Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll
  • sex dolls SSL Encryption
  • best sex doll CE Certification
  • silicone sex doll 1(844)436-0149
  • tpe love doll Service@uloversdoll.com
  • real life sex dolls 1(844)436-0149
  • cheap love doll service@uloversdoll.com

Reviews of Realistic Silicone Sex Dolls

High-end manufactured silicon sex doll often have skeletal operating ranges. The operating range of the skeleton has a high degree of freedom. Especially when changing clothes, it can also become a long-lived shape. Some of them can fix the joints and decide the pose so they don't go back to their original shape because of the elasticity of the silicon doll. In addition, the specific gravity of silicone is high, and the weight is close to that of a real person. In recent years, the pursuit of cuteness and realism of face shape, there are many kinds of neat, gal, young and so on. Life-size body, head, torso, arms, legs that can be customized to your liking. The hair is shaped like a wig.

How do other people feel when they use silicone dolls? Check out our collection of silicone sex doll reviews below.

Rating

OKeefe Emily

Jan 19, 2023

Medium Boobs Silicone Sex Doll
Briar - Open Mouth 2023 Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Everyone should be thinking, this is crazy! Even love seems to grow, and the unique body lines of women are beautifully reproduced, and it is fun to use. I'm really glad I bought the silicone sex doll.

Rating

Liu Haolin

Jan 18, 2023

Medium Breast Silicone Sex Doll
Alma - Realistic Adult Silicone Sex Doll Review

We are buying for the first time. It's fun to wear different clothes. I am very happy with my favorite silicone sex doll. highly recommended

Rating

Buglass Simon

Jan 17, 2023

Large Breast Silicone Sex Doll
Novah - Lifelike Young Silicone Sex Dolls Review

The texture is soft and realistic, very comfortable. I think the silicone sex doll model is more beautiful than the photo. It is worth my recommendation.

Rating

Delgado Armando

Jan 16, 2023

Huge Boobs Silicone Sex Doll
Fernanda - Sven Schoolgirl Silicone Sex Doll Review

If you're a beginner, buy silicone sex dolls in one go! The skin is soft, very realistic and exciting. Your body lines are amazing!

Rating

Martinez lasheras Jonatan

Jan 05, 2023

170cm Silicone Sex Doll
Kendra - Realistic Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I bought a silicone sex doll for the first time, but on the plus side, it's perfect. She is super cute.

Rating

Ferguson Rasheed

Dec 29, 2022

F Cup Silicone Sex Doll Review
Dorothy - Full Size Silicone Female Sex Dolls Review

I can't go back to reality and I have no complaints about silicone sex dolls. It's boobs, butt, whatever, I will love you dearly.

Rating

Duval Darren

Dec 28, 2022

I Cup Big Ass Sex Doll Review
Kathryn - Big Ass Silicone Sex Doll Review

The moment I opened it, I couldn't help but marvel at the realistic shape. Just looking at big ass sex dolls makes me horny lol. This is a great satisfaction.

Rating

Leveque Richard

Dec 28, 2022

H Cup Black Sex Doll Review
Adelina - Big Ass Black BBW Sex Doll Review

It heals just by looking at it, and it is soft wherever you touch it, making it look like a real woman. I'm so glad I chose this black sex doll.

Rating

Ramirez Jason

Dec 27, 2022

C Cup Silicone Sex Doll Review
Adley - Life Size Silicone Female Sex Doll Review

My first impression when I opened the package was that it was well made and even more beautiful than I imagined. The texture is very realistic. Silicone sex dolls feel very similar to human skin.

Rating

Trevino Kelli

Dec 27, 2022

B Cup Small Breast Sex Doll Review
Monroe - Small Breast Adult Female Sex Dolls Review

Honestly, I've been licking small boobs sex dolls, I'm so excited, I don't have any shame. Yes, I believe you will be satisfied.

Rating

Wong Marc

Dec 27, 2022

Strong Male Sex Doll Review
Eric - Big Penis Silicone Male Sex Dolls Review

Realistic and exciting sculpting of dildo and buttocks. The male sex doll has a stretchy texture and is soft, I think it would be better with clothes on.

