00 Days 00 H 00 M 00 S
Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll

Sex Doll Reviews From Uloversdoll Buyers

Uloversdoll buyers come from all over the world, they bought a variety of custom sex doll, They trust the quality of Uloversdoll, so they share their experience of using here.

Here is the love story of people and sex dolls, let us listen to people's sex doll reviews. You must be very curious about what happened after people bought sex dolls? What do these guys do with these dolls? Do they think of dolls as their own family? Did they overcome loneliness after having these dolls? They will share all the experiences of loving dolls, whether it is a good experience or a bad experience. After all, these dolls have become an inseparable part of their lives. Here, you can see how each sex doll collector lives with their sex dolls. These are the true portrayals of their lives. Do you want to be part of sex doll collectors?

Rating

field andrew

Apr 13, 2024

Busty Policewoman Real Doll
Anvay - Orange in Busty Policewoman Sexdolls Review

I bought this cosplay sex doll to accommodate my husband, but he loves this pillow just like his favorite football team, the Buffalo Bills. Even though you have to buy a pillow insert, if you have fans at home, they're going to love this pillowcase.

Rating

Ivanov Kristian

Apr 13, 2024

Life Size Sex Toy
Beren - Orange in Sexy Life Size Sex Toy Dolls Review

This is truly the best item you can add to your bedroom. Easy to clean, lifelike, great value, and perfect quality. I swear I even put it off sometimes! If you find yourself looking at this life-size sex doll, consider yourself lucky and buy it!

Rating

cota Joe

Apr 12, 2024

Life-size Real Doll
Cris - Orange in Life-size ROS Sexdoll Review

Breast skin is so soft, almost lifelike. I had a great time with the life size sex doll, my vagina looks beautiful and feels great

Rating

Villarosa Chris

Apr 12, 2024

Oral Heating Love Doll
Deagan - Orange in RBlonde Oral Heating Sex Dolls Review

Looking exactly like the picture, this heated sex doll is about 5-10% softer for a more realistic feel. The boobs and ass are wild.

Rating

Neelammanavar Gangadhar

Apr 12, 2024

Subcutaneous Heating Love Doll
Flora - XT Realistic Subcutaneous Heating Sex Dolls Review

This heated sex doll is better than similar hitters because it weighs more. It's nice to switch between the two deep tunnels as they have different textures and tightness.

Rating

Snache Kelly

Apr 11, 2024

Moaning Real Doll
Lisa - XT Advanced Moaning Sexdolls Review

The material is nice and easy to clean. In addition to being the perfect size, the moaning sex doll also looks great visually, with beautiful details and colors. All in all, a good male sex toy, but I have looked at some larger dolls/strokers in this store and I will add the user experience of the new toy later to let you choose one with a better price/performance ratio.

Rating

bear michael

Apr 11, 2024

Hyper Realistic Adult Doll
Maria - FANREAL Hyper Realistic Adult Sex Dolls Review

This hypaer realistic sex doll is very convenient. Removable and flexible toys can be easily moved to different locations. It's light and soft enough that you can grab it easily. I tried a lot of new ways to play, and they were all very good. I recommend this fun toy to you.

Rating

Perreira David

Apr 11, 2024

Mature Real Doll
Elroy - Angelkiss Big Hips Mature Sexdolls Review

It is very soft to the touch and easy to clean, making it a very high quality milf sex doll.

Rating

Pirela Jorge

Apr 10, 2024

Korean American Love Doll
Firas - Irontech Lifelike Korean American Sex Dolls Review

The stuff is very good, the Korean sex doll is consistent with the picture description, it is an authentic and reliable seller. Single men can buy with confidence.

Rating

Balleste Ernie

Apr 10, 2024

Big Hips Love Doll
Gavino - Irontech Life Size Big Hips Sex Dolls Review

The big-assed sex doll I bought for myself fits perfectly, has a realistic texture, is cheap, and is easy to clean.

