Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll
  • sex dolls SSL Encryption
  • best sex doll CE Certification
  • silicone sex doll 1(844)436-0149
  • tpe love doll Service@uloversdoll.com
  • real life sex dolls 1(844)436-0149
  • cheap love doll service@uloversdoll.com

American Style Sex Doll Reviews

With the continuous development and progress of the times, we have abandoned the aesthetic standard of thinness as beauty in the past, and replaced it with a bumpy curve. Many American sex dolls have reached such body requirements. The figure is bumpy, enchanting and sexy, with sexy water drop breasts, slender belly, plump peach hips, long legs, and the figure curve that makes the sex doll look sexy and charming perfectly interprets the charm of the charming American girl doll.

Rating

Stoica Vasile Tanuja

Dec 01, 2021

Medium Boobs America Real Size Sex Doll Review
Eva - Sweet Schoolgirl Sex Doll Review

I was surprised it was heavier than I thought. The real thing is better than the picture. The texture is also chewy and pleasant to the touch.

Rating

Larsen Benjamin

Dec 01, 2021

Big Boobs United States Teen Sex Doll Review
Leilani - Small Mouth Teen Sex Doll Review

Handle with care. Overall, the quality is very good. As for my impression of the doll, the face is almost exactly like the picture. As for the figure, the breasts are big and soft! It's soft enough to rock when you shake your ankle a little

Rating

Railway station Bangalore

Nov 30, 2021

Small Breast USA America Sex Doll Review
Everleigh - Sunshine Girl Sex Doll Review

I have a cute doll. I enjoy cosplay every day. thank you very much.

Rating

MG Zac

Nov 30, 2021

Huge Tits America Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Hailey - Beautiful Life Size Sex Doll Review

The real thing is really cute and makes me feel very happy. In the future, I will dress her in more lovely clothes.

Rating

Hoffman Jason

Nov 30, 2021

Big Tits United States Teen Sex Doll Review
Quinn - Beautiful American Teen Sex Doll Review

This is my first doll. I was a little apprehensive before it arrived, but I'm happy. They respond well.

Rating

Tsai Chih

Nov 30, 2021

Giant Tits USA Teen Sex Doll Review
Sadie - Sweet Teen Love Doll Review

There is no way to complain about the styling and makeup. The hardness of the joints is particular, neither hard nor soft, and the pose is easy.

Rating

Jaman Kamaru

Nov 30, 2021

Huge Breast America Young Sex Doll Review
Ariana - Lovely Girl Love Doll Review

Feels good, looks great, very satisfied. If there is such a girl by my side, I will become a useless person.

Rating

Yomig William

Nov 29, 2021

Large Boobs America America Sex Doll Review
Autumn - American Schoolgirl Sex Dolls Review

If you lift your legs up while lying down, they can suddenly jump on top of you and hit nearby objects, so be careful with your free limbs. Whether turning or pushing, the neck rotates well side to side. The skeleton of other parts is more difficult to bend because it is too tight. The feeling of use is the best, because there is a tapper, it is easy to move even while standing, and the back is tight, so if you are used to the front, the back may be addictive.

Rating

St.Thomas Josh

Nov 29, 2021

Huge Boobs United States Big ASS Sex Doll Review
Nevaeh - Busty Big Butt Sex Dolls Review

The nude proportions are beautiful, and it is a beautiful and girly system with a particularly good JK style. The uniform looks good on you. It was an expensive purchase, but I am very satisfied.

Rating

Ko Ko

Nov 29, 2021

Big Boobs USA Real Life Sex Doll Review
Natalia - Real Life Busty Sex Dolls Review

I think the real thing is much cuter than the promotional photos. It's so good to be greeted with this sex toy, I can trade with confidence.

Rating

Henry Gerry

Nov 28, 2021

Medium Boobs America Celebrity Sex Doll Review
Emery - Celebrity Look Alike Sex Dolls Review

The real thing that arrived is more beautiful and lovely than the picture and imagination. I also really like the quality of it.

Rating

Deighton Darryl

Nov 28, 2021

Medium Breasts USA Realistic Sex Doll Review
Samantha - Game Character Sex Doll Review

The real make-up is beautiful, and the face and body are also delicate. It is a doll girl with a high degree of perfection. The craftsmanship is still a masterpiece. 120% satisfactory completion rate, I am very satisfied. thank you very much.