Rating

Hoffman Brandon

Dec 25, 2022

165cm Anime Sex Doll Review
Matilda - Open Mouth Silicone Anime Sex Dolls

From ordering to shipping, anime sex dolls arrived in no time. The skin is made of very soft silicone material, and the face is cuter than the photo! recommended.

Rating

Marrero Erick

Dec 25, 2022

165cm Female Sex Doll Review
Madelynn - Busty Female Silicone Sex Dolls

The medical grade silicone material feels nice to the touch and the smell doesn't bother me, just looking at the female sex doll turns me on

Rating

Lule Pablo

Dec 25, 2022

165cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Holly - Luxurious Silicone Sex Dolls

The skin is elastic with realistic tension. It's good to appreciate it, because the silicone sex doll is well done in detail. This is a great buying experience!

Rating

Losier Francois

Dec 25, 2022

175cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Leona - Average Looking Blonde Silicone Sex Doll

Holding her soft skin, you can feel the bones inside the silicone sex doll, it's so exciting! You don't know its magical effect until you buy it. Don't be surprised, the box is quite big.

Rating

Walker Brad

Dec 24, 2022

175cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Azalea - Realistic Solid Female Silicone Sex Dolls

I wasn't expecting much at first, but I was amazed by the high quality textures and modeling! This silicone sex doll is even prettier than the photos! I am satisfied with the soft and comfortable realism.

Rating

Kolkar Prakash

Dec 24, 2022

175cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Katie - Slim Muscle Female Silicone Sex Dolls

The softness of the chest is close to real. This is a very satisfying silicone sex doll.

Rating

Kerby Nick

Dec 24, 2022

168cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Mira - Full Silicone Freckled Face Sex Dolls

Intuitively, this silicone sex doll is still very realistic, and visually quite erotic! Getting excited about thundering boobs is essential.

Rating

Johnson Landon

Dec 23, 2022

172cm Big Ass Sex Doll Review
Kaitlyn - Big Butt Silicone Sex Dolls

Recommended for beginners and experts alike! I think gentlemen of your big ass sex dolls should buy it!

Rating

Danley Jack

Dec 22, 2022

172cm Big Ass Sex Doll Review
Xiaobin - Big Ass Chinese Female Silicone Sex Dolls

This is my first big ass sex doll, but it's the best. It is something that can be created in the pursuit of realism.

Rating

Mosunic Neil

Dec 22, 2022

172cm Big Ass Sex Doll Review
Ima - Sexy Big Ass Asian Silicone Sex Dolls

The fat butt was more than I expected and very comfortable to the touch. I will definitely love this big ass sex doll.

Rating

OSHEA MARK

Dec 22, 2022

172cm Big Ass Sex Doll Review
Isamu - Big Ass Schoolgirl Silicone Sex Doll

It's great that big ass sex dolls are made so realistically. First time buy, but very comfortable, can fuck every day. Thanks!

Rating

Gilbert Morgan

Dec 22, 2022

65cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Danna - Big Boobs Mini Silicone Sex Doll

The skin on the mini sex doll feels soft and feels great! She is super beautiful and very satisfied.

Rating

DAMICO Fred

Dec 21, 2022

65cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Cameron - Full Silicone Miniature Sex Doll

I'm excited about mini sex dolls that mimic the shape of women's bodies. And it's cute and feels great, so I don't see it as a loss

Rating

MARKSBURY SCOTT

Dec 21, 2022

65cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Kyla - Lifelike Mini Silicone Girl Sex Dolls

She's so beautiful, so soft to touch, and frankly, this mini sex doll is the best.

Rating

Martin Joe

Dec 21, 2022

65cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Bristol - Mini Euro Silicone Sex Dolls

This mini sex doll is so cute. And I think there's going to be an increased sense of realism over there, and you'll be excited.

