00 Days 00 H 00 M 00 S
Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll

Climax Doll Reviews

All Climax Dolls are made of medical grade TPE/silicone material, they have exquisite appearance and perfect details. No matter what kind of girl you like, even sexy alien girls, Climax can satisfy you! Find your ideal partner through Climax Sexdoll photos and it will bring you a happy life.

Rating

Kolkar Prakash

June 03, 2024

Super Fat Mini Sex Torso
Mizael - Climax Super Fat Mini Sexdolls Torso Review

When it comes to adult toys, it can be a challenge to find a mini sex doll that actually meets all your expectations, let me tell you, this product not only meets but exceeds all my expectations, which is remarkable!

Rating

Kerby Nick

June 03, 2024

Real Lifelike Love Doll
Muhamed - Climax Real Lifelike Sex Doll Review

I assure you that this life size sex doll means a lot, and that's just the beginning; the first thing I noticed after opening the package was the quality of the materials, let me tell you, it's top notch, the rubber used is not only soft to the touch, but also durable.

Rating

Wang Michael

June 02, 2024

Oral Love Doll
Panagiotis - Climax High End Oral Sex Dolls Review

It's size is large but just right, comfortable to hold and easy to maneuver, let me tell you, when you're in the heat of the moment, this is important, you want something that feels comfortable in your hand, and this blowjob sex doll can meet your requirements; but what really makes this product special is its flexibility.

Rating

Stirrett Dwight

June 02, 2024

Realistic Love Adult Doll
Nataniel - Climax Huge Boobs Realistic Love Sex Dolls Review

Let me tell you, it's impressive, the joints are well designed, and it offers a wide range of movement options, whether you are exploring alone or with a partner, this life size sex doll will effortlessly meet your desires, which is priceless if you ask me; and speaking of partners, this toy will definitely enhance any intimate encounter.

Rating

rich justin

May 20, 2024

Super Fat Love Doll
Jasmine - Climax Super Fat Sex Dolls Review

The fat sex doll is very pretty, I checked her all over and found her to be in perfect condition. There is no strong smell other than the smell of baby powder or similar substance that keeps the TPE smooth. No discoloration or mold errors.

Rating

Crawford Tyler

Apr 29, 2024

Sex Torso with Head
Harriet - CLM Big Tits Sexdolls Torso Review

The material is very soft, unlike some torso sex doll that use harder TPE, which is quite wobbly. But with that comes the residue. This product is very greasy and will leave oily stains, so be careful what surface you leave it on (a towel or plush blanket is recommended, not a flat fabric).

Rating

Gound Shivendra

Apr 29, 2024

Mom Torso Love Doll
Milly - Climax Huge Tits Mom Torso Sex Doll Review

Like most torso sex doll of this type, it also has a strong plastic/oil smell, so wash it thoroughly with something that will remove oil like dish soap, you will have to wash it multiple times. Over time it may lose some of its wobbliness and become stiffer as it loses its oils, but that's just the nature of it.

Rating

wangkheimayum richu

Apr 28, 2024

Female Body Sex Toy
Savannah - CLM Busty Female Body Sex Toy Dolls Review

40 pounds is a decent weight, but it's not something you can really cuddle with because the torso sex dollisn't 1:1 scale, it's too small. You won't find much in the way of clothing options either, and the smallest sizes are still too big. If you know how to use a needle and thread, you can get creative and maybe you can further narrow down the smallest size you can find to a size that works.

Rating

Oliveira Alison

Apr 21, 2024

Japanese MILF Love Doll
Sharla - CLM Realistic Japanese MILF Sex Dolls Review

Everything about this Japanese sex doll is great, so it's good value for money, and the shipment arrived earlier than expected.

Rating

Stausholm Henrik

Mar 23, 2024

Real Adults Doll
Savannah - Climax Busty Real Adult Doll Review

I'm always jealous of my wife because there seem to be so many fun adult sex dolls for women, whereas as a man I feel like there aren't as many options. I've always wanted to try one of these and finally went for it.

Rating

Knothe Christian

Mar 23, 2024

Fat Asian Real Doll
Nico - Climax Realistic Fat Asian Love Dolls Review

Fat sex doll has three holes to enjoy. Nice boobs to grab and enjoy the ride. Not loose, but not ridiculously tight either, and I'm on the thicker side, so that's important.