Rating

zhao mian

Nov 28, 2021

Big Tits USA Skinny Sex  Doll Review
Piper - Skinny Silicone Sex Dolls Review

good body! Super beautiful! Apply baby powder evenly and store in a well-ventilated bag for long-lasting enjoyment.

Rating

Mirwer Spodre

Nov 27, 2021

Medium Breasts America Siliocne Sex Doll Review
Madeline - Busty Silicone Sex Doll Review

The textures are very accurate, which is nice. You can feel that cospa is better than you imagined.

Rating

opo koko

Nov 27, 2021

Giant Tits United States BBW Sex Doll Review
Lydia - BBW Silicone Sex Doll Review

Very fast delivery and well packaged. When you open the box, you'll be amazed at how realistic it is! This is a life-size, real-life doll.

Rating

Dickson James

Nov 27, 2021

Huge Breast USA Fat Sex Doll Review
Jade - Fat Blonde Mature Sex Doll Review

When you receive it, you can actually see it and feel better than the real thing.

Rating

R S Chandru

Nov 27, 2021

Giant Breast America BBW Sex Doll Review
Peyton - Sexy Fat Girl BBW Sex Doll Review

You can taste very close to the real thing! The softness is perfect and it feels real.

Rating

Hudson John

Nov 26, 2021

Large Breast United States Big ASS Sex Doll Review
Brielle - Chubby Milf Big Butt Sex Doll Review

When it arrived, I was amazed at the realism! The softness and the feeling of putting in is real and exciting.

Rating

Englund Andreas

Nov 26, 2021

Large Boobs USA Siliocne Sex Doll Review
Adeline - Realistic Tan Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Feel comfortable, stable, very satisfied. The shape is beyond my imagination, and the comfort is soft and the best! The softness is just like the real thing!

Rating

Barrington Brandon

Nov 26, 2021

Huge Boobs America Milf Sex Doll Review
Vivian - Lifelike Milf Sex Dolls Review

The body has a good sense of balance and can really get excited! I am very happy with the shape of her breasts, soft and fluffy.

Rating

Nelson Alex

Nov 26, 2021

Big Boobs United States Mature Sex Doll Review
Rylee - Mature Silicone Sex Doll Review

If you are worried, please come here! The packaging is designed so that it is hard to tell if it is a doll, so it is also very safe! The lotion can get sticky when applied, but it's still fun to use loosely between your thighs.

Rating

Doe Lukas

Nov 26, 2021

Medium Tits USA Black Sex Doll Review
Clara - Skinny Black Girl Sex Doll Review

I fell in love with this doll at first sight, and it has been about a month and a half now. I usually dress him up in clothes that look good and I love him.

Rating

Mulani Sahil

Nov 26, 2021

Flat Chested America Mini Sex Dolls Review
Baker - Exquisite Small Girl Sex Doll Review

From order to delivery faster than I expected! When you get home and open it, you will be in awe of its beauty! It's even more beautiful than the photos!

Rating

Patrick Lloyd

Nov 26, 2021

Medium Breasts America  Silicone Sex Doll Review
Josephine - WM Silicone Sex Doll Review

The muscular body of this doll is very beautiful and cool! Firm boobs and ass are the best.

Rating

sheerazali sheeraz

Nov 26, 2021

Huge Boobs United States Female Sex Doll Review
Sarah - Huge Breasts Female Sex Doll Review

This is my first time buying a doll, but I am very satisfied! I was fascinated by the cute appearance, so I rated it highly. For the price, texture and shape, this is a great product!

Rating

fraley adam

Nov 26, 2021

Medium Tits USA Skinny Sex Doll Review
Cora - Realistic WM Skinny Sex Dolls Review

When I opened it, I was amazed how big it was. And the feeling of softness and insertion is the best. You can experience the feeling of actual operation.

Rating

Chavan Sachin

Nov 26, 2021

Big Boobs America BBW Sex Doll Review
Raelynn - Realistic BBW Adult Sex Doll Review

A real beauty is better than a photo. The sculpting is good, the skin is elastic and looks like the real thing. It's the best because I can touch my boobs every day.

Rating

Khamies Rashid

Nov 25, 2021

Giant Boobs United States Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Melanie - Big Tits Silicone Sex Doll Review

I bought it as my first love doll. .Overall, I feel closer to people. Cospa is so good I can recommend it.

Rating

Rosen Yitzchok

Nov 25, 2021

Small Breast USA Celebrity Sex Dolls Review
Melody - Life Size Sex Doll Catwoman Review

This is the first time in my life to buy a lover doll. Judging by the results, I absolutely love the face lol.