Rating

Hunter Luke

Dec 20, 2022

88cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Kora - Blonde Mini Silicone Sex Doll

This is a beautiful and satisfying mini sex doll. The touch is as smooth as a woman's skin, truly showing the beauty of a woman's body.

Rating

Jerambhai Dabhi

Dec 20, 2022

88cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Armani - Full Silicone Mini Sex Dolls

It's a nice mini sex doll! Realism, modeling and other aspects are perfect.

Rating

Kumar Rupesh

Dec 20, 2022

88cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Nia - Mini Schoolgirl Silicone Sex Doll

The face of the mini sex doll is cute and the details (belly button, collarbone, etc.) are well made. The chest is also very soft, and it has a sticky feeling unique to silicone dolls, which is great!

Rating

Dorey Nick

Dec 19, 2022

88cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Malani - Full Silicone Lightweight Mini Sex Dolls

I decided to buy this miniature sex doll at first glance. It's heavy so it's hard to maintain, but it's super cute so I don't mind. The price is on the high side, but I think it's well worth it.

Rating

Galliardt Kerry

Dec 19, 2022

92cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Dylan - Mini Busty Silicone Sex Doll

The modeling of the mini sex doll is very realistic! I think cospa is good, the outstanding style, touch and insertion feeling are all superb!

Rating

mcbride daniel

Dec 19, 2022

92cm Anime Sex Doll Review
Remy - Mini Anime Girl Silicone Sex Doll

Too bad I can't do much pistoning with this miniature sex doll because it feels so good I'm about to pass out. If you want to feel comfortable, try it once.

Rating

Kumar Vinod

Dec 19, 2022

92cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Maia - Cute Mini Female Sex Doll

From the looks of it, this mini sex doll is erotic and super pretty. I think cospa is good!

Rating

Baird Douglas

Dec 18, 2022

102cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Dior - Big Eyes Mini Girl Sex Doll

It feels good just to touch a mini sex doll with your hands. That tight, pushed-back feeling is nice. The comfort, shape, look, and price are all great.

Rating

Kachovec Benjamin

Dec 18, 2022

118cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Legacy - Big Boobs Mini Elf Silicone Sex Dolls

This is an amazing mini sex doll. Beautiful streaks and spread eroticism.

Rating

Holmberg Anton

Dec 18, 2022

118cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Alessia - Full Silicone Mini Genie Sex Doll

This child's porn is naughty together! Recommended mini sex dolls!

Rating

Johnson Solange

Dec 17, 2022

118cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Shelby - Big Boobs Mini Elf Sex Doll

The real thing is pretty erotic! The mini sex dolls are well made and look good.

Rating

Petrone Nunzio

Dec 17, 2022

118cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Maryam - Big Tits Small Silicone Sex Doll

I think mini sex dolls are more real than I thought. She is so cute, I want to enjoy her for a while.

Rating

Pan Jiatong

Dec 16, 2022

118cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Sylvia - High Quality Mini Silicone Sex Dolls

cuter than the photo. This is a mini sex doll that can be used over and over again without getting tired of the bumps designed to hit the glans just right.

Rating

Howe Adam

Dec 16, 2022

118cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Yaretzi - Busty Mini Silicone Sex Doll

The faces of the mini sex dolls are so cute. It's nice to have big boobs. That place looks just like the real thing.

Rating

LAMBERT STEVE

Dec 16, 2022

118cm Mini Sex Doll Review
Lorelei - Most Beautiful Blonde Mini Silicone Sex Doll

The price worried me a bit, but the mini sex dolls are very cute. I was able to make a great buying experience.

Rating

Craig Cory

Dec 15, 2022

147cm Anime Sex Doll Review
Abby - Realistic Blonde Cartoon Silicone Sex Dolls

This is my first love doll experience, but I read all the reviews and decided to go with this one. I am very satisfied. Recommended for men who like anime sex dolls. The charm of the female body is well reproduced and feels good in the hand, I have never seen anything made of such a soft material.

