00 Days 00 H 00 M 00 S
Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll

List of Reviews of Various Torso Sex Dolls

Faced with the high price of life-size sex dolls, many customers will choose more affordable torso sex dolls to meet their sexual needs. By understanding the evaluation of customers after using the sex torso, it will help the majority of customers to choose a good torso doll.

Rating

alexy tomily

May 05, 2024

Sex Torsos Doll
Vena - Joyotoy Lifelike Sex Torso Dolls Review

The torso sex doll comes with plenty of lube and the best cleaning towels ever, I now want to buy more of their products. This company now has earned trust!

Rating

Rana Narayan

May 05, 2024

Best Half Torso Love Doll
Marina - Joyotoy Best Half Torso Sex Dolls Review

Boys don't hesitate to get this torso sex doll, if you think you are a beast, wait until you buy this, it will put you in your place, no lies!

Rating

Gin Andrew

May 03, 2024

Gel Filled Breast Sex Torso
Mona - Joyotoy Life Size Gel Filled Breast Torso Sex Dolls Review

The material feels soft, the interior feels great, and it’s worth the price for a torso sex doll of this size. Cleaning the inside was a little awkward, but no big deal!

Rating

Martinez Josef

May 03, 2024

Pussy Ass Sex Toy
Eyna - Joyotoy Pussy Ass Sex Toy Dolls Review

This is a great torso sex doll for quick play and will be great again for lefties or righties when the night out looks like you're twirling and geeking out without the cutesy insight I'd say Pocket Cat Bren Da.

Rating

Manner Visa

May 03, 2024

Headless Torso Love Doll
Vidona - Joyotoy Headless Torso Sex Dolls Review

I would say this is exactly the torso sex doll I have been looking for. I've used other products before, but there was always something missing in the experience. However, this is actually the perfect size.

Rating

Amaru Hasan

May 03, 2024

Huge Saggy Tits Torso Love Doll
Natalia - Joyotoy Huge Saggy Tits Torso Sex Dolls Review

Exactly as advertised. Excellent shape and discrete shipping. Very realistic, great weight and feel. Definitely a great investment. Well worth buying, I highly recommend this torso sex doll.

Rating

Borrego Jose

May 02, 2024

Mini Torso Adult Doll
Rosaline - Joyotoy Big Butt Mini Torso Sex Dolls Review

Great torso sex doll, so far this thing is better than other products I have tried in the same measurement category because of the weight it holds her in place, anyone who uses a product like this, nothing compares What's worse is not taking the time to wrestle with them. Plus it has a supportive spine.

Rating

Kfuholki Huzt

May 02, 2024

Busty Torso Love Doll
Lena - Joyotoy Lifelike Busty Torso Sex Dolls Review

The overall weight, skin tone, and detail of the torso sex doll is incredible, not to mention the price... I do recommend getting one for the winter! Unfortunately, I didn't use a heat wand, which I regret, but that was my fault!

Rating

Pedersen Stephen

May 02, 2024

Moaning Torso Love Doll
Seraphina - Joyotoy Realistic Small Ass Moaning Torso Sex Dolls Review

Product is as advertised. Moaning sex doll have a lot of weight. It's fun to try different positions. Both holes felt magical, but different.

Rating

Boots Joël

May 02, 2024

Moaning Ass Sex Torso
Sophia - Joyotoy Mini Moaning Ass Torso Sex Dolls Review

The weight of the moanng sex doll is perfect! It feels great in every aspect! I highly recommend it! It's been worth it so far.

Rating

Crawford Tyler

Apr 29, 2024

Sex Torso with Head
Harriet - CLM Big Tits Sexdolls Torso Review

The material is very soft, unlike some torso sex doll that use harder TPE, which is quite wobbly. But with that comes the residue. This product is very greasy and will leave oily stains, so be careful what surface you leave it on (a towel or plush blanket is recommended, not a flat fabric).

Rating

Gound Shivendra

Apr 29, 2024

Mom Torso Love Doll
Milly - Climax Huge Tits Mom Torso Sex Doll Review

Like most torso sex doll of this type, it also has a strong plastic/oil smell, so wash it thoroughly with something that will remove oil like dish soap, you will have to wash it multiple times. Over time it may lose some of its wobbliness and become stiffer as it loses its oils, but that's just the nature of it.

