00 Days 00 H 00 M 00 S
Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll

Reviews of Angelkiss Sex Dolls

Angelkiss Doll and WMDOLL are the same brand. Angelkiss sex dolls are the highest precision silicone doll manufacturers on the market. Using advanced simulation software and unique manufacturing technology, it is manufactured with the latest environmentally friendly materials (silicon), making the skin on the surface of the model smooth, delicate and elastic. Details aside, Angelkiss Doll is known for making dolls that are flexible, dependable, and affordable.

Rating

Perreira David

Apr 11, 2024

Mature Real Doll
Elroy - Angelkiss Big Hips Mature Sexdolls Review

It is very soft to the touch and easy to clean, making it a very high quality milf sex doll.

Rating

Stoica Vasile Tanuja

Apr 07, 2024

Chinese Adult Doll
Xishi - Angelkiss Lifelike Chinese Love Dolls Review

I love the softness of Chinese sex dolls and they have these rods inside that you can squeeze to adjust the tightness.

Rating

Whitson Donald

Mar 12, 2024

Sexdoll Nude
Lia - Angelkiss Huge Breast Slim Nude Sexdoll Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Kasperski Tom

Feb 09, 2024

Super Realistic Sexdoll for Men
Ronav - Angelkiss Super Realistic Sexdolls Review

I was shocked the moment I opened the box. This ultra-realistic sex doll was so perfect I thought the dealer had sent me a real person. Ha ha

Rating

Fe Fei

Dec 18, 2023

Sweet Nude Sexdolls
Franklyn - Sweet Nude Female Sexdoll Review

The texture of the nude sex doll is warm and soft with perfect grip. The two entrance holes feel great, but the texture of each hole is different and exciting.

Rating

Maghakian Warkes

Nov 29, 2023

Asian Sex Doll
Seiren - Realistic Full Silicone Asian Sex Dolls Review

Being a first time user of this type of Asian sex doll was an incredibly pleasurable experience. It felt soft, velvety, inviting, not exactly like life, but very warm.

Rating

Suki

Nov 10, 2023

Japanese Sex Doll
Seika - Angelkiss Japanese Anime Face Girl Sex Dolls Review

Front entrance is best for average and above sizes and features a more mild design for longer play sessions. The back entrance is smaller and offers a more intense experience.Cleaning is fast and easy with the only difficulties being in moving it around due to size and weight.

Despite the heavy weight of a Japanese sex doll, the internal skeleton still allows you to maneuver it more easily than a hip without internal skeleton.

Rating

Iburg Christopher

Jul 23, 2023

F-cup Silicone Sex Doll
Addilynn - 2023 New Blonde Silicone Sex Doll Review

I love this silicone sex doll, it feels real and it's sturdy, it comes with a moisture stick to help keep the inside clean I can't wait to use it again and again 8/10 definitely recommend!

Rating

Penalver Octavio

Jul 19, 2023

D-cup Chinese Sex Doll
Xiaoning - Full Silicone Chinese Ancient Costume Sex Dolls Review

My first time buying a Chinese sex doll and I'm impressed, I didn't know what to expect, but it's not that small, it's a good size, especially for the price, it feels great, the only thing I regret not getting one sooner

Rating

spinsanti luca

Jun 29, 2023

Huge Boobs Big Ass Sex Doll
Azariah - Lifelike Big Ass Girl Sex Doll Review

When I opened the box, I was blown away by how lifelike the big ass sex doll looks. I was attracted by the photo at first and bought it, but the main body is also a convincing product!

Rating

Alee Revin

Jun 29, 2023

Big Boobs Big Ass Sex Doll
Denisse - Realistic Big Ass Female Sex Doll Review

The softness is just right, and the shape is quite realistic. It looks just like the real thing! I highly recommend this big ass sex doll!

Rating

Gonzalez Michael

Jun 10, 2023

Silicone Sex Doll
Madalyn - Realistic Silicone Lovers Sex Doll Review

All poses are fine! If you are still struggling with what to buy, just buy this silicone sex doll! You will never regret it!