Rating

Van wouwen Gerrit

Dec 13, 2022

170cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Meadow - Mature Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Really good. I don't think I can let go of this girl anymore, so last week I named her Meadow, which is a girl's name I have a crush on. So, I can express my love for this silicone sex doll lol.

Rating

Boyd Jordan

Dec 10, 2022

153cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Poppy - Shy Blonde Girl Silicone Sex Doll Review

Silicone sex dolls have a good appearance and a good figure. What a great feeling to get this quality at this price.

Rating

Bowden Dallas

Dec 10, 2022

164cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Maliyah - Dark Tan Soccer Babe Silicone Sex Doll Review

The moment I touched it, I was amazed at how soft it was. This is a silicone sex doll that I am very happy with!

Rating

Klemens Petr

Dec 10, 2022

164cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Keira - Realistic Big Booty Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I highly recommend it, please buy it and play it! The boobs are soft and comfortable to the touch! There is no smell, so thankfully, the face of the silicone sex doll really has shape! very cute! like very much!

Rating

Yasuda Levi

Dec 10, 2022

165cm Silicone Sex Doll Review
Skyler - Real Life Huge Tits Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Sexy look. I can enjoy it. I am very glad that I bought this silicone sex doll. Its excellent shape and details allow me to get a realistic girlfriend.

Rating

mishra satyam

Dec 09, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Raven - Anime Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I was able to welcome a cute girl with wide eyes. I change clothes quickly.

Rating

Cots JoE

Dec 09, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Paris - Lifelike Female Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Putting on clothes, you can enjoy the feeling of sleeping together in the same bed! The boobs feel so good, I can breastfeed with its tits! I am happy with the purchase.

Rating

Lopez Chacon Michael

Dec 09, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Nayeli - Small Tits Premium Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I bought a love doll for the first time. And I think if you use a lot of lotion it will look real! The real thing is much cuter than the picture!

Rating

Rocha Zachary

Dec 09, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Serena - Busty Big Ass Black BBW Sex Dolls Review

This doll looks the best! Mouth, boobs, and finally, I had sex with this flow when I couldn't stand it.

Rating

Bradley Richard

Dec 08, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Heaven - Most Realistic Silicone Sex Dolls Review

First of all, I would like to thank the staff for their kindness. I am so grateful. And I am also very happy that the doll wears cosplay clothes~ I will be responsible in the future。

Rating

Manner Visa

Dec 07, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Selah - Blonde Cartoon Face Silicone Sex Doll Review

it's so cute! This is a great buy! I had the head replaced due to a problem, but it was sent well packaged. It takes time because it is an overseas flight, but it is my first time buying a doll, so I am happy that I can buy it here. The response from purchase to arrival is polite, and I can wait with peace of mind. If this kid is your type, I recommend it!

Rating

Borrego Jose

Dec 07, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Marlee - Most Slim European Silicone Sex Dolls Review

It's realistic and cute, and it's great for uniforms. She is a mysterious cute girl who can change various expressions with wig clothes. I have never seen such a cute girl

Rating

Boots Joël

Dec 06, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Carmen - Beautiful Curly Silicone Sex Doll Review

It feels like looking forward to a chubby figure, so beautiful and plump. recommend.

Rating

rich justin

Dec 06, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Ayden - Bald Head Ebony Male Sex Doll Review

It's just the perfect body and I love it. I definitely recommend it to male sex doll lovers.

Rating

OQUIST Aaron

Dec 05, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Carlos - Real Looking Male Silicone Sex Doll Review

I received it today! We will pick you up within 22 days after placing the order. The product is in good condition and I am very satisfied. This is my first time buying a male doll, but it was fun just dressing up and taking pictures.

Rating

Henry Gerry

Nov 28, 2021

Medium Boobs America Celebrity Sex Doll Review
Emery - Celebrity Look Alike Sex Dolls Review

The real thing that arrived is more beautiful and lovely than the picture and imagination. I also really like the quality of it.