Rating

wangkheimayum richu

Apr 28, 2024

Female Body Sex Toy
Savannah - CLM Busty Female Body Sex Toy Dolls Review

40 pounds is a decent weight, but it's not something you can really cuddle with because the torso sex dollisn't 1:1 scale, it's too small. You won't find much in the way of clothing options either, and the smallest sizes are still too big. If you know how to use a needle and thread, you can get creative and maybe you can further narrow down the smallest size you can find to a size that works.

Rating

Bruce Liam

Mar 30, 2024

Female Hip Love Doll
Vanessa - Sigafun Life Size Female Hip Sex Dolls Review

This is the only sex doll torso you need! It's extremely durable, easy to clean, soft, stretchy and so satisfying! The holes also come in different patterns for even more fun! I absolutely love it and highly recommend it!

Rating

Das Bijoy

Mar 30, 2024

Female Ass Real Doll
Miwa - Sigafun Mini Female Ass Sexdolls Review

The sex doll torso is great, the body is soft and stretchy, the color is wonderful, and the overall shape is perfect. It's probably a little too soft to use, but I'm not really complaining about that. Overall, this product is well worth buying!

Rating

England Nathan

Mar 29, 2024

Silicone Torso Real Doll
Monica - Sigafun Big Butt Silicone Torso Sexdolls Review

This is a dark, heavy sex doll torso that feels nice and easy to handle. Comes with drying rod for easier cleaning. Overall this is a good choice if you like larger toys.

Rating

Yadav Aayush

Mar 29, 2024

Silicone Sex Torso
Rebecca - Sigafun Fat Silicone Sex Torso Dolls Review

This toy is a game changer in the realm of sexual pleasure and companionship. The beauty of this silicone sex doll torso exceeds expectations with its meticulous attention to detail and life-like features. From her soft, lifelike skin to her lusciously soft breasts, every aspect of the doll exudes sensuality and seduction.

Rating

Greasby Alan

Mar 29, 2024

Life Size Sex Torso
Akiko - Sigafun Life Size Sex Torso Dolls Review

With a solid bone structure and customizable options, sex doll torsos offer an unparalleled experience of intimacy and companionship. Whether looking for companionship, exploration or pure indulgence, this toy is a testament to innovation and satisfaction in the adult toy world.

Rating

Williams Natasha

Mar 28, 2024

Legs Butt Love Doll
Amelia - Sigafun Silicone Legs Butt Sex Doll Review

This is a great sex doll leg to use, except it gets dirty easily if you have animals, but it's really soft, has great suction, and is easy to clean.

Rating

Bayen Bubai

Mar 28, 2024

Legs Feet Love Doll
Isabel - Sigafun Sexy Legs Feet Sex Dolls Review

I have a few products similar to this but I have to say that this is definitely my favorite sex doll legs I have tried so far for a few reasons. First is the skin color, not many people like such a dark complexion, this is definitely a welcome change. Other than that, this particular doll seems to have the perfect balance between weight and looks. It looks great but is easy to hold in the hand, whereas some other similar dolls may be a little too heavy. So I think this one is perfect.

Rating

Shepard David

Mar 28, 2024

Sex Torso with Legs
Tomiko - Sigafun Torso Sex Dolls Legs Review

It's so different to have one of these, but my guy absolutely loves sex doll legs! He had to get used to it at first, but he said it felt almost close to the real thing! I used it to buy him some lube. It has grooves on the inside to make it feel more real, and the body itself feels real!

Rating

Krishna Suresh

Mar 27, 2024

Doggy Style Ass Doll
Freya - Sigafun Doggy Style Ass Sex Dolls Review

I really like this sex doll torso, it feels so real, I bought it for my husband but I use it all the time. This toy is easy to grip and you can hold it very firmly. It is very soft on the skin. Very stretchy material. I love the weight of it, it's very sturdy and the internal spine helps keep it in shape. Very easy to use.