Rating

Vega Berenice

Mar 15, 2024

Huge Saggy Tits Mom Sexdoll
Ava - Climax Sexy Huge Saggy Tits Mom Sexdoll Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Moddnff mortaze

Mar 15, 2024

Big Saggy Boobs Pregnant Real Doll
Savannah - Climax Big Saggy Boobs Pregnant Sexdolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

santana teodorico

Mar 14, 2024

Big Butt Milf Nude Love Doll
Haley - Climax Lifelike Big Butt Milf Nude Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Tra John

Mar 14, 2024

Evil Elf Love Doll
Olga - Climax Small Breasted Evil Elf Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Dillahunt Brian

Mar 11, 2024

SSBBW Sex Torso with Head
Hazel - Climax Mature SSBBW Torso Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Martin Joshua

Feb 04, 2024

Customizable Silicone Sex Dolls
Polly - Customizable Silicone Sex Dolls Review

The custom sex doll itself has a smooth texture, I noticed that after adding liquid it became very slippery. As for my husband, he was delighted to receive an early Christmas present. He described his experience as "very good."

Rating

Perea Juan

Jun 23, 2024

Canadian Female Sex Doll
Carol - Canadian Female Sex Doll Review

I have been using this sex doll Canada for a few days and it is great. All of my previous toys were small and light, so it was great to upgrade to something with weight and size.

Rating

Raja Mts

Jun 23, 2024

Life Size Naked Female Sex Dolls
Zhuri - Life Size Naked Female Sex Dolls Review

This is a great nude sex doll, perfect for those who are new to dolls, it is very tight, it is recommended to buy it, it is a good purchase.

Rating

Wrisman Ted

Jun 23, 2024

Life Sized Sex Dolls
Araceli - Life Sized Sex Dolls Review

It was fun to try, I have always wanted to try one of these and the realistic sex doll did not disappoint. Carefully packaged flexible yet sturdy material with a frame inside that can be moved or bent into place.

Rating

Forman Natalie

Jun 22, 2024

Life Size BBW Sex Doll Doggystyle
Harleigh - Life Size BBW Sex Doll Doggystyle Review

BBW sex dolls perform beyond expectations and are so much fun to use with friends! Both canals have excellent texture, be sure to buy a drying stick. Clean easily with handheld shower head

Rating

Bubar Daniel

Jun 22, 2024

Real Life Big Ass Milf Sex Doll
Madalynn - Real Life Big Ass Milf Sex Doll Review

I use a big ass sex doll for 1 to 2 hours every night, it is so intense that I can only orgasm 3 to 4 times each time! You need to buy this!

Rating

Manning Jennifer

Jun 22, 2024

Mature BBW Sex Dolls
Melani - Mature BBW Sex Dolls Review

As the review title says, this is probably my favorite BBW sex doll. I can put the doll in its usual position without having to hold it in my hands or do all the work with my hands.

Rating

Wang Yu

Jun 21, 2024

Realistic BBW Sex Doll
Darcy - Realistic BBW Sex Doll Review

It works this way.. The bigger the breasts, the more fun BBW sex dolls are to play with because they are not small. To be honest, it really didn't feel right with the smaller toy, it was too small and it didn't feel right, this is so much better!

Rating

Das joy

Jun 21, 2024

Full Size Huge Ass Sex Doll
Laylani - Full Size Huge Ass Sex Doll Review

This big ass sex doll is well made. It feels very easy to clean and fun to use. My personal experience has been almost too good. I could barely tolerate more than a few pumps.

Rating

Winstead Lisa

Jun 21, 2024

Real Life Pornstar Sex Dolls
Tifa - Real Life Pornstar Sex Dolls Review

This is a 10 out of 10 purchase and I would highly recommend the Porn Star Sex Doll. Obviously, it's going to be relatively small compared to a real woman, but it's larger than most toys like this in this price range, which makes it a great buy.

Rating

Winstead Anthony

Jun 20, 2024

Big Breast Mature Female Sex Doll
Marisol - Big Breast Mature Female Sex Doll Review

Because milf sex dolls have a little weight, they are fun to place in different positions. If you are looking for something long term to get the job done I would say buy this, I would also recommend getting a lint roller because if you drop it it will pick up every piece of lint in your house for two seconds back. That's pretty much it, warm the lint roller and lube it up, and get ready for a good time.