Rating

Hunt Elmer

Apr 10, 2024

Japanese Brunette Love Doll
Toru - Irontech Big Booty Japanese Brunette Sex Dolls Review

For the price, this is a great Japanese sex doll with plenty of gifts to suit your needs.

Rating

Smith Mike

Apr 09, 2024

Life Size Beautiful Love Doll
Herschel - ZELEX Life Size Beautiful Sex Dolls Review

The life size sex doll arrived quickly and well packaged. It's like a little woman. It's soft, very sturdy and feels like life. My friend loved it and highly recommended it. It's affordable and good value for money I'm going to buy a bigger one we absolutely love this

Rating

Kin Le

Apr 09, 2024

Life Size Realdoll
Stella - Funwest Most Realistic Life Size Real Dolls Review

This life-size sex doll is well made and has a nice weight. It's soft to the touch, the holes are stretchy, and the chest is firm but easy to grip. There is a wire inside to ensure it doesn't fold over and retains its shape while in use, which is great. Definitely one of the better toys on Amazon!

Rating

BENJAMIN DINAM

Apr 09, 2024

2B Love Doll with ROS
Yorha 2B - GameLady ROS Yorha 2B Sex Doll Review

So, first of all, the 2B sex doll is exactly what you want, at first I thought it would be a little smaller, but then it arrived and it has some weight to it. I already had a big smile on my face. My girlfriend tested it on me and I have to say, if the doll is heated, you can't tell a difference. This product is definitely worth the money, it's of great quality and I guarantee your membership will fit.

Rating

Fox Alexander

Apr 08, 2024

Life Like Adult Doll
Jensyn - ZELEX Lifelike Adult Dolls Review

Try a quality product for your first toy and you won't be disappointed, life size sex dolls are very soft, tight and deep.

Rating

Leiva Jaime

Apr 08, 2024

Cheap Adult Doll
Kobie - DL Cheap Love Dolls Review

This cheap sex doll weighs a lot - light enough to move around easily, but heavy enough to feel real. Both holes felt great. highly recommended.

Rating

Sylvester Ronald

Apr 08, 2024

Blowjob Real Doll
Laquan - DL Full Size Blowjob Sexdolls Review

If you are looking for a fun and well made blowjob sex doll this is it, just got it and used it, it instantly made me orgasm within minutes, it was a great choice.

Rating

Kumar Umesh

Apr 07, 2024

Latest Adult Love Doll
Mase - DL Latest Adult Sex Doll Review

This new sex doll is great, lightweight, flexible, doesn't wobble, the holes are tight and realistic. Love it different. Use lots of lube for maximum comfort.

Rating

Morales Eduardo

Apr 07, 2024

Genshin Love Doll
Shenhe - Firefly Diary Realistic Genshin Sex Dolls Review

I love the packaging of this anime sex doll and how it doesn’t smell. It is also packed in double plastic bags. It was perfect for him and so much fun to be together. Great for use in different locations. Help me realize my fantasy! 100% recommended!

Rating

Stoica Vasile Tanuja

Apr 07, 2024

Chinese Adult Doll
Xishi - Angelkiss Lifelike Chinese Love Dolls Review

I love the softness of Chinese sex dolls and they have these rods inside that you can squeeze to adjust the tightness.

Rating

Negrette Brian

Apr 06, 2024

Big Ass Mature Woman Love Doll
Adonay - Galaxy Sexy Big Ass Mature Woman Sex Dolls Review

I inspected this big ass sex doll the day it arrived and there was no damage to the shipping box, unit box or bag. This sex doll is in excellent condition. She's not too heavy, not too light, and is just the right size for me and easy to store/hide.

Rating

OREILLY Edward

Apr 06, 2024

Best Real Doll
Aedyn - Galaxy Best Big Butt Sexdolls Review

This is my first time buying such best sex doll. I was a little hesitant about this because I've seen similar models elsewhere for 3x the price. Regardless, I jumped at the opportunity and I'm so glad!