Rating

Baardsen Benjamin

Mar 27, 2024

Mini Silicone Torso Real Doll
Cora - Sigafun Mini Silicone Torso Sexdolls Review

The sex doll torso is very light and the design is very eye-catching. The material feels very sturdy and has an internal frame that helps maintain its shape and improves grip.

Rating

Rox Rohit

Mar 27, 2024

Mini Silicone Sex Torso
Sophie - Sigafun Mini Silicone Sex Torso Dolls Review

The weight of the sex doll torso is nice, which is nice! I love the fact that you have to have holes to choose from! Turn her over or lay her on her back, you can't go wrong either way! Would definitely recommend!

Rating

Witts Paul

Mar 26, 2024

Sex Torso Doll
Megan - Sigafun Small Torso Love Dolls Review

The sex doll torso is exactly as described, the material is great and it does the job perfectly. 100% recommended for adding interest or as a gift.

Rating

Quiros Louie james

Mar 26, 2024

Heated Torso Real Doll
Hannah - Sigafun Life Size Heated Torso Sexdolls Review

This sex doll torso is super fun and has a very realistic feel. Would recommend this product to everyone.

Rating

Tiria Muna

Mar 26, 2024

Butt Real Doll
Lexi - Sigafun Life Size Butt Sexdolls Review

A good sex doll torso, a little difficult to position, that's my only issue, that's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 stars. feels good. There are also tight holes. She didn't complain either. Ha ha

Rating

Leiva Jaime A

Mar 25, 2024

Booty Real Doll
Nova - Sigafun Silicone Booty Sexdolls Review

The sex doll torso is not that big but has all the facilities you want. Make sure you have lube to easily slide it in and get started. It feels like you are being hugged in a certain area and never let go. You can practice it in a variety of poses, making it as easy or as difficult as you like.

Rating

Lara Luis

Mar 25, 2024

BBW Sex Torso
Belle - Sigafun BBW Love Dolls Torso Review

Clean up is easy and keep the box for next time. Ideal for single men or couples who are willing to share the torso of this sex doll. Highly recommended so why not give it a try.

Rating

Zhimo Tovishe

Mar 25, 2024

Big Tits Torso Sexdoll
Zoey - Sigafun Sexy Big Tits Torso Sex Doll Review

I make this sex doll torso longer by working on it after a long night, I always make sure to finish inside and go to bed, I need to buy more toys goodies.

Rating

Es Vi

Mar 24, 2024

Fat Torso Love Doll
Korina - Sigafun Busty Fat Torso Sex Dolls Review

My husband said the sex doll torso was nice but it was really heavy to try and use on myself. But other than that she's great. Well made and flexible.

Rating

Pickering Brian

Mar 24, 2024

Sex Torso with Head
Tayshawn - Fire Adult Sexdolls Torso Review

If you are a solo content creator, I highly recommend purchasing this sex doll torso because it absolutely drives me crazy every time! When things don't go well, I always get the same result with the link, which tells my friends. I prefer the thicker and longer side so the grip is great and feels great I recommend Vaseline

Rating

chesters alan

Mar 24, 2024

Love Doll Torso with Head
Kadon - Fire Blonde Sex Dolls Torso Review

I love the textured feel of the sex doll torso and it has a nice jitter, everything is perfect and it fits your hand perfectly and is a nice size which is fun.

Rating

Dillahunt Brian

Mar 11, 2024

SSBBW Sex Torso with Head
Hazel - Climax Mature SSBBW Torso Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Lehnen Cody

Jul 19, 2023

H-cup Torso Sex Doll
Sachiko - Full Silicone Electric Hips Toros Sex Doll Review

Excellent. I like the cost. It was everything I expected and I adore my torso sex doll.

Rating

Esposito Paul

Jul 15, 2023

Realistic Torso Sex Doll
Leanna - 3d Silicone Torso Sex Doll Ass Reviwe

I love the feel of the torso sex doll on the outside and inside, it's fun to use and easy to clean. You should buy it, it's worth it.

