high degree of perfection in appearance, and it looks like an inconspicuous breast at first glance! Fluffy and bouncy, looks like the real thing.

Rating

GOODISON JAMIE

Mar 29, 2023

Sex Doll USA
Kenna - Big Tits Sex Dolls USA Review

I'm really looking forward to using sex doll USA now! The shape is true, the smell is small, the quality is the best, I am very satisfied!

Rating

Kees Jacob

Feb 28, 2023

America Sex Doll Review
Opal - Realisitc Real Life Sex Doll Review

Just like the photo, I was amazed by the cute face and realistic depiction, but also the actual internal pressure points and protrusions are depicted, so you can feel the American sex dolls being there when you place them. I am. You can see they put a lot of emphasis on the texture of the skin.

Rating

cody kristina

Jan 22, 2023

Medium Breast America Sex Doll
Sasha - Most Realistic American Pretty Sex Dolls Review

This American sex doll is completely shaped like a real girl, soft and elastic to the touch, giving you the feeling of having sex with a girl. recommend.

Rating

Brown Dajuan

Jan 18, 2023

Medium Tits America Sex Doll
Kaliyah - Skinny American Girl Sex Dolls Review

This is a very visually appealing product. You can feel the touch of a real girl when you touch the American sex doll body. Most importantly, the shape of the pubic bone is amazing! Just touching it makes me happy.

Rating

BAILEY Brant

Jan 02, 2023

G Cup Blonde Sex Doll Review
Aviana - Big Mouth Blonde Sex Doll Review

The blonde sex doll opens up as soon as it arrives, it's super cute! And the skin is so soft that people want to touch it all the time! no problem! buy it

Rating

He Jiansong

Dec 25, 2022

#46 Head Realistic Sex Doll Review
Charleigh - Super Sweet Pretty Sex Dolls

You can thoroughly experience the plump meat of shame. Inspired by the seemingly real shape, this perfect realistic sex doll gives people the thrill of orgasm.

Rating

Smith Ryan

Dec 25, 2022

164cm Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Elliott - Christmas Costume Big Boobs Sex Doll

The chest is full and soft. The appearance is very well done, and it is a big-breasted sex doll that can be recommended.

Rating

Marrero Erick

Dec 25, 2022

165cm Female Sex Doll Review
Madelynn - Busty Female Silicone Sex Dolls

The medical grade silicone material feels nice to the touch and the smell doesn't bother me, just looking at the female sex doll turns me on

Rating

Lule Pablo

Dec 25, 2022

165cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Holly - Luxurious Silicone Sex Dolls

The skin is elastic with realistic tension. It's good to appreciate it, because the silicone sex doll is well done in detail. This is a great buying experience!

Rating

Losier Francois

Dec 25, 2022

175cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Leona - Average Looking Blonde Silicone Sex Doll

Holding her soft skin, you can feel the bones inside the silicone sex doll, it's so exciting! You don't know its magical effect until you buy it. Don't be surprised, the box is quite big.

Rating

Walker Brad

Dec 24, 2022

175cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Azalea - Realistic Solid Female Silicone Sex Dolls

I wasn't expecting much at first, but I was amazed by the high quality textures and modeling! This silicone sex doll is even prettier than the photos! I am satisfied with the soft and comfortable realism.

Rating

Kolkar Prakash

Dec 24, 2022

175cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Katie - Slim Muscle Female Silicone Sex Dolls

The softness of the chest is close to real. This is a very satisfying silicone sex doll.

Rating

Kerby Nick

Dec 24, 2022

168cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Mira - Full Silicone Freckled Face Sex Dolls

Intuitively, this silicone sex doll is still very realistic, and visually quite erotic! Getting excited about thundering boobs is essential.

Rating

Wang Michael

Dec 24, 2022

158cm/5ft2 Japanese Sex Doll Review
Iku - Sweet Looking Japanese Girl Sex Doll

The tactility is the best and I'm addicted to it. so beautiful! It is the most recommended Japanese sex doll. I would also like to have this happiness for you.

Rating

Johnson Landon

Dec 23, 2022

172cm Big Ass Sex Doll Review
Kaitlyn - Big Butt Silicone Sex Dolls

Recommended for beginners and experts alike! I think gentlemen of your big ass sex dolls should buy it!