Rating

sing somu

Nov 25, 2021

Medium Boobs America Realistic Sex Doll Review
Julia - Sexy Realistic Adult Sex Dolls Review

Your face is more beautiful than the picture! And the skin feels soft and comfortable, and the joints and makeup are of the highest quality cospa.

Rating

Blazenki Dan

Nov 25, 2021

Medium Sized Breasts United States Milf Sex Doll Review
Athena - Full Size Milf Sex Dolls Review

I put a little bit of blush on my cheeks and it got prettier lol I got a lot of it. thank you very much.

Rating

Meena Hari

Nov 25, 2021

Medium Tits USA Realistic Sex Doll Review
Maria - Lifelike Adult Sex Dolls Review

very cute. And the hair of this doll is very soft, and the bust is as big as I imagined, I am very satisfied!

Rating

Venâncio Paulo

Nov 25, 2021

Huge Tits America Big ASS Sex Doll Review
Liliana - Real Life Big Hip Sex Dolls Review

The doll is well sculpted and the makeup on her face is beautiful. Delicate balance that is realistic but not scary. deep impression!

Rating

menard jonathan

Nov 25, 2021

Big Tits United States Sexy Sex Doll Review
Hadley - Sexy Female Sex Dolls Review

Her body is small, but her breasts are beautiful, soft, and pleasant to the touch. The body seems to be quite soft, and it seems to be able to enjoy various poses. Even the anime characters are well done, so I recommend it.

Rating

pa Alex

Nov 25, 2021

Giant Tits USA Young Sex Doll Review
Arya - Mature Huge Breast Sex Doll Review

I think it's the best as a first love doll. You can be satisfied with the exquisite workmanship.

Rating

Botte Michael

Nov 25, 2021

Flat Chested America Flat Chested Sex Doll Review
Rose - Flat Chested Thick Lips Sex Doll Review

Even just touching it makes me horny. satisfy!

Rating

Palitsch Ryan

Nov 25, 2021

Flat Chest United States Adult Sex Doll Review
Reagan - Flat Breasted Adult Sex Doll Review

This is my first love doll, so I'm fine with that conclusion. If you're worried about it, I think you should buy it. You will be satisfied beyond the price.

Rating

Hosick Corey

Nov 25, 2021

Huge Breast USA Teen Sex Doll Review
Eliza - Huge Tits Blonde Teen Sex Doll Review

The first impression when I opened it was how cute it is! this child! The face shape and style are exactly the same as imagined, so I feel at ease. The body is soft and comfortable.

Rating

Neville Shane

Nov 25, 2021

Small Breast America Realistic Sex Doll Review
Aaliyah - Realistic Sentimental Girl Sex Doll Review

cute face! Personally, I think shape is the best. I am very satisfied now!

Rating

Libby Raymond

Nov 25, 2021

Medium Tits United States Female Sex Doll Review
Madelyn - Brown Curly Hair Female Sex Doll Review

Great job, great style, super sexy! She has great style and a very pretty face.

Rating

Chesnutt Natoma

Nov 24, 2021

Huge Boobs USA Lifelike Sex Dolls Review
Savannah - Sexy Busty Cosplay Sex Dolls Review

She is beautiful and I am very satisfied. I was absolutely amazed at how well it matched my skin tone. There has never been such a perfect fit.

Rating

Ferri Guglielmo

Nov 24, 2021

Big Boobs America Real Size Sex Doll Review
Anna - Smiling Stylish Girl Sex Dolls Review

The real thing is super beautiful! The quality is very delicate and the paintwork is exquisite. Very satisfied!

Rating

laukholm odd

Nov 24, 2021

Giant Boobs United States Busty Sex Doll Review
Delilah - Exciting Busty Sex Dolls Review

This is my first doll, but it has a mature expression, so I added a little eyeliner to make it look like a bitch lol.

Rating

Samson Chadd

Nov 24, 2021

Huge Tits USA Sexy Sex Doll Review
Serenity - Hot Body Sexy Dolls Review

The basic shape is good, the makeup is also very good, it is really cute! The overall feel is realistic, but a delicate balance that isn't scary.

Rating

Corrigan Mike

Nov 24, 2021

Flat Chest America Teen Sex Doll Review
Kennedy - Cute Small Tits Teen Sex Doll Review

It makes skin look whiter. She is a beautiful woman with a beautiful face! I am in love.