Rating

Brigman Joseph

Jul 14, 2023

Full Size Torso Sex Doll
Kiana - Silicone Sex Torso Dolls Reviwe

This torso sex doll is awesome gggg! ! Hold on tight to my dick, it has the best texture inside!

Rating

Fitch Simon

Jul 02, 2023

I Cup Torso Sex Doll
Brynleigh - Big Nipples Torso Sex Doll Review

This is my first torso sex doll so I was apprehensive but I received it and it arrived quickly and well packaged. The figure is also very beautiful, very satisfied

Rating

Turnbull Don

Jul 01, 2023

I Cup Torso Sex Doll
Cleo - Life Size BBW Torso Sex Doll Review

This torso sex doll is pretty heavy. It feels wonderful. It's so beautiful, I can only watch it now

Rating

Leischer Frank

Jul 01, 2023

I Cup Torso Sex Doll
Meilani - New Doggystyle BBW Torso Sex Dolls Review

The torso sex doll is very stable because it has a skeleton and you can do various poses with it

Rating

Hannah William

Jun 28, 2023

Giant Boobs Torso Sex Doll
Promise - Doggy Style BBW Torso Sex Doll Review

Its texture is smooth and firm. Considering the price, the torso sex doll is the best. For the time being, if you hesitate, just try it, I think it is a level that is not a problem.

Rating

Savage Christian

Jun 13, 2023

Torso Sex Doll
Mamiko - Electric hip Torso Sex Dolls Review

very cute. The torso sex doll has soft hair and a hairstyle that looks hot, so well done. Good foundation and makeup. A delicate balance, authentic but not scary. recommend!

Rating

Tóth Csaba

Jun 13, 2023

Torso Sex Doll
Raina - Sex Doll Torso with Head Review

The real feel is amazing! When holding a torso sex doll, it feels like holding a girl, and I can feel the sense of immorality that ordinary dolls cannot experience, so it is recommended.

Rating

Butler Michael

Jun 10, 2023

Torso Sex Doll
Mercy - Best Torso Sex Doll with Head Review

No matter how you look at it, it feels like raping a torso sex doll, and the feeling of being inserted is quite close to the real thing, which feels good.

Rating

Collins David

Jun 07, 2023

Torso Sex Doll
Paulina - Small Size Silicone Sex Doll Torso Review

This is a very nice sculpture with great detail. The torso sex doll is so light that you can enjoy it like the real thing and have sex. I was impressed.

Rating

Dunlap Benjamin

Mar 25, 2023

30.68LB Torso Sex Doll
Jorika - Full Size Automatic Sucking Vibrating Torso Sex Dolls Review

Jorika looks real, and I ordered a Torso Sex Doll, so I'm pretty excited about the real thing. I think this quality is a bargain at this price.

Rating

Quinn Michael

Mar 25, 2023

20.67LB Torso Sex Doll
Michael - Realistic Automatic Sucking Vibrating Torso Sex Toy Review

When I opened the box to look inside, I was blown away by how realistic the torso sex doll was. Reproduces the texture of the skin and the feel of the pores. At this price, I think the quality is already very good!

Rating

Kumar Ajay

Mar 24, 2023

18.74LB Torso Sex Doll
Delia - Big Boobs Automatic Sucking Vibrating Sex Dolls Torso Review

First, the torso sex doll looks very realistic and reproduces the real body of a woman. Don't worry about the taste at all, I feel that the price is very good! I would like to purchase other products from this company in the future.

Rating

Munro Leonard

Mar 24, 2023

13.23LB Torso Sex Doll
Minian - Electric Butt Only Sex Doll Review

Heavy, but realistic, the torso sex doll looks really good and feels perfect! I like it very much!

Rating

Narayan Narayan

Mar 24, 2023

13.44LB Torso Sex Doll
Agatha - 2 in 1 Electric Hip Sex Dolls Torso Review

The texture and shape of the torso sex doll is exactly as in the picture. The shape is too realistic, just looking at it makes me excited.

Rating

NASKAR ANIMESH

Mar 23, 2023

13.23LB Torso Sex Doll
Wendy - Built-in Battery Automatic Sucking Vibrating Sex Torso for Men Review

So real! The boobs are bouncy and super soft! I was very surprised when I opened the torso sex doll.