Rating

Danley Jack

Dec 22, 2022

172cm Big Ass Sex Doll Review
Xiaobin - Big Ass Chinese Female Silicone Sex Dolls

This is my first big ass sex doll, but it's the best. It is something that can be created in the pursuit of realism.

Rating

DAMICO Fred

Dec 21, 2022

165cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Cameron - Full Silicone Miniature Sex Doll

I'm excited about mini sex dolls that mimic the shape of women's bodies. And it's cute and feels great, so I don't see it as a loss

Rating

MARKSBURY SCOTT

Dec 21, 2022

165cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Kyla - Lifelike Mini Silicone Girl Sex Dolls

She's so beautiful, so soft to touch, and frankly, this mini sex doll is the best.

Rating

Martin Joe

Dec 21, 2022

165cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Bristol - Mini Euro Silicone Sex Dolls

This mini sex doll is so cute. And I think there's going to be an increased sense of realism over there, and you'll be excited.

Rating

Jerambhai Dabhi

Dec 20, 2022

#88 Head Mini Sex Doll Review
Armani - Full Silicone Mini Sex Dolls

It's a nice mini sex doll! Realism, modeling and other aspects are perfect.

Rating

Kumar Rupesh

Dec 20, 2022

#88 Head Mini Sex Doll Review
Nia - Mini girl Silicone Sex Doll

The face of the mini sex doll is cute and the details (belly button, collarbone, etc.) are well made. The chest is also very soft, and it has a sticky feeling unique to silicone dolls, which is great!

Rating

Dorey Nick

Dec 19, 2022

#88 Head Mini Sex Doll Review
Malani - Full Silicone Lightweight Mini Sex Dolls

I decided to buy this miniature sex doll at first glance. It's heavy so it's hard to maintain, but it's super cute so I don't mind. The price is on the high side, but I think it's well worth it.

Rating

Galliardt Kerry

Dec 19, 2022

92cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Dylan - Mini Busty Silicone Sex Doll

The modeling of the mini sex doll is very realistic! I think cospa is good, the outstanding style, touch and insertion feeling are all superb!

Rating

mcbride daniel

Dec 19, 2022

92cm Anime Sex Doll Review
Remy - Mini Anime Girl Silicone Sex Doll

Too bad I can't do much pistoning with this miniature sex doll because it feels so good I'm about to pass out. If you want to feel comfortable, try it once.

Rating

Baird Douglas

Dec 18, 2022

#02 Head Mini Sex Doll Review
Dior - Big Eyes Mini Girl Sex Doll

It feels good just to touch a mini sex doll with your hands. That tight, pushed-back feeling is nice. The comfort, shape, look, and price are all great.

Rating

Kachovec Benjamin

Dec 18, 2022

#18 Head Mini Sex Doll Review
Legacy - Big Boobs Mini Elf Silicone Sex Dolls

This is an amazing mini sex doll. Beautiful streaks and spread eroticism.

Rating

Petrone Nunzio

Dec 17, 2022

#18 Head Mini Sex Doll Review
Maryam - Big Tits Small Silicone Sex Doll

I think mini sex dolls are more real than I thought. She is so cute, I want to enjoy her for a while.

Rating

Pan Jiatong

Dec 16, 2022

#18 Head Mini Sex Doll Review
Sylvia - High Quality Mini Silicone Sex Dolls

cuter than the photo. This is a mini sex doll that can be used over and over again without getting tired of the bumps designed to hit the glans just right.

Rating

Howe Adam

Dec 16, 2022

#18 Head Mini Sex Doll Review
Yaretzi - Busty Mini Silicone Sex Doll

The faces of the mini sex dolls are so cute. It's nice to have big boobs. That place looks just like the real thing.

Rating

LAMBERT STEVE

Dec 16, 2022

#18 Head Mini Sex Doll Review
Lorelei - Most Beautiful Blonde Mini Silicone Sex Doll

The price worried me a bit, but the mini sex dolls are very cute. I was able to make a great buying experience.

Rating

Balausky Jon

Dec 15, 2022

#48 Head New Sex Doll Review
Madilynn - Popular 2023 New Arrival Sex Dolls

First off, this new sex doll feels good just to touch it. Great feel, look and price.

