00 Days 00 H 00 M 00 S
Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll

Reviews on FANREAL Sex Dolls

FANREAL dolls has been focusing on fine art statues for many years, bringing you ideal real doll designs and top artwork made by first-class dolls. We produce our silicone dolls using high-quality materials and go into great detail with every design element. From the nose, lips, eyes, bone flexibility, palm detail and skin texture, I was amazed at the flawless execution of every feature. True Love Doll is more lively. Just like a real person!

Rating

Johnson Solange

May 28, 2024

Premium Love Doll
Kalil - FANREAL Luxury Premium Sex Doll Review

This is my first time trying a high end sex dolls like this, and I love it! It's very soft and lifelike, and easy to clean. The feel and texture are great. It's definitely made of high-quality silicone. Highly recommend this product!

Rating

Petrone Nunzio

May 28, 2024

Most Expensive Real Doll
Della - FANREAL Most Expensive Sexdoll Review

This is probably one of my favorite most expensive sex doll I've ever bought. The texture is incredible, a perfect combination of soft and hard. I was really surprised at the effort that went into the details. There is a lot of depth and stretch in both the front and back channels, and there is a metal skeleton inside to keep the doll upright during play. The manufacturer did a great job on this toy.

Rating

Pan Jiatong

May 28, 2024

Hot Dolls Nude
Maria - FANREAL Hyper Realistic Hot Nude Doll Review

Everything is so realistic! It feels nice and easy to clean. The naked sex doll has two functions (vaginal and anal), is the perfect size for on the go or quick use, and the texture is great, a must-have.

Rating

Howe Adam

May 28, 2024

Japanese Nude Doll
Xue - FANREAL Busty Japanese Real Dolls Review

This Japanese sex doll is really beautiful, very soft, and has the right weight so it's not floppy. My only complaint is that it would be nice if it came with some cotton swabs or something to clean the inside of the doll better, but other than that it's awesome

Rating

LAMBERT STEVE

May 27, 2024

USA Nude Doll
Yao - FANREAL Most Realistic USA Sex Doll Review

This American sex doll feels so realistic! The right weight to keep moving! It's awesome. I can't wait to use it again with my boyfriend. She's the plush toy that keeps him hard when I need a break 😜... He loves the feeling of her squeezing and the real touch

Rating

bear michael

Apr 11, 2024

Hyper Realistic Adult Doll
Maria - FANREAL Hyper Realistic Adult Sex Dolls Review

This hypaer realistic sex doll is very convenient. Removable and flexible toys can be easily moved to different locations. It's light and soft enough that you can grab it easily. I tried a lot of new ways to play, and they were all very good. I recommend this fun toy to you.

Rating

Wheaton Stephen

Dec 16, 2023

Silicone Real Doll
Della - Real Life Silicone Real Dolls Review

This silicone sex doll provides a level of satisfaction I never thought possible. With its compact size and discreet design, it's perfect for those who are always on the go.

Rating

Nies Alexander

Dec 13, 2023

Most Realistic Japanese Sex Doll
Setsuko - Most Realistic Small Tits Japanese Sex Dolls Review

For me, I was excited to see a Japanese sex doll for the first time, and it was a great way to treat myself instead of grabbing the same old bottle of lotion and playing the leather flute.

Rating

Ergin Ibrahim

Dec 13, 2023

Life Size Asian Doll
Anne - Life Size Silicone Asian Dolls Review

I absolutely love this Asian sex doll. It feels very good and on par with the real thing. The skin feels very soft and elastic, close to real skin. Super easy to clean, took me about 5 minutes total to clean.

Rating

Malhotra Sk

Apr 22, 2023

Realisitic Sex Doll
Dulce - Real Life Big Areola Sex Doll Review

The bust, waist, buttocks are very well lined, and the plumpness is excellent, and the legs, thighs, and ankles are also good! And the realistic sex doll has such a beautiful face! Very healing.

Rating

Jon Bim

Apr 22, 2023

Big Booty Sex Doll
Indie - Sexy Big Boobs Big Booty Sex Doll Review

I think the big ass sex doll is done very well, as expected! Fine workmanship, pleasing to the eye! Abs, thighs, shoulders, ribs and other muscles are cool and sexy.

Rating

Bethea Dashawn

Apr 21, 2023

Most Realistic Sex Doll
Maxine - Most Realistic 2023 Silicone Sex Doll Review

Maxine pushes my finger back, its texture, but if you touch the skin, it's almost human skin. The most realistic sex doll has cute and realistic shapes, I'm really excited! No regrets!

Rating

P.vignesh

Apr 21, 2023

Realistic Sex Doll
Waverly - Slim Big Areola Female Sex Dolls Review

This is my first realistic sex doll and I am amazed at how real it is! Looks very realistic, feels good, very satisfied. It is heavy and can be enjoyed in various positions.

Rating

Borah Nayan

Apr 21, 2023

Skinny Sex Doll
Giovanna - Big Areola Skinny Silicone Sex Dolls Review

The whole body of the skinny sex doll has a nice texture! This is the first time to buy, but it is really the best.

Rating

Webb Kevin

Apr 20, 2023

Asian Sex Doll
Wakumi - Realistic Sexy Asian Female Silicone Sex Dolls Review

First of all, Asian sex dolls are solid in size and are the best, with the best texture! There is no problem with the comfort of use. It seems to be a benefit for single middle-aged men!

Rating

sahbcsabcks dhsjcbsjan

Apr 20, 2023

Silicone Sex Doll
Miley - Sexy Silicone Sex Dolls Review

The silicone sex doll heals you every day, it's the best, you can breathe it, you can touch it and feel like a real girlfriend, I'm so glad I bought it.

Rating

Raj Rajesh

Apr 19, 2023

Small Breast Sex Doll
Usagi - Realistic Asian Small Boobs Sex Dolls Review

The beauty of the overall shape of the small breast sex doll is very good, and it is a good product with a good skin feeling! I am very satisfied.

Rating

Sayles Steffan

Apr 19, 2023

Small Breast Sex Doll
Saoirse - Life Size Small Boobs Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I bought a small boobs sex doll for the first time. I love the weight, feel and softness of it! Soft and firm to the touch.

Rating

Abou-Saleh Faris

Apr 19, 2023

Small Breast Sex Doll
Taney - Small Boobs Japanese Girl Sex Dolls Review

The reason why I bought it was because I fell in love with the small breast sex doll at first sight when I saw the photo, and I think the real thing is cuter than the photo! very satisfied!

Rating

Teixeira Lucas

Apr 18, 2023

Japanese Sex Doll
Suzue - Beautiful Japanese Silicone Sex Dolls Review

First, I explained from the picture. I love this kind of romp. When you open the box, you'll find a real Japanese sex doll! The shape is also quite realistic, and the excitement brought by the visual information has not diminished.