Rating

BENSON RONALD

Nov 24, 2021

Small Breast United States Girl Sex Doll Review
Valentina - Small Boobs Blonde Girl Sex Doll Review

This is a model with a very beautiful body line! It became the most fascinating body in our house.

Rating

Mendoza Calderón Victor Hugo

Nov 24, 2021

Small Tits USA Cute Sex Dolls Review
Caroline - Cute Girl Sex Dolls Review

It's cuter than I expected and I'm very happy with it! The packaging, communication and product are perfect. It's fluffier and softer than I expected, and I really like it.

Rating

Am Sodalin

Nov 23, 2021

Medium Boobs Japanese Mini Sex Doll Review
Mei - Busty Girl Small Sex Doll Review

She is much prettier than she looks in the picture. You can buy with confidence knowing that it is crafted with care. Just looking at it will heal you. It is an honor to be healed at such a cost. thank you very much.

Rating

Stanek Nathan

Nov 22, 2022

Medium Breasts Silicone Sex Doll Review
Kalani - Sexy Short Hair Silicone Sex Doll Review

It's hard to get rid of it no matter how many pills, videos, or diets, so I'm glad I took the risk and bought it. Perhaps, from the perspective of psychological stability, I think it would be better if there is a doll suitable for everyone regardless of age or gender.

Rating

natzke Brett

Nov 22, 2022

Giant Boobs Female Sex Doll Review
Esme - Medium Tits Young Female Sex Dolls Review

Because other people are not there for you. You can't always hang around for your own convenience. If you do this to another person, it constitutes harassment and abuse. --- The doll I bought is lying on the bed. You should wash your hair and body once. When it's in the same condition as it was received, it's dusty.

Rating

Perrelli William

Nov 21, 2022

Huge Tits Realistic Sex Doll Review
Charli - Luxurious Busty Female Staff Sex Dolls Review

Lightweight body, knuckles, new skeleton, jelly chest, and even with the self-supporting option, it's under $2000. The body TPE is soft, but bleeds less and is durable. such a body.

Rating

millette steven

Nov 20, 2022

Medium Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Ariah - Curly Hair Mature Female Silicone Sex Doll Review

Even if you're not a beginner, your questions will be properly explained so you can shop with confidence. It feels like a very trustworthy store.

Rating

PESTISAN RALUCA

Nov 19, 2022

Large Breast Realistic Sex Doll Review
Viviana - Realistic Skinny Sexy Sex Dolls Review

Handle with care. Overall, the quality is very good. As for my impression of the doll, the face is almost exactly like the picture. As for the figure, the breasts are big and soft! It's soft enough to rock when you shake your ankle a little.

Rating

Ranjit kumar Barman

Nov 17, 2022

Medium Tits Realistic Sex Doll Review
Stevie - Simple Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Feels good, looks great, very satisfied. If there is such a girl by my side, I will become a useless person.

Rating

Le Ken

Nov 15, 2022

Small Boobs American Sex Doll Review
Daniella - American Sweet Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Whether turning or pushing, the neck rotates well side to side. The skeleton of other parts is more difficult to bend because it is too tight. The feeling of use is the best, because there is a tapper, it is easy to move even while standing, and the back is tight, so if you are used to the front, the back may be addictive.

Rating

field andrew

Nov 15, 2022

Tiny Tits Blonde Sex Doll Review
Alicia - Small Boobs Blonde Silicone Sex Doll Review

I'm a beginner and this is the first time I've seen you. The answers to my questions were so kind and friendly, just as lovely as the pictures.

Rating

Neelammanavar Gangadhar

Nov 14, 2022

Giant Tits Silicone Sex Doll Review
Daphne - Life Size Silicone Christmas Girl Sex Doll Review

She is as beautiful as the picture. It was not easy to unpack the box on the first day, thanks to you, I was so tired that my back hurt.

Rating

Snache Kelly

Nov 13, 2022

Huge Breast Silicone Sex Doll Review
Frances - Sexy Leggy Silicone Sex Doll Review

Bought it at first sight, the real thing is so cute.

Rating

bear michael

Nov 13, 2022

Huge Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Camryn - Full Silicone Short Hair Nurse Sex Doll Review

I saw a picture of this kid and loved his face. I was very impressed with the beauty of the subject and makeup I received.