Rating

belela ela

Mar 23, 2023

15.14LB Torso Sex Doll
Kimber - Big Breast Automatic Sucking Vibrating Female Torso Sex Dolls Review

I was amazed at how realistic the texture and feel of the torso sex doll's skin was. Great weight, softness and shape. it is recommended.

Rating

Wade Mitchell

Mar 22, 2023

15.14LB Torso Sex Doll
Alena - Automatic Sucking Vibrating Sex Dolls Electric Hip Review

The shape is very realistic, and I am very excited when I look at it. This torso sex doll feels like human skin. The skin feel is as described, and it is very realistic.

Rating

wells jeff

Mar 22, 2023

24.25LB Torso Sex Doll
Bridget - Automatic Sucking Vibrating Fat Ass Sex Dolls Review

It looks erotic! I think the reproducibility of skin feel is amazing. Touch the torso sex doll and the atmosphere will come out, the excitement will increase, and it's soft! It's not mushy, it has just the right amount of firmness, and when combined with the skin texture above, it exudes a more authentic feel.

Rating

Lockey Brooks

Mar 22, 2023

26.08LB Torso Sex Doll
Ellianna - Automatic Sucking Vibrating Big Ass Torso Sex Dolls Review

This torso sex doll! I am as comfortable as it gets! she is so beautiful! This is recommended.

Rating

Cole David

Mar 22, 2023

11LB Torso Sex Doll
Lorna - Automatic Sucking Vibrating Female Ass Sex Dolls Review

This torso sex doll is so soft. The breasts and vagina are also reproduced realistically and are heavier than expected

Rating

FRANCIS MA

Mar 21, 2023

12.7LB Torso Sex Doll
Yuna - Automatic Sucking Vibrating Male Masturbator Sex Torso Review

This is my first purchase of a torso sex doll. I refer to the reviews and am very satisfied! It looks very realistic.

Rating

Furtado Albert

Mar 21, 2023

20.2LB Torso Sex Doll
Miah - Automatic Sucking Vibrating Sex Torso Dolls Review

The feeling of human body fat is realistically expressed, and you can experience the same or better feeling than the real one. Torso sex doll models turn me on just like the real thing.

Rating

kim sin

Mar 21, 2023

16.97LB Torso Sex Doll
Katelyn - Automatic Sucking Vibrating Doggy Style Realistic Sex Torso Review

It's not as vulgar as imagined, it feels like a gentle torso sex doll. Japanese clothes of the same height don't seem to fit well, but I can't handle it with my own ingenuity... The problem is that the finger line comes out immediately.

Rating

Perez Carsen

Mar 20, 2023

27.56LB Torso Sex Doll
Gina - Telescopic Vagina Butt Sex Dolls Review

This torso sex doll is really the best. Great tactile and visual stimulation.

Rating

eastment anthony

Mar 20, 2023

5.73LB Torso Sex Doll
Ray - Mini Vibrating Butt Torso Masturbator Review

Like Ray. I want to use a torso sex doll a lot and it sucks my dick. Please experience it for yourself.

Rating

Brice Charles

Mar 20, 2023

4.4LB Torso Sex Doll
vicky - Small Vibrator Ass Sex Doll Review

I think the torso sex doll is comfortable and worth the money. Like the real thing, soft and a bit heavy.

Rating

Trocke Shawn

Mar 19, 2023

6.39LB Torso Sex Doll
Tracy - Most Realistic Vibrating Butt Sex Dolls for Me Review

Tracy looks so real and exciting! Torso sex doll is bouncy and chewy.

Rating

Kenan Grenzpaket

Mar 19, 2023

7.9LB Torso Sex Doll
Olga - Mini Vibrator Sex Doll Ass Review

The stimulation is stronger than what I feel, and the torso sex doll is packaged very carefully, so I am relieved!

Rating

Craig-Kuhn Justin

Mar 19, 2023

4.62LB Torso Sex Doll
Roberta - Realistic Vibrating Sex Ass Doll Review

the best! Torso sex dolls look real and are thrilling! The feeling of use is also very good. If it is this volume at this price, I think there is no loss in buying it. We want you to feel your best.