Rating

wildschut jerry

Apr 05, 2024

Sexy Korean Real Doll
Yeosin - Galaxy Sexy Korean Sexdolls Review

The performance of this Korean sex doll is so outstanding that it is truly mind-blowing. Of course, nothing beats the real thing, but this is the closest thing you can get. I was amazed at how lifelike it felt.

Rating

Stanek Nathan

Apr 05, 2024

Cheap Silicone Adult Doll
Amador - SY Realistic Cheap Silicone Love Doll Review

Personally, I've noticed an improvement in my stamina and performance with a partner after using a cheap sex doll when I'm alone. I'm a very skinny guy but it fits me perfectly and the dual channels hug my partner tightly!

Rating

natzke Brett

Apr 05, 2024

Realistic ROS Love Doll
Liz - Jarliet Realistic ROS Sexdolls Review

The boobs and butt are incredibly stretchy and the weight adds to the realism and made me feel like I was holding a real artificial mouth sex doll in my arms. This experience truly fascinated me.

Rating

Perrelli William

Apr 04, 2024

Nude Adult Doll
Broly - Fire Busty Nude Love Doll Review

Great nude sex doll, especially for the price. The breasts are a bit too firm to be gel breasts, but you can't expect more at this price point.

Rating

Bittle Octavious

Apr 04, 2024

Hyper Real Adult Doll
Carrington - Jarliet High Quality Hyper Real Sexdolls Review

First time I got such a hyper realistic sex doll. Not as big as I originally thought, but that's probably for the best. The weight is just right and it feels very close to the original product.

Rating

millette steven

Apr 04, 2024

Thick Lips Sexdoll
Celso - WM Sexy Thick Lips Sex Dolls Review

I had never bought anything like this before and I was completely shocked at how realistic a life sized sex doll was. The moving joints are a little stiff, but so is my ex-wife and would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants better quality alone time.

Rating

Rankin Steven

Apr 03, 2024

Life Sized Adult Doll
Skyler.B - SE Premium Life Sized Sex Dolls Review

The weight of this doll is perfect, allowing the life-size sex doll to stay where you want it while in use, but still easy to maneuver and flip. The texture of the skin is extremely realistic, and the texture inside the holes is the most realistic-feeling toy I’ve ever used.

Rating

Brown John

Apr 03, 2024

Fat Sexy Tits Love Doll
Ursula - Starpery Lifelike Fat Sexy Tits Sex Dolls Review

It feels so good, I guarantee you'll never use anything else again. The legs of a fat sex doll are very maneuverable to help you get into any position you like, and you can also bend the back as needed.

Rating

PESTISAN RALUCA

Apr 03, 2024

High Quality Love Dolls
Natalia - Starpery High Quality Sex Dolls Review

I have tried many toys and this is by far my favorite. Well worth the money compared to buying a smaller, lighter and cheaper life size sex doll.

Rating

hamed abdalaa

Apr 02, 2024

ROS Nurse Love Doll
Deric - Jarliet ROS Nurse Sex Dolls Review

I think the first thing that anyone who has had experience with this type of product will notice is that the pictures don't do it justice - the cospay sex dolls are larger, more proportioned and more realistic than the pictures.

Rating

Lokesh Lokesh b r

Apr 02, 2024

Blowjob Love Doll
Domenick - Jarliet Most Realistic Blowjob Sex Dolls Review

Very impressive. Oral sex dolls have a flexible frame in their spine, allowing each leg to move freely in all directions. The proportions are stunning, especially the weight. Although larger than most similar products, it is easier to move and position than similarly designed toys.

Rating

khan sajid

Apr 02, 2024

Chubby Real Doll
Eastin - SY Life Sized Chubby Sexdolls Review

The channels are all great, and each channel of the BBW sex doll offers a unique feel and experience that is far superior to any other stylish toy in this price range. Awesome, I'm very happy with this purchase. When I opened the box I was impressed and everything after that was just as good, if not better. You can't go wrong with this kind of value and quality.