Rating

Jakus Krunoslav

Jun 20, 2024

Realistic Big Breast Sexdolls
Emmalynn - Realistic Big Breast Sexdolls Review

This is the best big boob sex doll I have ever owned! ! It was so good and fun! It's a lot of weight! The material is very soft and feels good to hold! The stuff inside is amazing too! As close to the real thing as possible if you ask me! Definitely 100% buy it now if you are considering it

Rating

Kadam Suraj

Jun 20, 2024

New 2023 Sex Doll
Luella - New 2023 Sex Doll Review

This is a perfectly sized new sex doll. The weight is just right. It feels like the real deal. Easy to clean, but a bit bulky to store.

Rating

Fabien Baduel

Jun 19, 2024

Big Tits Furry Sex Dolls
Yamileth - Big Tits Furry Sex Dolls Review

I recently purchased this 86 lb design and was absolutely blown away by the attention to detail! The craftsmanship is exquisite and every aspect of the furry sex doll is accurately represented. Realistic silhouettes and intricate features truly create an immersive experience.

Rating

Haldar Naran

Jun 19, 2024

Real Life Blonde Sex Dolls USA
Aarya - Real Life Blonde Sex Dolls USA Review

Breasts are a prominent feature – not only do American sex dolls look plump and natural, they feel surprisingly lifelike too. The texture and weight provide an incredibly realistic feel that enhances the overall experience. It's like having a partner who feels like a real person.

Rating

Luster Dakievian

Jun 19, 2024

European Dame Sex Dolls
Luisa - European Dame Sex Dolls Review

The appeal of this European sex doll is the ease of cleaning. The materials used are of high quality and can be cleaned quickly and easily after each use. This not only ensures hygiene but also helps extend the life of the product.

Rating

Kelley Benjamin

Jun 18, 2024

Realistic SM Style Sex Dolls
Fabiana - Realistic SM Style Sex Dolls Review

All in all, if you are looking for a product that offers an amazing sense of realism, especially in terms of realistic sex doll details and lifelike breasts, then this is definitely a product worth considering.

Rating

Hunt Timothy

Jun 18, 2024

Most Realistic USA Sex Dolls
Hadleigh - Most Realistic USA Sex Dolls Review

The combination of realistic feel and ease of maintenance sets most realistic sex dolls apart from other options on the market. I am very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend it to others looking for a quality and enjoyable experience.

Rating

Karnakarna Kurnool

Jun 18, 2024

Biggest Boobs Sex Doll
Marceline - Biggest Boobs Sex Doll Review

This is a very good quality big boobs sex doll and is very heavy for its size. There are some kind of levers on the legs that allow you to position it in many different positions. The rubber material feels very realistic.

Rating

Flanagan Kevin

Jun 18, 2024

Cheap BBW Sex Dolls
Hellen - Cheap BBW Sex Dolls Review

The extra weight helps BBW sex dolls stay in place, and the legs are very stiff so they stay in place too. No complaints about this product. Delivered as described.

Rating

Kumi Isaac

Jun 18, 2024

Real Life BBW Sex Doll
Murphy - Real Life BBW Sex Doll Review

BBW sex dolls have fairly deep vaginal and anal openings to accommodate all different sizes and shapes. Shipping was so fast and the box delivered was just a planned brown box. I hope my review will be helpful to your choice.

Rating

Christianson Linda

Jun 17, 2024

Sexy Big Ass Female Sex Dolls
Nyomi - Sexy Big Ass Female Sex Dolls Review

A real experience that tells you exactly what you're paying for and the quality you're getting, the only downside to the big ass sex doll is that it's heavy and takes some time to clean, but overall it's pretty good.

Rating

Roland Shane

Jun 17, 2024

Realistic BBW Love Dolls
Cloris - Realistic BBW Love Dolls Review

This doll is by far one of my favorite BBW sex dolls I have ever purchased. It feels very realistic and the size is perfect. It doesn't have a rubbery smell like some other dolls I've purchased.

Rating

Ajithkumar Ajithkumar

Jun 17, 2024

Sexy Mature Blonde Sex Dolls
Zendaya - Sexy Mature Blonde Sex Dolls Review

In fact, this blonde sex doll is very sturdy yet flexible. Very easy to clean. Use some mild soap and water and make sure it dries properly. It feels like the real thing, with a little water-based lube. The weight is ideal. The chest is firm. Reasonable price

Rating

Kahunga Anmol

Jun 17, 2024

Lifelike Tattooed Sex Dolls
Chandler - Lifelike Tattooed Sex Dolls Review

It's big and heavy! Not ideal for travel, but you certainly aren’t going anywhere when you use a realistic sex doll. This makes it very fun and comfortable to use.