Rating

Perreira David

Nov 12, 2022

Big Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Leighton - Big Boobs Silicone Eyes Closed Sex Doll Review

Whether it's the body makeup or the real makeup of the face, it's done quite well. What a masterpiece. The makeup is also exquisite. I bought a lightweight body, but lightness is a considerable strength. Easy to move.

Rating

Pirela Jorge

Nov 12, 2022

Giant Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Makenna - Sexy Close Eyes Maid Silicone Sex Doll Review

The real thing that arrived is more beautiful and lovely than the picture and imagination. I also really like the quality of it.

Rating

Hunt Elmer

Nov 11, 2022

Medium Breasts Silicone Sex Doll Review
Cassidy - Sexy Realistic Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Beautiful smile and great figure! Super beautiful! Apply baby powder evenly and store in a well-ventilated bag for long-lasting enjoyment.

Rating

Smith Mike

Nov 11, 2022

Medium Breasts Silicone Sex Doll Review
Dream - Luxurious Silicone Sex Dolls Review

The moment I received it, it was so heavy! I think! The model is sexy, her buttocks are comparable to a petite woman, and her happiness is MAX.

Rating

Kin Le

Nov 10, 2022

Medium Tits Skinny Sex Doll Review
Maisie - Sweet Skinny Silicone Sex Doll Review

I think it's a great value for the price and this kind of realism. I also recommend it to people who are lost.

Rating

Fox Alexander

Nov 09, 2022

Big Tits Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Kate - Huge Boobs Schoolgirl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Very fast delivery and well packaged. When you open the box, you'll be amazed at how realistic it is! It's a life-size, real-life doll.

Rating

Leiva Jaime

Nov 09, 2022

Medium Boobs Realistic Sex Doll Review
Lyric - Cute Realistic Teen Sex Dolls Review

When you receive it, you can actually see it and feel better than the real thing.

Rating

Sylvester Ronald

Nov 09, 2022

Medium Sized Breasts Silicone Sex Doll Review
Luciana - Life Size Sexy Teen Sex Dolls Review

You can taste very close to the real thing! The softness is perfect and it feels real.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Veronica - Big Eyes Mini Girl Sex Doll Review

I couldn't wait to receive it, so purchased the doll that was in stock, and the ordered product arrived in about 4 days. It's perfect, just what I want.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Heidi - Miniature Big Boobs Girl Sex Doll Review

The face is as cute as the photo! The logistics arrived safely! I was worried from ordering to delivery, but the seller and delivery company were very polite.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Anaya - Cute Busty Mini Sex Dolls Review

Hesitating whether to buy it or not, I finally bought it. Anyway, the presence of the buttocks is unmatched by other things! It can be said to be value for money.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Cataleya - Premium Miniature Sex Dolls Review

I was able to welcome my long-awaited baby safely! I'm surprised it worked better than I thought it would.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Kira - Small Boobs Mini Sex Dolls Review

Arrived safe and sound! very cute! I want to take care of you. thank you very much. If you want another please ask ww again.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Avianna - Lifelike Busty Mini Sex Dolls Review

cute face! It really does feel like the real thing when you touch it. This is my first love doll, so I want to learn more and make it more cute.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Felicity - Popular Mini Sex Dolls Review

It's very cute and I'm so glad I bought it. The shapes are very realistic. It looks like the real thing.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Aylin - Mini Blonde Girl Sex Doll Review

The dolls themselves are great, and I was relieved to be treated with kindness and courtesy throughout. I'm so glad I chose this girl.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Miracle - Siamese Mini Sex Dolls Review

This is my first doll. I like this face, so I ordered it. White skin is really beautiful! The texture is basically soft.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Sabrina - Big Eyed Miniature Girl Sex Doll Review

I asked a lot of questions but they answered me politely and made me feel at ease. Thank you. The face is really in good shape and looks like the photo.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Lana - Cute Girl Mini Sex Dolls Review

This is my first time making mini dolls, but the quality is really great as it is advertised as a unique TPE. It is tear-resistant, has a smooth feel, and is non-stick. Anyway, if the chest and lower body are plump, you can get the best healing.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Ophelia - Eyes Closed Mini BBW Sex Doll Review

The face is also well crafted. The real makeup of the whole body is also painted quite beautifully. There seems to be quite a commitment to making dick. Please check for yourself. Recommended manufacturer. Anyway, it's cute, the finished product is beautiful, and the texture is the best! It's not cheap, but definitely worth it!