Rating

Tacka Joseph

Apr 01, 2024

Self Moaning Love Doll
Elazar - SY Realistic Self Moaning Sex Dolls Review

Moaning a sex doll is definitely a little awkward due to the weight, but the frame helps with stability. The size is great and the softness and permeable area are much better than I expected for the price tag.

Rating

Vincent Devin

Apr 01, 2024

Auto Blowjob Love Doll
Eve - Jarliet Real Life Auto Blowjob Sex Doll Review

This blowjob sex doll is the real deal. These joints allow for easy poses such as missionary and doggy style. The massive weight makes it perfect for cowgirls (or even just cuddling when needed). I've tried a few similar toys and this one is by far my favorite.

Rating

Ranjit kumar Barman

Apr 01, 2024

Big Thighs Love Doll
Kali - Dolls Castle Life Szie Big Thighs Sex Dolls Review

The feel and effects of a life-size sex doll are amazing when you're home alone. Or in the doghouse with your wife! It's so soft and tight. It feels so real too. Definitely worth it. Just wish it was wider and had bigger apples and bread,

Rating

Das Babul

Mar 31, 2024

SSBBW Real Doll
Jajuan - Dolls Castle Big Ass SSBBW Sexdolls Review

Love this BBW sex doll and it does not disappoint. Its size and weight allow for different positions. It also felt like the real thing and I was really surprised by both channels. It's also very discreet in its packaging and noise. It also comes with lube, which is great value for money!

Rating

Taucci Sarah

Mar 31, 2024

Human Size Love Doll
Wait - Normon Human Size Skin Texture Sex Dolls Review

What I especially love about this life-size sex doll is that it’s not just one part of the toy, but three different parts of the toy that I love. I have a lot of fun every time I use it, especially when I use it with my partner.

Rating

Le Ken

Mar 31, 2024

Real Doll Female
Toriy - Normon Skin Texture Female Sexdoll Review

Female sex dolls are easy to clean and store away for emergencies. Especially easy to use because it has a skeleton structure that allows you to use it any way you want!

Rating

Bruce Liam

Mar 30, 2024

Female Hip Love Doll
Vanessa - Sigafun Life Size Female Hip Sex Dolls Review

This is the only sex doll torso you need! It's extremely durable, easy to clean, soft, stretchy and so satisfying! The holes also come in different patterns for even more fun! I absolutely love it and highly recommend it!

Rating

Das Bijoy

Mar 30, 2024

Female Ass Real Doll
Miwa - Sigafun Mini Female Ass Sexdolls Review

The sex doll torso is great, the body is soft and stretchy, the color is wonderful, and the overall shape is perfect. It's probably a little too soft to use, but I'm not really complaining about that. Overall, this product is well worth buying!

Rating

England Nathan

Mar 29, 2024

Silicone Torso Real Doll
Monica - Sigafun Big Butt Silicone Torso Sexdolls Review

This is a dark, heavy sex doll torso that feels nice and easy to handle. Comes with drying rod for easier cleaning. Overall this is a good choice if you like larger toys.

Rating

Yadav Aayush

Mar 29, 2024

Silicone Sex Torso
Rebecca - Sigafun Fat Silicone Sex Torso Dolls Review

This toy is a game changer in the realm of sexual pleasure and companionship. The beauty of this silicone sex doll torso exceeds expectations with its meticulous attention to detail and life-like features. From her soft, lifelike skin to her lusciously soft breasts, every aspect of the doll exudes sensuality and seduction.

Rating

Greasby Alan

Mar 29, 2024

Life Size Sex Torso
Akiko - Sigafun Life Size Sex Torso Dolls Review

With a solid bone structure and customizable options, sex doll torsos offer an unparalleled experience of intimacy and companionship. Whether looking for companionship, exploration or pure indulgence, this toy is a testament to innovation and satisfaction in the adult toy world.