Rating

Roy Raju

Jun 17, 2024

Busty Secretary Sex Dolls
Emani - Busty Secretary Sex Dolls Review

It's a little difficult to clean and store due to the weight, but I just keep the box in which the realistic sex doll arrives to store. Overall, it looks good and the quality is good!

Rating

Jahir Jahir

Jun 16, 2024

Best Sex Doll
Jaelynn - Best Sex Doll Review

I must say, I was pleasantly surprised at how good this best sex doll feels. Its size made me uncomfortable at first, but I got used to it and cleanup was easy. I love it and will definitely get more from this brand.

Rating

Mojahid Md

Jun 16, 2024

Real Life Sexdoll
Kaiya - Real Life Sexdoll Review

This realistic sex doll is the perfect size, the legs can be easily positioned, and the facial features are very realistic. Feels good and is easy to clean.

Rating

Welch Anthony

Jun 16, 2024

Full Size Huge Breast Female Sex Doll
Nathalia - Full Size Huge Breast Female Sex Doll Review

Big breast sex dolls are easy to clean and store away for emergencies. Particularly easy to use as it has a skeletal structure that allows you to use it any way you want

Rating

Welcj Tony

Jun 16, 2024

Real Life Huge Boobs Girl Sex Doll
Violette - Real Life Huge Boobs Girl Sex Doll Review

The big boobs sex doll is soft and as you can see she can be used in a variety of positions. She weighs 90 pounds. It was way out of my price range but I couldn't pass it up and totally worth the extra one-time code to get it delivered lol

Rating

Malik Farhan

Jun 16, 2024

Female Sex Doll with Tattoos
Joyce - Female Sex Doll with Tattoos Review

This is a very realistic sex doll. A little smaller than I thought but I think it's necessary as it can get pretty heavy due to the material.

Rating

Liu Berial

Jun 15, 2024

Realistic Doggy Style BBW Sex Dolls
Paityn - Realistic Doggy Style BBW Sex Dolls Review

Speaking of materials, BBW sex dolls are very realistic and can be touched inside and out. All the necessities are theirs to look and feel like a real lady.

Rating

Gupta Sachin

Jun 15, 2024

Cheap Realistic Sex Doll
Elisabeth - Cheap Realistic Sex Doll Review

I am very happy with this purchase, I think it is a good option to buy a cheap sex doll and the price is very affordable. Delivery was super fast and packaging was great. Very safe, secure and sound.

Rating

Panchal Santosh

Jun 15, 2024

Best Female Sex Dolls
Jaycee - Best Female Sex Dolls Review

The female sex doll is sealed very well to ensure that it arrives in perfect condition and is absolutely hygienic. Speaking of hygiene, it is easy to clean and you don’t have to bother with anything special or specific. It doesn't stink afterwards either, it's a well managed and created product.

Rating

Dale Zachary

Jun 15, 2024

Sexy Canadian Style Sex Dolls
Selina - Sexy Canadian Style Sex Dolls Review

This is heavy and made of high quality materials! The material is very realistic and easy to clean. Legs can move up/down/or apart. This is a great high quality Canadian sex doll and worth buying!

Rating

Halder Subha

Jun 15, 2024

Realistic Sex Dolls USA
Brittany - Realistic Sex Dolls USA Review

The quality of the silicone is very good! The chest feels very realistic and easy to clean. Has a more natural waistline and overall proportions. The weight of the American sex doll is very natural and the torso is quite heavy which is great, it doesn't feel like a toy. The skin is very soft and elastic, highly recommended!

Rating

de Moura Cleiton

Jun 14, 2024

Big Boobs Adult Girl Sex Dolls
Emerald - Big Boobs Adult Girl Sex Dolls Review

I ordered as a gag gift. And my friend who plays for another team. Says it's different, but he loves his realistic sex doll. Although I found the kit for cleaning and heating her at Clara's store.

Rating

James Robert

Jun 14, 2024

Cheap Life Size Sex Doll
Freyja - Cheap Life Size Sex Doll Review

It goes without saying but follow the simple instructions and make sure to use lube otherwise it will feel like sandpaper, cheap sex dolls are also very anatomically correct and feel very close to the real deal,

Rating

Hassan Tanvir

Jun 14, 2024

Naked Easter Sex Doll
Zainab - Naked Easter Sex Doll Review

That's why my wife uses this realistic sex doll to teach sex education to her teenage students. There are 2 holes there, both workable, and both feel different, more or less the way you would expect them to feel.