Rating

Zheng Yao

Dec 14, 2022

163cm Big Ass Sex Doll Review
Sarai - Sexy Fat Butt Sex Dolls Review

This big ass sex doll is so lifelike and yet sturdy that it looks like it will last forever, and I can't put it down.

Rating

Longo James

Dec 14, 2022

165cm Female Sex Doll Review
Edith - Realistic Adult Female Sex Doll Review

Female sex dolls have just the right amount of softness, neither too soft nor too hard. The thickness of the thighs also look good in miniskirts! Especially uniforms and uniforms!

Rating

zahnd noe

Dec 14, 2022

159cm/5ft3 Small Breast Sex Doll Review
Jolene - Small Boobs Thin Face Sex Doll Review

The appearance is a very realistic sexy beauty image. Slippery to the touch, not sticky, feels like a woman with a good balance of muscle and subcutaneous fat, I love this small breasted sex doll.

Rating

Robert Gidday

Dec 14, 2022

163cm Blonde Sex Doll Review
Maddison - Pretty American Blonde Girl Sex Dolls Review

First of all, the nipple shape of this doll is very beautiful, and the touch is very comfortable and wonderful. I'm deeply in love with this blonde sex doll and I'm going to use it to enrich my shitty life.

Rating

Van wouwen Gerrit

Dec 13, 2022

170cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Meadow - Mature Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Really good. I don't think I can let go of this girl anymore, so last week I named her Meadow, which is a girl's name I have a crush on. So, I can express my love for this silicone sex doll lol.

Rating

Aßfalg Maik

Dec 13, 2022

#48 Head Black Sex Doll Review
Eve - Realistic Big Boobs Black Girl Sex Dolls Review

The sharp beauty is frightening, visually quite erotic, and the towering breasts are indispensable for excitement. I can vent any emotions and bad thoughts on this black sex doll, which makes me happier.

Rating

Littleton Randall

Dec 13, 2022

153cm/5ft Fat Sex Doll Review
Honoka - Huge Boobs Fat Woman Sex Doll Review

It feels closer to the proportions of real girls than chubby. I think that's fine. Fat ass and huge tits, just what I love about fat sex dolls.

Rating

LODDER MARTIN

Dec 12, 2022

158cm/5ft2 Realistic Sex Doll Review
Skye - Lifelike Skinny Adult Sex Doll Review

This is fine and seems to be a habit. Touching the realistic sex doll skin feels like the real thing! She has a lovely face with a lot of makeup on, and personally, I'm happy to see her perform behind the scenes in a sailor suit and wig!

Rating

Tamas Eros

Dec 12, 2022

163cm BBW Sex Doll Review
Addilyn - Lifelike Short Hair BBW Sex Dolls Review

First of all, this BBW sex doll is even more beautiful than I imagined, and it is very comfortable to sleep with or cuddle with clothes on. The boobs rubbed from the clothes are wonderful extreme!

Rating

Mondal Hachhibur

Dec 12, 2022

160cm/5ft3 Realistic Sex Doll Review
Rosie - Full Size Premium Sex Dolls Review

I think this realistic sex doll body is a masterpiece. In short, the shape is much more complete, the face is also very beautiful, everything is perfect! This is recommended.

Rating

Cowie Kevin

Dec 11, 2022

160cm/5ft3 New Sex Doll Review
Astrid - Popular 2023 New Arrival Sex Dolls Review

The boobs wobble when you shake it, I think it's because the new sex doll has a realistic shape. It turned out to be a pleasing finish and the workmanship is beautiful enough.

Rating

Cole Robert

Dec 11, 2022

158cm/5ft2 Realistic Sex Doll Review
Kensley - Realistic Busty Sex Doll Review

The first time I bought a doll, I felt that the lifelike sex doll made of TPE material was better than I thought, so I put a dress on her.

Rating

broach greg

Dec 11, 2022

157cm/5ft2 Small Breast Sex Doll Review
Shiloh - Slimming Small Breast Sex Doll Review

The packaging is rigorous and luxurious. Even if it doesn't cost that much (laughs). And it's heavy! A small boobs sex doll with a shapely face, high nose bridge, beautiful eyes, even prettier than in the photos. You don't need to buy it separately to enjoy cosplay.