Rating

Williams Natasha

Mar 28, 2024

Legs Butt Love Doll
Amelia - Sigafun Silicone Legs Butt Sex Doll Review

This is a great sex doll leg to use, except it gets dirty easily if you have animals, but it's really soft, has great suction, and is easy to clean.

Rating

Bayen Bubai

Mar 28, 2024

Legs Feet Love Doll
Isabel - Sigafun Sexy Legs Feet Sex Dolls Review

I have a few products similar to this but I have to say that this is definitely my favorite sex doll legs I have tried so far for a few reasons. First is the skin color, not many people like such a dark complexion, this is definitely a welcome change. Other than that, this particular doll seems to have the perfect balance between weight and looks. It looks great but is easy to hold in the hand, whereas some other similar dolls may be a little too heavy. So I think this one is perfect.

Rating

Shepard David

Mar 28, 2024

Sex Torso with Legs
Tomiko - Sigafun Torso Sex Dolls Legs Review

It's so different to have one of these, but my guy absolutely loves sex doll legs! He had to get used to it at first, but he said it felt almost close to the real thing! I used it to buy him some lube. It has grooves on the inside to make it feel more real, and the body itself feels real!

Rating

Krishna Suresh

Mar 27, 2024

Doggy Style Ass Doll
Freya - Sigafun Doggy Style Ass Sex Dolls Review

I really like this sex doll torso, it feels so real, I bought it for my husband but I use it all the time. This toy is easy to grip and you can hold it very firmly. It is very soft on the skin. Very stretchy material. I love the weight of it, it's very sturdy and the internal spine helps keep it in shape. Very easy to use.

Rating

Baardsen Benjamin

Mar 27, 2024

Mini Silicone Torso Real Doll
Cora - Sigafun Mini Silicone Torso Sexdolls Review

The sex doll torso is very light and the design is very eye-catching. The material feels very sturdy and has an internal frame that helps maintain its shape and improves grip.

Rating

Rox Rohit

Mar 27, 2024

Mini Silicone Sex Torso
Sophie - Sigafun Mini Silicone Sex Torso Dolls Review

The weight of the sex doll torso is nice, which is nice! I love the fact that you have to have holes to choose from! Turn her over or lay her on her back, you can't go wrong either way! Would definitely recommend!

Rating

Witts Paul

Mar 26, 2024

Sex Torso Doll
Megan - Sigafun Small Torso Love Dolls Review

The sex doll torso is exactly as described, the material is great and it does the job perfectly. 100% recommended for adding interest or as a gift.

Rating

Quiros Louie james

Mar 26, 2024

Heated Torso Real Doll
Hannah - Sigafun Life Size Heated Torso Sexdolls Review

This sex doll torso is super fun and has a very realistic feel. Would recommend this product to everyone.

Rating

Tiria Muna

Mar 26, 2024

Butt Real Doll
Lexi - Sigafun Life Size Butt Sexdolls Review

A good sex doll torso, a little difficult to position, that's my only issue, that's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 stars. feels good. There are also tight holes. She didn't complain either. Ha ha

Rating

Leiva Jaime A

Mar 25, 2024

Booty Real Doll
Nova - Sigafun Silicone Booty Sexdolls Review

The sex doll torso is not that big but has all the facilities you want. Make sure you have lube to easily slide it in and get started. It feels like you are being hugged in a certain area and never let go. You can practice it in a variety of poses, making it as easy or as difficult as you like.

Rating

Lara Luis

Mar 25, 2024

BBW Sex Torso
Belle - Sigafun BBW Love Dolls Torso Review

Clean up is easy and keep the box for next time. Ideal for single men or couples who are willing to share the torso of this sex doll. Highly recommended so why not give it a try.

Rating

Zhimo Tovishe

Mar 25, 2024

Big Tits Torso Sexdoll
Zoey - Sigafun Sexy Big Tits Torso Sex Doll Review

I make this sex doll torso longer by working on it after a long night, I always make sure to finish inside and go to bed, I need to buy more toys goodies.