Rating

Deighton Darryl

Nov 28, 2021

Medium Breasts USA Realistic Sex Doll Review
Samantha - Game Character Sex Doll Review

The real make-up is beautiful, and the face and body are also delicate. It is a doll girl with a high degree of perfection. The craftsmanship is still a masterpiece. 120% satisfactory completion rate, I am very satisfied. thank you very much.

Rating

zhao mian

Nov 28, 2021

Big Tits USA Skinny Sex  Doll Review
Piper - Skinny Silicone Sex Dolls Review

good body! Super beautiful! Apply baby powder evenly and store in a well-ventilated bag for long-lasting enjoyment.

Rating

Bisel Joseph

Nov 28, 2021

Flat Chest Asian Girl Sex Doll Review
Yoshita - Redhead Girl Sex Doll Review

The moment I received it, it was so heavy! I think! The model is sexy, her buttocks are comparable to a petite woman, and her happiness is MAX.

Rating

Wentworth Stephen

Nov 28, 2021

Medium Breasts Asian BBW Sex Doll Review
Sakurai - Asian BBW Sex Dolls Review

I think it's a great value for the price and this kind of realism. I also recommend it to people who are lost.

Rating

Giri Pradeepta kishore

Nov 27, 2021

Flat Chested Japanese Japanese Sex Doll Review
Kamiki - Small Boobs Japanese Sex Doll Review

The texture of the child's skin is reproduced, and it looks like the real thing at first glance! Overall I am happy with this purchase and think it is a good product.

Rating

Mirwer Spodre

Nov 27, 2021

Medium Breasts America Siliocne Sex Doll Review
Madeline - Busty Silicone Sex Doll Review

The textures are very accurate, which is nice. You can feel that cospa is better than you imagined.

Rating

opo koko

Nov 27, 2021

Giant Tits United States BBW Sex Doll Review
Lydia - BBW Silicone Sex Doll Review

Very fast delivery and well packaged. When you open the box, you'll be amazed at how realistic it is! This is a life-size, real-life doll.

Rating

Dickson James

Nov 27, 2021

Huge Breast USA Fat Sex Doll Review
Jade - Fat Blonde Mature Sex Doll Review

When you receive it, you can actually see it and feel better than the real thing.

Rating

R S Chandru

Nov 27, 2021

Giant Breast America BBW Sex Doll Review
Peyton - Sexy Fat Girl BBW Sex Doll Review

You can taste very close to the real thing! The softness is perfect and it feels real.

Rating

Hudson John

Nov 26, 2021

Large Breast United States Big ASS Sex Doll Review
Brielle - Chubby Milf Big Butt Sex Doll Review

When it arrived, I was amazed at the realism! The softness and the feeling of putting in is real and exciting.

Rating

Englund Andreas

Nov 26, 2021

Large Boobs USA Siliocne Sex Doll Review
Adeline - Realistic Tan Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Feel comfortable, stable, very satisfied. The shape is beyond my imagination, and the comfort is soft and the best! The softness is just like the real thing!

Rating

Barrington Brandon

Nov 26, 2021

Huge Boobs America Milf Sex Doll Review
Vivian - Lifelike Milf Sex Dolls Review

The body has a good sense of balance and can really get excited! I am very happy with the shape of her breasts, soft and fluffy.

Rating

Nelson Alex

Nov 26, 2021

Big Boobs United States Mature Sex Doll Review
Rylee - Mature Silicone Sex Doll Review

If you are worried, please come here! The packaging is designed so that it is hard to tell if it is a doll, so it is also very safe! The lotion can get sticky when applied, but it's still fun to use loosely between your thighs.

Rating

wangkheimayum richu

Nov 26, 2021

Large Breast Japanese Japanese Sex Doll Review
Toki - Japanese Girl Sex Dolls Review

Great product. It's soft, has a great texture, and looks just like the real thing. Very satisfied.

Rating

Patrick Lloyd

Nov 26, 2021

Medium Breasts America  Silicone Sex Doll Review
Josephine - WM Silicone Sex Doll Review

The muscular body of this doll is very beautiful and cool! Firm boobs and ass are the best.