Rating

Stevens Shaun

Mar 18, 2023

30cm 5.38LB Torso Real Doll Review
Cadence - Cheap Female Torso Sex Dolls Review

Just like a real torso sex doll. It feels almost the same! The face is so cute, it will come in handy later.

Rating

Yu Kai-Yu

Mar 18, 2023

29cm 5.01LB Torso Sex dolls Review
Kyra - Adult Torso Sex Dolls Review

There is a fluffy feeling to the chest and buttocks, and the realism of the appearance is a masterpiece! The torso sex doll looks like the real thing, I'm so excited! very satisfied.

Rating

Werner Jeff

Mar 18, 2023

155cm/5ft1 20.28LB Torso Sexy Doll Review
Maia 2 - Lifelike Woman Torso Sex Dolls Review

First of all, the appearance is realistic, and the feeling of the body skin is very beautiful. I think this is a very good value torso sex doll, so buy it.

Rating

Bromley Derek

Mar 17, 2023

36cm 14.98LB Torso Real Sex Dolls Review
Jessie - Real Torso Sex Dolls Review

The modeling is very realistic. Especially the plump breasts of the torso sex doll, the texture is really good, and the labia minora over there are very real, which makes people feel horny.

Rating

Afrim George

Mar 17, 2023

43.5cm 19.16LB Torso Dolls Review
Hermosa - Realistic Torso Sex Doll Review

I have time myself, so I unwrap brand new torso sex doll right away! The shape is amazing, the breasts are big and plump, and even the belly button has been reproduced, stunned. It doesn't feel sticky or smelly, so I want to keep touching it.

Rating

Arreguin Mikal

Mar 17, 2023

87cm 52.9LB Torso Love Doll Review
Erica - Full Size Torso Sex Dolls Review

I bought a torso sex doll for the first time, but the texture of the boobs, the constriction of the waist, is irresistibly erotic, and the feeling of use can be simulated like in a real woman's vagina. Erica is the best!

Rating

Azami Adam

Mar 16, 2023

37cm 15.87LB Torso Real Dolls Review
Mag - Small Torso Sex Dolls Review

When I opened it, I was blown away by the realism of the torso sex doll. It's almost as cute as the photo! The texture is medium soft and feels good on the skin. The feeling of insertion is not much different from the real thing, and it feels very good. I think the quality is very good for this price.

Rating

furman robert

Mar 16, 2023

#86 Head 70.54LB Torso Sex Doll Review
Mona - sexy Big Booty Torso Sex Dolls Review

You should absolutely buy this torso sex doll. The feeling of insertion is not much different from the real thing, and it feels very good. I was more excited and had an orgasm earlier than when I was actually having sex. Wash and dry thoroughly after use. respected.

Rating

Torfan Car

Mar 16, 2023

68cm 89.28LB Torso Sexy Dolls Review
Madison - Life Size Fat Ass Torso Sex Dolls Review

I'm surprised this torso sex doll is more realistic than I thought it would be. Good durability and softness.

Rating

ODell Rodney

Mar 15, 2023

53cm 18.29LB Torso Real Sex Doll Review
Page - Small Size Torso Only Sex Dolls Review

This is good. I think the torso sex doll is soft, but I think it has a firmer touch than that. I think even beginners can enjoy this!

Rating

Laine Joni

Mar 15, 2023

73cm 40.08LB Torso Doll Review
Lauren - Life Size Torso Sex Dolls Review

Realistically expresses the feeling of human body fat, allowing you to experience the same or better feeling than real people. No bad smell, so the room won't smell! I bought a nice torso sex doll! It seems to take care of it for a long time! This is definitely a product you should buy!

Rating

Henning Jerry

Mar 14, 2023

32cm Torso Love Dolls Review
Vera - Doggy Style Small Torso Sex Dolls Review

It felt very soft against the skin, and since it was a torso sex doll, it stuck in my libido. The face is so cute, and I am happy every day, not just doing pornographic things, but also living a fulfilling life. Feel free to try it even if you are a beginner.