Rating

Es Vi

Mar 24, 2024

Fat Torso Love Doll
Korina - Sigafun Busty Fat Torso Sex Dolls Review

My husband said the sex doll torso was nice but it was really heavy to try and use on myself. But other than that she's great. Well made and flexible.

Rating

Pickering Brian

Mar 24, 2024

Sex Torso with Head
Tayshawn - Fire Adult Sexdolls Torso Review

If you are a solo content creator, I highly recommend purchasing this sex doll torso because it absolutely drives me crazy every time! When things don't go well, I always get the same result with the link, which tells my friends. I prefer the thicker and longer side so the grip is great and feels great I recommend Vaseline

Rating

chesters alan

Mar 24, 2024

Love Doll Torso with Head
Kadon - Fire Blonde Sex Dolls Torso Review

I love the textured feel of the sex doll torso and it has a nice jitter, everything is perfect and it fits your hand perfectly and is a nice size which is fun.

Rating

Kidney Bob

Mar 23, 2024

Oral Real Doll
Lisa - XT Realistic Oral Sexdolls Review

Customers love the comfort, weight and quality of the sexual stimulation devices. For example, they mention that artificial mouth sex dolls offer a unique feel and experience, are heavy-weight, and are light enough to be operated in any position.

Rating

SINGH YADAV SINGH

Mar 23, 2024

Huge Ass sexdoll
Oakley - Fire Life Size Huge Ass Sex Dolls Review

I inspected this item the day it arrived and there was no damage to the shipping box, unit box or bag. This big ass sex doll is in excellent condition. She's not too heavy, not too light, and is just the right size for me and easy to store/hide.

Rating

Mondain Fred

Mar 23, 2024

Elf Princess Real Doll
Abina - Fire Sexy Elf Princess Sexdolls Review

The fact that this elf sex doll has a swivel body is definitely worth the price. Most of all, I just love how soft and real the breasts feel.

Rating

Nixon David

Mar 23, 2024

Hentai Real Doll
Teodoro - Fire Real Life Hentai Sexdolls Review

Cleaning is easy. I rinse thoroughly with soapy water using a large syringe with a connecting tube, then do the same process with warm water. Surprisingly, I've never powdered an anime sex doll after washing it, but it still feels great to the touch.

Rating

Manadre Najd

Mar 23, 2024

Small Boobs Maid Real Doll
Shaiwase - Fire Sweet Small Boobs Maid Sexdolls Review

I give this cosplay sex doll a 5/5 because the experience of having the spine on the torso legs, coupled with the quality of the TPE, makes it worth the money. I really like the TPE on this toy because it's so soft compared to other toys.

Rating

Chavan Pradip

Mar 23, 2024

Cosplay Adult Doll
Jeziel - SY Lifelike Cosplay Love Dolls Review

Cosplay sex dolls are not hard, but smooth and soft. What really stands out to me is that it actually warms through your own body heat. When I try to move my spine and legs, the tension increases or decreases (legs closed, legs open, spine in different positions).

Rating

roy sunil

Mar 23, 2024

Real Dolls USA
Maclin - SY USA Blonde Lady Sexdoll Review

It's really versatile and really adds another dimension to the experience of using this American sex doll. Really interesting. Make sure you wash and clean it properly and don't be too rough on the hole (use lots of lube). My only complaint about this toy is that I wish the butt, butt, and legs were bigger and thicker!

Rating

Toney Martin

Mar 23, 2024

Life Size Adults Doll
Suhayb - SY Life Size Adult Doll Review

I think the first thing that anyone who has had experience with an adult sex doll like this will notice is that the pictures don't do it justice - it's bigger, more shapely, and more realistic than the pictures. Very impressive. A flexible frame in the spine allows each leg to move freely in all directions.

Rating

Hari Harish

Mar 23, 2024

Adult Sex Toy Doll
Joachim - SY Realistic Adult Love Doll Review

The proportions are stunning, especially the weight. Although larger than most similar products, adult sex dolls are easier to move and position than similarly designed toys. The lanes are all great, each offering a unique feel and experience that's far superior to any other fashion toy in this price range.