Rating

Chavan Sachin

Nov 26, 2021

Big Boobs America BBW Sex Doll Review
Raelynn - Realistic BBW Adult Sex Doll Review

A real beauty is better than a photo. The sculpting is good, the skin is elastic and looks like the real thing. It's the best because I can touch my boobs every day.

Rating

Khamies Rashid

Nov 25, 2021

Giant Boobs United States Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Melanie - Big Tits Silicone Sex Doll Review

I bought it as my first love doll. .Overall, I feel closer to people. Cospa is so good I can recommend it.

Rating

Rosen Yitzchok

Nov 25, 2021

Small Breast USA Celebrity Sex Dolls Review
Melody - Life Size Sex Doll Catwoman Review

This is the first time in my life to buy a lover doll. Judging by the results, I absolutely love the face lol.

Rating

Libby Raymond

Nov 25, 2021

Medium Tits United States Female Sex Doll Review
Madelyn - Brown Curly Hair Female Sex Doll Review

Great job, great style, super sexy! She has great style and a very pretty face.

Rating

wildschut jerry

Nov 22, 2022

Huge Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Joy - Silicone Big Tits Big Ass Sex Dolls Review

This is my first time buying a doll. In my head, I knew it was puppets and silicon, but my gut was ecstatic. That's why it's been so helpful in alleviating my instinctive pain.

Rating

Stanek Nathan

Nov 22, 2022

Medium Breasts Silicone Sex Doll Review
Kalani - Sexy Short Hair Silicone Sex Doll Review

It's hard to get rid of it no matter how many pills, videos, or diets, so I'm glad I took the risk and bought it. Perhaps, from the perspective of psychological stability, I think it would be better if there is a doll suitable for everyone regardless of age or gender.

Rating

Bittle Octavious

Nov 21, 2022

Medium Tits Silicone Sex Doll Review
Farida - Full Silicone Traditional Indian Female Sex Doll Review

I was surprised it was heavier than I thought. The real thing is better than the picture. The texture is also chewy and pleasant to the touch.

Rating

millette steven

Nov 20, 2022

Medium Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Ariah - Curly Hair Mature Female Silicone Sex Doll Review

Even if you're not a beginner, your questions will be properly explained so you can shop with confidence. It feels like a very trustworthy store.

Rating

Rankin Steven

Nov 20, 2022

Medium Sized Breasts Anime Sex Doll Review
Hiriko - Grinning Cartoon Character Sex Doll Review

arrived safely. I'm a little apprehensive as this is my first doll, but I appreciate your kind response. It's cuter and softer than I imagined. The rubber bands are also not offensive.

Rating

Brown John

Nov 20, 2022

Giant Breast Silicone Sex Doll Review
Nylah - Life Size Silicone Game Figures Sex Dolls Review

Wow the moment you open it! ! So cute I can't stand it. The breasts are very soft and have real friction like the real thing. I think the feeling of breast subcutaneous fat is well expressed. Although the buttocks and thighs are not as soft as the breasts, they are still comparable to the softness of ordinary girls.

Rating

hamed abdalaa

Nov 19, 2022

Large Boobs Anime Sex Doll Review
Hideko - Full Silicone Anime Schoolgirl Sex Doll Review

I have a sexy partner. I enjoy cosplay every day. thank you very much.

Rating

Lokesh Lokesh b r

Nov 18, 2022

Big Boobs Anime Sex Doll Review
Hikari - Cute Busty Anime Face Sex Doll Review

The real thing is even cuter than I imagined, so I thought I'd photograph it and take care of it like my beloved daughter.

Rating

khan sajid

Nov 18, 2022

Medium Tits Anime Sex Doll Review
Hikaru - Short Hair Silicone Anime Girl Sex Doll Review

The real thing is really cute and makes me feel very happy. In the future, I will dress her in more cute clothes.

Rating

Tacka Joseph

Nov 17, 2022

Medium Breasts Anime Sex Doll Review
Hina - Hentai Silicone Anime Sex Dolls Review

This is my first doll. I was a little apprehensive before it arrived, but I'm happy. They respond well.