Rating

Rambousek Barbara

Mar 14, 2023

42cm 25.35LB Torso Real Doll Review
Alma - Plump Torso Body Sex Dolls Review

I was skeptical and bought and tried this torso sex doll. Styling, durability, and fun all get high marks. If you're worried about too much product, try buying one at a time!

Rating

Rambousek Carter

Mar 14, 2023

64cm Torso Sex dolls Review
Isabella - Big Boobs Female Torso Sex Dolls Review

We are buying for the first time. Torso sex dolls are comfortable to use. It's more authentic than I thought it would be, and at this price it's definitely worth buying!

Rating

Spicer Adam

Mar 14, 2023

#04 Head 15.43LB Torso Sexy Doll Review
Merida - Half Torso Female Sex Dolls Review

It looks and feels very real. As an impression, I regret that I should have bought a torso sex doll sooner. Realism further enhances the visual stimulation.

Rating

Kumar Bapi

Mar 13, 2023

34cm 9.45LB Torso Real Sex Dolls Review
Lorraine - Torso Female Sex Dolls Review

This is a torso sex doll that is both realistic and visually pleasing! Glad I bought Lorraine, please give it a try.

Rating

Masaram Amol

Mar 13, 2023

#80 Head 57.32LB Torso Dolls Review
Brandi - Life Size Sex Torso Doll Review

First of all, the texture of Brandi's skin is so real! This one has a nice texture, a little rough like skin, so it's not sticky and feels nice to the touch! This is a recommended torso sex doll.

Rating

Webb James

Mar 12, 2023

52cm 42.99LB Torso Love Doll Review
Dania - Full Torso Sex Dolls Review

Dania looks so realistic, like the real thing, awesome! And there's such a relaxed feeling in there, it feels so good to be wrapped up! I'm so glad I bought the torso sex doll

Rating

PHSKXEPZ christian

Mar 12, 2023

53cm 16.09LB Torso Real Dolls Review
Narada - Black Shemale Torso Sex Dolls Review

At first I thought Narada looked realistic. You can touch the penis of the torso shemale torso sex doll all the time, I think the texture is great and faithfully reproduces the realism.

Rating

Kewat Arvind

Mar 12, 2023

54cm 16.76LB Torso Sex Doll Review
Daniel - Black Male Torso Sex Doll Review

I am very happy with Uloversdoll's products. I worried about various things and bought a torso sex doll, but I thought it was good to buy Daniel on this site. It's real and cute.

Rating

Franzel Jonathan

Feb 08, 2023

Tantaly Dita
Dita - Cheap Mannequin Torso Sex Dolls Review

Dita - Cheap Mannequin Torso Sex Dolls Review It feels like the real thing! I really think it's my ideal torso sex doll. This is a product that can be highly recommended.

Rating

Broderick Brandon

Feb 08, 2023

Tantaly Scarlett
Scarlett - Woman Body Torso Sex Dolls Review

Scarlett - Woman Body Torso Sex Dolls Review You can experience various positions of the torso sex doll. From lubricated vaginas to tight anuses, it's all about exquisite beauty. The feeling of the nipple is too similar to hers, and it can be touched infinitely.

Rating

gonzalez freddie

Feb 07, 2023

Tantaly Jessica
Jessica - Sex Torso for Men Review

Jessica - Sex Torso for Men Review First off, it looks great, and as other reviews have said, the molding is great! I think you'll enjoy it visually. I'm so glad I bought this torso sex doll. Like me, even if you're considering buying a love doll for the first time, I think it's a product you can't lose.

Rating

holly james

Feb 07, 2023

Tantaly Britney
Britney - Best Sex Torso Dolls Review

Britney - Best Sex Torso Dolls Review The torso sex doll looks very realistic and I'm so excited!

Rating

Torres affiliatewp

Feb 06, 2023

Tantaly Candice
Candice - Torso Sex Toy for Men Review

Candice - Torso Sex Toy for Men Review As for the look and feel of the body, it's absolutely fantastic. The torso sex doll does not have a flat smooth surface, but reproduces the surface of human skin. The beautiful reproduction of artificial skin even moved me.