Rating

Roy Rahul

Mar 23, 2024

Succubus Love Doll
Maeson - SY Sexy Small Tits Succubus Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, I am very happy with this cosplay sex doll purchase. When I opened the box I was impressed and everything after that was just as good, if not better. You can't go wrong with this kind of value and quality.

Rating

Alley Hunter

Mar 23, 2024

Skinny Elf Girls Sexdoll
Aelfraed - SY Tiny Tits Skinny Elf Girls Sex Dolls Review

The performance of this elf sex doll is so outstanding that it is truly mind-blowing. Of course, nothing beats the real thing, but this is the closest thing you can get. I was amazed at how lifelike it felt.

Rating

Gonyea Tyler

Mar 23, 2024

Korean Expensive Love Doll
Tafari - SY Life Szie Korean Expensive Sex Doll Review

Personally, I've noticed an improvement in my stamina and performance with a partner after using a Korean sex doll when I'm alone. I'm a very skinny guy but it fits me perfectly and the dual channels hug my partner tightly!

Rating

Aucoin Weird-Man

Mar 23, 2024

Most Realistic Life Size Real Doll
Josey - SY Most Realistic Life Size Sex Dolls Review

The boobs and butt are incredibly stretchy, and the weight of the most realistic sex doll adds to the realism and made me feel like I was holding a real woman in my arms. This experience truly fascinated me.

Rating

Jack Russell

Mar 23, 2024

SSBBW Real Doll
Maksym - Rosretty Blonde SSBBW Sexdolls Review

When I opened the box, I was surprised. Everything about BBW sex dolls looks and feels almost lifelike. The interior texture is also perfectly finished. Let me just say it straight, the depth of the hole is a bit shallow. I'm not the biggest guy, and I prefer a tighter rear access.

Rating

Karimov Shokhrukh

Mar 23, 2024

Adults Doll for Men
Tanush - Rosretty Full Size Adult Doll Review

Thanks to the built-in armature, the adult sex doll feels very real and flexible, allowing me to explore some amazing positions. Considering that she doesn't have a pretty head, I bought her some pretty clothes.

Rating

Stausholm Henrik

Mar 23, 2024

Real Adults Doll
Savannah - Climax Busty Real Adult Doll Review

I'm always jealous of my wife because there seem to be so many fun adult sex dolls for women, whereas as a man I feel like there aren't as many options. I've always wanted to try one of these and finally went for it.

Rating

Knothe Christian

Mar 23, 2024

Fat Asian Real Doll
Nico - Climax Realistic Fat Asian Love Dolls Review

Fat sex doll has three holes to enjoy. Nice boobs to grab and enjoy the ride. Not loose, but not ridiculously tight either, and I'm on the thicker side, so that's important.

Rating

haremza michael

Mar 23, 2024

Hyper Realistic Sexdoll
Jostin - Irontech Hyper Realistic Love Dolls Review

It feels really good. I wouldn't say a hyper realistic sex doll replaces the real thing, but damn, it does work when needed. Cleans up well and feels sturdy, like it won't fall apart.

Rating

black tom

Mar 23, 2024

Fairy Real Doll
Aeriel - Irontech Life Size Fairy Sexdolls Review

Shipping was fast and discreet, and there was no description of an elf sex doll on the packaging, which was great. I was worried at first, but it turned out to be unnecessary.

Rating

Bertolini Adriano

Mar 23, 2024

Lifelike Adult Doll
Judas - ZELEX Big Tits Lifelike Adult Doll Review

The material of this adult sex doll feels great to the touch and during use. The three included packs of lubricant are a nice touch. Starting with one pack adds realism and prevents any drying out that could damage the doll's opening or your own little friend. The seller is really considerate.

Rating

wilson bianca

Mar 23, 2024

Adult Sex Toy Doll
Rose - Funwest Busty Adult Toy Dolls Review

There is no unpleasant smell and this is consistent or better quality than other brands I have experienced. This is a real deal for a high-quality adult sex doll.