Rating

Vincent Devin

Nov 17, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Sex Doll Review
Hinata - Luxury Silicone Asian Female Sex Dolls Review

There is no way to complain about the styling and makeup. The hardness of the joints is particular, neither hard nor soft, and the pose is easy.

Rating

Ranjit kumar Barman

Nov 17, 2022

Medium Tits Realistic Sex Doll Review
Stevie - Simple Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Feels good, looks great, very satisfied. If there is such a girl by my side, I will become a useless person.

Rating

Das Babul

Nov 16, 2022

Small Breast Japanese Sex Doll Review
Hibiki - Short Hair Japanese Girl Silicone Sex Doll Review

The customer service staff handled the procedures very carefully. The appearance of the box is also carefully crafted and will be sent in a cardboard box. After the product was finished, he sent me a picture of the sitting position and confirmed it.

Rating

Taucci Sarah

Nov 16, 2022

Small Tits Japanese Sex Doll Review
Hide - Small Boobs Japanese Silicone Sex Doll Review

The details of the girl are very realistic. It's cute because you can feel the belly creases when you flex your belly. It has weight and is comfortable to hold when you put it on.

Rating

Le Ken

Nov 15, 2022

Small Boobs American Sex Doll Review
Daniella - American Sweet Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Whether turning or pushing, the neck rotates well side to side. The skeleton of other parts is more difficult to bend because it is too tight. The feeling of use is the best, because there is a tapper, it is easy to move even while standing, and the back is tight, so if you are used to the front, the back may be addictive.

Rating

field andrew

Nov 15, 2022

Tiny Tits Blonde Sex Doll Review
Alicia - Small Boobs Blonde Silicone Sex Doll Review

I'm a beginner and this is the first time I've seen you. The answers to my questions were so kind and friendly, just as lovely as the pictures.

Rating

Ivanov Kristian

Nov 15, 2022

Medium Boobs Chinese Sex Doll Review
Xiaoen - Realistic Chinese Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Shape, weight, shape are ideal! I don't think it's possible to achieve such a good balance.

Rating

cota Joe

Nov 14, 2022

Medium Sized Breasts Asian Sex Doll Review
Hayami - Asian Silicone Sex Doll with Movable Jaw Review

The nude proportions are beautiful, and it is a particularly good beauty system. The uniform looks good on you. It was an expensive purchase, but I am very satisfied.

Rating

Villarosa Chris

Nov 14, 2022

Big Tits Anime Sex Doll Review
Hekima - Huge Boobs Blonde Silicone Anime Sex Dolls Review

I think the real thing is much cuter than the promotional photos. It was great to meet this wife, and I could trade with confidence.

Rating

Neelammanavar Gangadhar

Nov 14, 2022

Giant Tits Silicone Sex Doll Review
Daphne - Life Size Silicone Christmas Girl Sex Doll Review

She is as beautiful as the picture. It was not easy to unpack the box on the first day, thanks to you, I was so tired that my back hurt.

Rating

Snache Kelly

Nov 13, 2022

Huge Breast Silicone Sex Doll Review
Frances - Sexy Leggy Silicone Sex Doll Review

Bought it at first sight, the real thing is so cute.

Rating

bear michael

Nov 13, 2022

Huge Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Camryn - Full Silicone Short Hair Nurse Sex Doll Review

I saw a picture of this kid and loved his face. I was very impressed with the beauty of the subject and makeup I received.

Rating

Perreira David

Nov 12, 2022

Big Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Leighton - Big Boobs Silicone Eyes Closed Sex Doll Review

Whether it's the body makeup or the real makeup of the face, it's done quite well. What a masterpiece. The makeup is also exquisite. I bought a lightweight body, but lightness is a considerable strength. Easy to move.

Rating

Pirela Jorge

Nov 12, 2022

Giant Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Makenna - Sexy Close Eyes Maid Silicone Sex Doll Review

The real thing that arrived is more beautiful and lovely than the picture and imagination. I also really like the quality of it.