Rating

Grose Jeremy

Apr 24, 2023

Big Ass Sex Doll
Rosalee - Sexy Big Booty Milf Sex Dolls Review

I bought my first love doll. I am very happy with the texture and the softness of the skin. My first big ass sex doll purchase and very satisfied.

Rating

Cramer Jared

Apr 23, 2023

Big Ass Sex Doll
Brylee - Beautiful Big Butt Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I feel that the shape of the big butt sex doll is closer to made in China, and it feels soft and wrapped inside. Overall, I am very satisfied!

Rating

santos al

Apr 10, 2023

Silicone Sex Doll
Kataleya - Lifelike Silicone Sex Doll Review

Pretty good, I think the silicone sex doll expression is also very good. It feels like touching a real woman's body, I'm so excited!

Rating

khan Sameer

Apr 23, 2023

Silicone Sex Doll
Khaleesi - Realistic Skinny Silicone Sex Dolls Review

First time buying a silicone sex doll like this, but it's more than expected. I was a little skeptical before I bought it, but it's actually the best! It's so real and makes me feel like I'm in the middle of a real beautiful girl, which feels so good. The price is also very reasonable, please buy it and use it. I like this very much.

Rating

Vang John

Apr 11, 2023

Sex Doll USA Review
Janiyah - Full Silicone Female Sex Dolls USA Review

The sex doll USA has a very high degree of perfection in appearance, and it looks like an inconspicuous breast at first glance! Fluffy and bouncy, looks like the real thing.

Rating

Harrel David

Mar 27, 2023

Silicone Sex Doll
Murray - Skinny Adult Female Silicone Sex Dolls Review

The thrill of touching, cuddling, and sleeping with such a perfect silicone sex doll, enjoying the state of buds about to swell in the realm of imagination.

Rating

ODonnell Robert

Feb 18, 2023

Silicone Sex Doll Jazmin
Jazmin - Blonde Adult Silicone Sex Doll Review

Although it is said to be made of soft silicone material, the silicone sex doll feels very soft and smooth, giving people the illusion of a real girl rubbing her face, body, breasts, buttocks, waist, and stomach. Recommended!

Rating

Poston Jacob

Feb 18, 2023

Silicone Sex Doll Megan
Megan - Redhead Silicone Female Sex Doll Review

The most cost-effective, the back is amazing, the skin of the silicone sex doll feels real, it is very cost-effective, and I will buy it in the future.

Rating

Delgado Armando

Jan 16, 2023

Huge Boobs Silicone Sex Doll
Fernanda - Sven girl Silicone Sex Doll Review

If you're a beginner, buy silicone sex dolls in one go! The skin is soft, very realistic and exciting. Your body lines are amazing!

Rating

Ferguson Rasheed

Dec 29, 2022

F Cup Silicone Sex Doll Review
Dorothy - Full Size Silicone Female Sex Dolls Review

I can't go back to reality and I have no complaints about silicone sex dolls. It's boobs, butt, whatever, I will love you dearly.

Rating

Marrero Erick

Dec 25, 2022

165cm Female Sex Doll Review
Madelynn - Busty Female Silicone Sex Dolls

The medical grade silicone material feels nice to the touch and the smell doesn't bother me, just looking at the female sex doll turns me on

Rating

Lule Pablo

Dec 25, 2022

165cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Holly - Luxurious Silicone Sex Dolls

The skin is elastic with realistic tension. It's good to appreciate it, because the silicone sex doll is well done in detail. This is a great buying experience!

Rating

Losier Francois

Dec 25, 2022

175cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Leona - Average Looking Blonde Silicone Sex Doll

Holding her soft skin, you can feel the bones inside the silicone sex doll, it's so exciting! You don't know its magical effect until you buy it. Don't be surprised, the box is quite big.

Rating

Walker Brad

Dec 24, 2022

175cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Azalea - Realistic Solid Female Silicone Sex Dolls

I wasn't expecting much at first, but I was amazed by the high quality textures and modeling! This silicone sex doll is even prettier than the photos! I am satisfied with the soft and comfortable realism.

Rating

Kolkar Prakash

Dec 24, 2022

175cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Katie - Slim Muscle Female Silicone Sex Dolls

The softness of the chest is close to real. This is a very satisfying silicone sex doll.