Rating

Oshaughnessy Kevin

Feb 06, 2023

Tantaly Monica
Monica - Female Sex Dolls Torso Review

Monica - Female Sex Dolls Torso Review The texture is also very tough, it is a moderate brown, the torso sex doll is very comfortable to use, it is the best when you think of summer.

Rating

Jack Robert

Feb 05, 2023

Tantaly Monroe
Monroe - BBW Sex Dolls Torso Review

Monroe - BBW Sex Dolls Torso Review As soon as it arrives, I take a bath together and take care of it. I plan on arranging and decorating the torso sex doll in various ways! lol i'm looking forward to it

Rating

burke sean

Feb 05, 2023

Tantaly Jennifer
Jennifer - Female Half Torso Sex Dolls Review

Jennifer - Female Half Torso Sex Dolls Review I was a little apprehensive at first, but I'm happy with how this torso sex doll turned out. There is almost no stickiness, and the fine parts are well finished.

Rating

Carothers Jamon

Feb 04, 2023

Tantaly Aurora
Aurora - Half Mannequin Torso Sex Dolls Review

Aurora - Half Mannequin Torso Sex Dolls Review Super fast from ordering to delivery, the torso sex doll gives you a real feeling! I feel like I bought a lot!

Rating

Valdes Matthew

Feb 04, 2023

Tantaly Nicole
Nicole - Realistic Sex Torso Sex Doll Review

Nicole - Realistic Sex Torso Sex Doll Review First time buy, the torso sex doll is so cute, the best! The touch is also very comfortable.

Rating

cha john

Feb 04, 2023

Tantaly Sarina
Sarina - Trans Sex Torso Sex Dolls Review

Sarina - Trans Sex Torso Sex Dolls Review Torso sex dolls are very good. Recommended for beginners! Really recommend.

Rating

Garcia Ricardo

Feb 03, 2023

Tantaly Cecilia
Cecilia - Ass Torso Sex Dolls Review

Cecilia - Ass Torso Sex Dolls Review After seeing the actual product, I confirmed the texture of the torso sex doll inside and out, and immediately decided that it was a good product.

Rating

Dev Raskin

Feb 03, 2023

Tantaly Louise
Louise - Big Booty Torso Sex Dolls Review

Louise - Big Booty Torso Sex Dolls Review The torso sex doll is in better shape than I expected and just the right amount of softness, not too hard and not too soft. The price is a bargain for this quality!

Rating

Pina Jose

Feb 02, 2023

Tantaly Joanna
Joanna - Female Booty Sex Dolls Review

Joanna - Female Booty Sex Dolls Review It feels like the real thing, first of all it feels smooth, soft and elastic. And the backline is beautiful, the face is also beautiful, I think the price of the torso sex doll is not bad

Rating

Meehling Dylan

Feb 02, 2023

Tantaly Eva
Eva - Big Ass Torso Sex Dolls Review

Eva - Big Ass Torso Sex Dolls Review The overall shape and feel are very good. It may be difficult to adapt to the weight, but it is the most satisfying torso sex doll I have ever bought.

Rating

Hosen Jamal

Feb 02, 2023

Tantaly Rosie
Rosie - Doggy Style Butt Sex Dolls Review

Rosie - Doggy Style Butt Sex Dolls Review As I have seen in other reviews, the torso sex doll is very realistic and the model is exactly as in the picture. Please try it once!

Rating

Liang Jack

Feb 01, 2023

Tantaly Big Tiger
Big Tiger - Male Sex Torso for Woman Review

Big Tiger - Male Sex Torso for Woman Review Shape, feel, it's the best. I wanted to touch real male nipples all the time, crunchy and licking. You can sit and have sex on a torso sex doll. First time buying, very satisfied

Rating

stansell brandon

Feb 01, 2023

Tantaly Channing
Channing - Male Torso Sexdoll Review

Channing - Male Torso Sexdoll Review It does not have the elastic rubber feeling of adult toys, but has a soft elasticity closer to the human body. Especially the huge dildo of the torso sex doll, which is very plump when inserted into the vagina.