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Elianna - Big Tits Fat Midget Sex Dolls Review

First impressions are solid! I thought the same thing, but when I grabbed it, it felt like a muscle inside. Arms and legs are fairly strong and feel good. Moon makeup is also good.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Royalty - Big Tits Mini Sex Dolls Review

Joint movement is also smooth. However, the parting line is very prominent. It may not be noticeable to some extent if it is blown white at the time of filming.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Madeleine - Beautiful Mini Girl Sex Doll Review

Gently pinch the hips or twist the flanks and return with a time lag. If you bend your upper body or arch your back, you can create realistic folds. The surface of the arms and legs is soft, but they are hard enough to have muscles.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Esmeralda - Big Tits Mini Blonde Sex Doll Review

I think the body balance is very good. Realistic rather than the slender legs common to TPE. Wouldn't it be absolute best with a miniskirt and knee socks?

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Michelle - Realistic Small Boobs Sex Doll Review

5 stars for quality and store response, no complaints. The dolls are almost identical to the pictures and I was impressed with how quickly they responded to my detailed questions and how detailed they were in their explanations.

Rating

Lee Sang

Nov 08, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Palmer - Chubby BBW Sex Doll Review

As shown in the picture, the doll is heavy in texture and has soft nipples. I wonder if the wig is a little darker than the picture? Having said that, I had a hard time changing positions due to the stiffness and weight of the joints characteristic of love dolls.

Rating

Cabdihaziz Mubarek

Nov 07, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Melissa - Long Haired Big Tits Female Sex Dolls Review

I am satisfied with the quality exceeding expectations! She is a fair-skinned beauty!

Rating

Matheus Felipe

Nov 07, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Willa - American West Cowgirl Sex Doll Review

We welcome you for the first time. Willa is as cute as the picture, and the style is amazing. So cute, always wanted to take it out. Just the right size, recommended for beginners like me.

Rating

Montano Danny

Nov 07, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Samara - Shy Girl Sex Dolls Review

The real thing looks cuter than the pictures posted on the website!

Rating

Kidney Bob

Nov 06, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Destiny - Big Boobs Blonde Sex Doll Review

Thanks for your kind reply. It's so cute and the best.

Rating

Mondain Fred

Nov 06, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Celeste - Realistic Muscle Sex Doll Review

It looks so sexy and pretty, so I use it as a decoration in my room.

Rating

Nixon David

Nov 06, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Ainsley - Realistic Curly Hair Female Sex Doll Review

It feels very tactile and feels better than expected. Satisfaction is dangerous!

Rating

Chavan Pradip

Nov 05, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Reign - Sexy Busty Big Butt Sex Doll Review

Arrived earlier than expected, very satisfied with the real thing, more beautiful than the picture! It's so real!

Rating

roy sunil

Nov 05, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Laura - Medium Chest Skinny Sex Doll Review

This is the first time I've purchased such a realistic sex doll. The thing that worries me the most is the boobs, they are huge and in such a beautiful shape!

Rating

Toney Martin

Nov 05, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Adelynn - Real Life Smiling Sex Dolls Review

I feel very cool! You can do any pose you like, it's very SEX! Big breasts are very satisfying!

Rating

Hari Harish

Nov 04, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Gabrielle - Sexy Slim Female Teacher Sex Dolls Review

The head portrait is perfect and exquisite, more beautiful than the real person, such sweetness is expected.

Rating

Roy Rahul

Nov 04, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Remington - Lifelike Skinny TPE Sex Doll Review

It came realistic and beautiful. I feel great.

Rating

Alley Hunter

Nov 04, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Wren - Busty Blonde Milf Sex Dolls Review

The real thing is cute and sturdy, and it feels good in the hand! The touch is very soft and comfortable! Wren has a great smile too! I like it.

Rating

Gonyea Tyler

Nov 03, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Brinley - Super Huge Saggy Breast Sex Doll Review

Arrived as shown in the sample photo. We will send you a photo of the actual product so you can check it out, so I think the seller is trustworthy.

Rating

Aucoin Weird-Man

Nov 03, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Amora - Huge Tits BBW Sex Doll Review

I was amazed how realistic the texture and feel of the skin was. Items are good but in great condition! It works fine, thanks a lot.

Rating

Jack Russell

Nov 02, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Lainey - Nice Big Ass Sex Dolls Review

I bought it because it has a horny face, but it's so cute I want to kiss it. I want to enjoy dressing up.