Rating

harris robert

Dec 11, 2022

157cm/5ft2 Skinny Sex Doll Review
Maci - Sexy Small Boobs Skinny Sex Dolls Review

Although it is plump, it is a skinny sex doll, so it feels good to use it with the head of a Adult face. satisfy.

Rating

Sagar Abhinav

Dec 11, 2022

161cm/5ft3 Realistic Sex Doll Review
Francesca - Big Tits Pretty Sex Doll Review

The texture of the skin is soft and delicate and feels good to the touch. Since it is a realistic sex doll, it can pose in various poses, so I am very satisfied.

Rating

Norris Dean

Dec 11, 2022

161cm/5ft3 Realistic Sex Doll Review
Rory - Mature Blonde Female Sex Doll Review

More than the real thing. I didn't expect such a realistic sex doll to exist! It feels more real.

Rating

hamilton richard

Dec 11, 2022

163cm Realistic Sex Doll Review
Celine - Beautiful Big Boobs Adult Female Sex Doll Review

I think lifelike sex dolls are very soft and durable. I think you can experience various actions realistically.

Rating

Deville Jason

Dec 11, 2022

166cm/5ft5 Realistic Sex Doll Review
Kamryn - Beautiful girl Sex Dolls Review

I longed for a busty girl, so I decided to buy this realistic sex doll immediately. It's much fluffier than I thought it would be, and it's really cute. This is a perfect score!

Rating

Munschauer Cédric

Dec 11, 2022

175cm Male Sex Doll Review
Carson - 2023 New Male Sex Dolls Review

No weird smell or sticky feeling, very comfortable to use. This is a highly recommended sex doll for men because of the visual stimulation and styling you get. Lovely, soft skin, smooth touch, very good impression.

Rating

khan Tahir

Dec 11, 2022

167cm Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Liana - Big Tits Mature Female Sex Doll Review

The skin is soft and supple, and there is a feeling of insertion that is close to real. You can also enjoy it visually, as the busty sex doll is an exciting looking model. Prettier than the photos!

Rating

Boyd Jordan

Dec 10, 2022

153cm/5ft Silicone Sex Doll Review
Poppy - Shy Blonde Girl Silicone Sex Doll Review

Silicone sex dolls have a good appearance and a good figure. What a great feeling to get this quality at this price.

Rating

Bowden Dallas

Dec 10, 2022

164cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Maliyah - Dark Tan Soccer Babe Silicone Sex Doll Review

The moment I touched it, I was amazed at how soft it was. This is a silicone sex doll that I am very happy with!

Rating

Klemens Petr

Dec 10, 2022

164cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Keira - Realistic Big Booty Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I highly recommend it, please buy it and play it! The boobs are soft and comfortable to the touch! There is no smell, so thankfully, the face of the silicone sex doll really has shape! very cute! like very much!

Rating

Yasuda Levi

Dec 10, 2022

165cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Skyler - Real Life Huge Tits Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Sexy look. I can enjoy it. I am very glad that I bought this silicone sex doll. Its excellent shape and details allow me to get a realistic girlfriend.

Rating

Bell Ryan

Dec 10, 2022

166cm/5ft5 America Sex Doll Review
Noa - Sexy Blonde American Female Sex Doll Review

The quality is very good, the price is affordable, and the discreet packaging is great! I don't think you can go wrong buying an American sex doll this time around!

Rating

Cots JoE

Dec 09, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Paris - Lifelike Female Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Putting on clothes, you can enjoy the feeling of sleeping together in the same bed! The boobs feel so good, I can breastfeed with its tits! I am happy with the purchase.

Rating

Lopez Chacon Michael

Dec 09, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Nayeli - Small Tits Premium Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I bought a love doll for the first time. And I think if you use a lot of lotion it will look real! The real thing is much cuter than the picture!

Rating

Rocha Zachary

Dec 09, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Serena - Busty Big Ass Black BBW Sex Dolls Review

This doll looks the best! Mouth, boobs, and finally, I had sex with this flow when I couldn't stand it.