Rating

Singh Narendra

Jun 14, 2024

Cheap Real Sex Doll
Artemis - Cheap Real Sex Doll Review

Cleaning is a little tricky as it says to use warm water, which is fine, but since cheap sex dolls are enclosed, the drying part does take a while. This is where chalk sticks come in handy. Helps keep the inside of the doll dry. Fast Shipping Very Discreet Shipping.

Rating

Mishra Rahul

Jun 14, 2024

Life Like Fat Ass Female Sex Dolls
Jillian - Life Like Fat Ass Female Sex Dolls Review

First, the weight is a bit heavy, but the big ass sex doll makes up for it in fun. It adds some push when the weight goes down, adding to the realism. It also has two holes for a different feel.

Rating

Toro Johnny

Jun 13, 2024

Life Size Big Areola Big Ass Sex Dolls
Kimora - Life Size Big Areola Big Ass Sex Dolls Review

The legs can also move a little, but are a bit difficult to move. The skin feels great and the realistic sex doll has a smooth and soft feel that feels great to hold. Overall, I really like this thing! 💕

Rating

Coffin Merle

Jun 13, 2024

Real Life Big Areola Milf Sex Dolls
Zoie - Real Life Big Areola Milf Sex Dolls Review

I love the milf sex doll, it's a little heavy and feels very real when I use it, it has a solid grip inside and it works with any "member" size

Rating

Das Charan

Jun 13, 2024

Busty Rabbit Girl Sex Doll
Aislinn - Busty Rabbit Girl Sex Doll Review

The body details of a realistic sex doll are very realistic, with a well-defined upper body, as well as a well-defined abdomen, navel, and shoulder blades on the back. It reminds me of my ex-girlfriend...but I won't judge that.

Rating

Hussain Anwar

Jun 13, 2024

Full Size Small Breast Female Sex Doll
Emmaline - Full Size Small Breast Female Sex Doll Review

The small-breasted sex doll also has the advertised movable joints, allowing her shoulders to swing from side to side and her waist to arch or indent as she sits or stands. Moving on to her most important feature, her legs can be positioned in many different ways, with the legs raised open or closed. She is not a real person and there are no materials to create this doll.

Rating

hule Saiganesh

Jun 13, 2024

Real Life Small Breast Adult Sex Dolls
Ayleen - Real Life Small Breast Adult Sex Dolls Review

I believe that, apart from the temperature aspect, this small boobs sex doll provides a more comfortable and stimulating experience compared to a real person. But once used, the interior heats up quickly due to the TPE material, so it’s definitely a 10/10.

Rating

Silva Wenlher

Jun 12, 2024

Most Realistic Small Breast Skinny Sex Dolls
Queen - Most Realistic Small Breast Skinny Sex Dolls Review

Cleaning can be a bit fiddly, but considering the size of this small-boobed sex doll, it's relatively simple. Nothing too difficult. In terms of price, compared with Fleshlight, this doll is several times more playable and cost-effective.

Rating

Daimary chandiram

Jun 12, 2024

Lifelike Small Breast Blonde Sex Dolls
Brenda - Lifelike Small Breast Blonde Sex Dolls Review

For a full-sized sex doll with small breasts, this torso doll is much easier to store. It has no arms and legs, which takes up more space and adds unnecessary weight. After cleaning, you just put it back into the original box and store it under the bed or in a cabinet without taking up much space. Note that the box may have some oil stains, so it's best to put a white cloth underneath to fix this.

Rating

Li Yinze

Jun 12, 2024

Small Breast Alien Sex Doll
Paola - Small Breast Alien Sex Doll Review

The only small drawback of this alien sex doll made of TPE is that it feels a little greasy and will leave some oil stains. However, the oil stains left behind are minimal and not very noticeable (I recommend putting a towel under the doll to fix this problem, and applying talcum powder after cleaning to maintain it).

Rating

Van Herck Anthony

Jun 12, 2024

Realistic Simulated Mouth Sex Dolls
Sola - Realistic Simulated Mouth Sex Dolls Review

This artificial mouth sex doll has a similar level of oiliness compared to the big brands. Considering the price, the quality of this doll is highly recommended.

Rating

Mandal Ratan

Jun 12, 2024

Lifelike Huge Boobs Artificial Mouth Sex Dolls
Mouna - Lifelike Huge Boobs Artificial Mouth Sex Dolls Review

The artificial mouth sex doll doesn't leave your hands feeling overly greasy after use like other products I've purchased in the past. The material is also very soft and realistic. As for cleaning, although it is not as easy as cleaning a male masturbator, the experience cannot be compared to using a male masturbator.