Rating

Jiang Zhihao

Mar 23, 2024

Naked Adult Doll
Queena.E - SE Life like Naked Real Dolls Review

This nude sex doll is absolutely amazing, it caters to every part and area of my body and does the job very quickly and efficiently. I don't know why I didn't buy this toy sooner. It turned out to be so much fun when I used it, perfect for fantasy play, role play, and just general naughty adult fun!

Rating

Bhattacharya Surya

Mar 23, 2024

Japanese Adult Toys Doll
Regina.I - SE Japanese Sex Toys Dolls Review

The inside of both holes feels great, sometimes as good as the real thing. What I love most is the weight that Japanese sex dolls can put in there and not only be pushed around but also pushed in which makes it even better.

Rating

Vega Berenice

Mar 15, 2024

Huge Saggy Tits Mom Sexdoll
Ava - Climax Sexy Huge Saggy Tits Mom Sexdoll Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Moddnff mortaze

Mar 15, 2024

Big Saggy Boobs Pregnant Real Doll
Savannah - Climax Big Saggy Boobs Pregnant Sexdolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

santana teodorico

Mar 14, 2024

Big Butt Milf Nude Love Doll
Haley - Climax Lifelike Big Butt Milf Nude Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Tra John

Mar 14, 2024

Evil Elf Love Doll
Olga - Climax Small Breasted Evil Elf Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Souliere Jesse

Mar 14, 2024

Lifelike Real Doll
Zariah - DL Lifelike Love Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Kotarya Srikant

Mar 13, 2024

Realistic Skin Textured Real Doll
Taylor - Normon Realistic Skin Textured Sexdolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Jacobs Eric

Mar 13, 2024

Blonde BBW Real Doll
Phoenix - Normon Life Size Blonde BBW Sexdoll Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

dfdfdf grecio

Mar 13, 2024

Most Realistic Adult Doll
Shiko - Orange in Most Realistic Love Doll Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Mieng Olivai

Mar 12, 2024

Simulated Mouth Love Doll
Chelsea - Orange in Simulated Mouth Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

DARDON YOEL

Mar 12, 2024

Saggy Tits Love Doll
Natalie - XT Sexy Mature Saggy Tits Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Whitson Donald

Mar 12, 2024

Sexdoll Nude
Lia - Angelkiss Huge Breast Slim Nude Sexdoll Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Patra Bapuji

Mar 11, 2024

Sweet Maid Real Dolls
Jenny.D - SE Busty Sweet Maid Sexdolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Chesser Jacob

Mar 11, 2024

Aristocratic Girl Love Doll
Vicky.B - SE Real Life Aristocratic Girl Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Dillahunt Brian

Mar 11, 2024

SSBBW Sex Torso with Head
Hazel - Climax Mature SSBBW Torso Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

De Man Kevin

Mar 10, 2024

Sexdoll Blonde
Amira - Fire Huge Tits Blonde Sexdolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Mar 10, 2024

Huge Boobs Adult Doll
Myla - Fire Full Size Huge Boobs Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Lee Sang

Mar 10, 2024

Cat Girl Love Doll
Balenthor - Dolls Castle Cat Girl Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

TPE Sex Dolls Special Offers

165cm/5ft5 Big Chest Sex Doll with Vaginal Anal Oral

$1,051.75

Buy Now

tpe sex doll

TPE Sex Doll 163cm/5ft4 Huge Boobs | Adeline

$1,218.00

Buy Now

pretty sex doll

158cm/5ft2 Pretty Girl TPE Love Dolls for Sale

$1,552.00

Buy Now

big ass sex dolls

156cm/5ft1 F Cup Big Buttocks BBW Sex Doll

$1,178.89

Buy Now

bbw sex dolls

Fat Big Breasts Full Size 165cm/5ft5 Sex Doll

$1,683.58

Buy Now

TOP 5 Popular Sex Dolls This Month