Rating

Bradley Richard

Dec 08, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Heaven - Most Realistic Silicone Sex Dolls Review

First of all, I would like to thank the staff for their kindness. I am so grateful. And I am also very happy that the doll wears cosplay clothes~ I will be responsible in the future。

Rating

Zero woyxin

Dec 08, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Bianca - Small Breasted Cospaly Girl Sex Dolls Review

It's even cuter than I imagined, and I'm so happy with it! I'm so glad I bought it!

Rating

alexy tomily

Dec 08, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Helen - Real Life Big Tits Female Sex Dolls Review

I liked it at first sight and bought it immediately. Wearing a cosplay nurse outfit is very erotic. I'm so glad I bought it.

Rating

Rana Narayan

Dec 08, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Hattie - Skinny Blonde Girl Sex Dolls Review

I bought my first love doll! Not to mention the moderate softness and smooth skin that you can feel when you pick it up. The shape of the breasts and anus left a deep impression on me, it seems to pursue a sense of realism

Rating

Gin Andrew

Dec 08, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Averie - Red Short Hair Female Sex Doll Review

This kid fell in love at first sight! Serious type! I thought I could have sex with this girl every day, so I immediately bought it via bank transfer. The boobs are soft, so even titty sex can be done normally.

Rating

Martinez Josef

Dec 07, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Mabel - New Christmas Girl Sex Doll Review

I am very satisfied with my purchase! Because of this baby, I don't feel alone when I'm alone.

Rating

Manner Visa

Dec 07, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Selah - Blonde Cartoon Face Silicone Sex Doll Review

it's so cute! This is a great buy! I had the head replaced due to a problem, but it was sent well packaged. It takes time because it is an overseas flight, but it is my first time buying a doll, so I am happy that I can buy it here. The response from purchase to arrival is polite, and I can wait with peace of mind. If this kid is your type, I recommend it!

Rating

Amaru Hasan

Dec 07, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Allie - Cute Sexy Pretty Sex Dolls Review

The shape and structure of this doll is amazing, but even more amazing when I touch it. Especially when I touched the place with bones, for a moment, I felt as if I touched the real thing, and I was so scared that I let go. Looks and feels realistic and nice.

Rating

Kfuholki Huzt

Dec 06, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Kinley - Sexy Realistic American Sex Dolls Review

The eroticism and beauty of the flesh are far beyond my imagination! The texture is smooth and non-sticky. It's tight on the inside and feels great.

Rating

Pedersen Stephen

Dec 06, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Regina - Full Size Realistic TPE Love Sex Doll Review

This is the first love doll I've ever purchased and used, but it's really good! It feels great and is soft. This is recommended.

Rating

rich justin

Dec 06, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Ayden - Bald Head Ebony Male Sex Doll Review

It's just the perfect body and I love it. I definitely recommend it to male sex doll lovers.

Rating

OQUIST Aaron

Dec 05, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Carlos - Real Looking Male Silicone Sex Doll Review

I received it today! We will pick you up within 22 days after placing the order. The product is in good condition and I am very satisfied. This is my first time buying a male doll, but it was fun just dressing up and taking pictures.

Rating

Miguel da Silva Diego

Dec 05, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Stephanie - Premium Big Tits Sex Doll Review

The packaging is also invisible from the outside, and I'm happy with that consideration. Also, the sculpture is very realistic, and the nose bleeds when wearing underwear.

Rating

Mccosker Zach

Dec 04, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Maren - Big Breasts Sweet Girls Sex Doll Review

The huge breasts are realistically swaying, soft and smooth to the touch, with a sticky skin feeling.

Rating

Luix John

Dec 04, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Kayleigh - Sexy Skinny Sex Dolls Review

First of all, your face is so cute! ! With its realistic look and build, you'll be thrilled just by looking at it. The texture of the chest and buttocks is also fluffy and plump. And the boobs and buttocks are huge and feel good to the touch.

Rating

Rohlff Nathan

Dec 04, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Annalise - Huge Boobs Blonde Sex Dolls Review

Being able to hold you up is like hugging a life-sized doll that can't do anything with its weight. The reason why it is recommended is that just hugging it will make you feel emotional, indescribable. The waist is very thin and the overall proportions are good.

Rating

Cornejo Eddy

Dec 03, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Braelynn - Realistic Busty TPE Sex Dolls Review

It was so real, I couldn't put it down. I think it's a very satisfying love doll.