Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll
  • sex dolls SSL Encryption
  • best sex doll CE Certification
  • silicone sex doll 1(844)436-0149
  • tpe love doll Service@uloversdoll.com
  • real life sex dolls 1(844)436-0149
  • cheap love doll service@uloversdoll.com

Sex Doll Reviews From Uloversdoll Buyers

Uloversdoll buyers come from all over the world, they bought a variety of custom sex doll, They trust the quality of Uloversdoll, so they share their experience of using here.

Here is the love story of people and sex dolls, let us listen to people's sex doll reviews. You must be very curious about what happened after people bought sex dolls? What do these guys do with these dolls? Do they think of dolls as their own family? Did they overcome loneliness after having these dolls? They will share all the experiences of loving dolls, whether it is a good experience or a bad experience. After all, these dolls have become an inseparable part of their lives. Here, you can see how each sex doll collector lives with their sex dolls. These are the true portrayals of their lives. Do you want to be part of sex doll collectors?

Rating

wildschut jerry

Nov 22, 2022

Huge Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Joy - Silicone Big Tits Big Ass Sex Dolls Review

This is my first time buying a doll. In my head, I knew it was puppets and silicon, but my gut was ecstatic. That's why it's been so helpful in alleviating my instinctive pain.

Rating

Stanek Nathan

Nov 22, 2022

Medium Breasts Silicone Sex Doll Review
Kalani - Sexy Short Hair Silicone Sex Doll Review

It's hard to get rid of it no matter how many pills, videos, or diets, so I'm glad I took the risk and bought it. Perhaps, from the perspective of psychological stability, I think it would be better if there is a doll suitable for everyone regardless of age or gender.

Rating

natzke Brett

Nov 22, 2022

Giant Boobs Female Sex Doll Review
Esme - Medium Tits Young Female Sex Dolls Review

Because other people are not there for you. You can't always hang around for your own convenience. If you do this to another person, it constitutes harassment and abuse. --- The doll I bought is lying on the bed. You should wash your hair and body once. When it's in the same condition as it was received, it's dusty.

Rating

Perrelli William

Nov 21, 2022

Huge Tits Realistic Sex Doll Review
Charli - Luxurious Busty Female Staff Sex Dolls Review

Lightweight body, knuckles, new skeleton, jelly chest, and even with the self-supporting option, it's under $2000. The body TPE is soft, but bleeds less and is durable. such a body.

Rating

Bittle Octavious

Nov 21, 2022

Medium Tits Silicone Sex Doll Review
Farida - Full Silicone Traditional Indian Female Sex Doll Review

I was surprised it was heavier than I thought. The real thing is better than the picture. The texture is also chewy and pleasant to the touch.

Rating

millette steven

Nov 20, 2022

Medium Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Ariah - Curly Hair Mature Female Silicone Sex Doll Review

Even if you're not a beginner, your questions will be properly explained so you can shop with confidence. It feels like a very trustworthy store.

Rating

Rankin Steven

Nov 20, 2022

Medium Sized Breasts Anime Sex Doll Review
Hiriko - Grinning Cartoon Character Sex Doll Review

arrived safely. I'm a little apprehensive as this is my first doll, but I appreciate your kind response. It's cuter and softer than I imagined. The rubber bands are also not offensive.

Rating

Brown John

Nov 20, 2022

Giant Breast Silicone Sex Doll Review
Nylah - Life Size Silicone Game Figures Sex Dolls Review

Wow the moment you open it! ! So cute I can't stand it. The breasts are very soft and have real friction like the real thing. I think the feeling of breast subcutaneous fat is well expressed. Although the buttocks and thighs are not as soft as the breasts, they are still comparable to the softness of ordinary girls.

Rating

PESTISAN RALUCA

Nov 19, 2022

Large Breast Realistic Sex Doll Review
Viviana - Realistic Skinny Sexy Sex Dolls Review

Handle with care. Overall, the quality is very good. As for my impression of the doll, the face is almost exactly like the picture. As for the figure, the breasts are big and soft! It's soft enough to rock when you shake your ankle a little.

Rating

hamed abdalaa

Nov 19, 2022

Large Boobs Anime Sex Doll Review
Hideko - Full Silicone Anime Schoolgirl Sex Doll Review

I have a sexy partner. I enjoy cosplay every day. thank you very much.

Rating

Lokesh Lokesh b r

Nov 18, 2022

Big Boobs Anime Sex Doll Review
Hikari - Cute Busty Anime Face Sex Doll Review

The real thing is even cuter than I imagined, so I thought I'd photograph it and take care of it like my beloved daughter.

Rating

khan sajid

Nov 18, 2022

Medium Tits Anime Sex Doll Review
Hikaru - Short Hair Silicone Anime Girl Sex Doll Review

The real thing is really cute and makes me feel very happy. In the future, I will dress her in more cute clothes.

Rating

Tacka Joseph

Nov 17, 2022

Medium Breasts Anime Sex Doll Review
Hina - Hentai Silicone Anime Sex Dolls Review

This is my first doll. I was a little apprehensive before it arrived, but I'm happy. They respond well.

Rating

Vincent Devin

Nov 17, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Sex Doll Review
Hinata - Luxury Silicone Asian Female Sex Dolls Review

There is no way to complain about the styling and makeup. The hardness of the joints is particular, neither hard nor soft, and the pose is easy.

Rating

Ranjit kumar Barman

Nov 17, 2022

Medium Tits Realistic Sex Doll Review
Stevie - Simple Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Feels good, looks great, very satisfied. If there is such a girl by my side, I will become a useless person.

Rating

Das Babul

Nov 16, 2022

Small Breast Japanese Sex Doll Review
Hibiki - Short Hair Japanese Girl Silicone Sex Doll Review

The customer service staff handled the procedures very carefully. The appearance of the box is also carefully crafted and will be sent in a cardboard box. After the product was finished, he sent me a picture of the sitting position and confirmed it.

Rating

Taucci Sarah

Nov 16, 2022

Small Tits Japanese Sex Doll Review
Hide - Small Boobs Japanese Silicone Sex Doll Review

The details of the girl are very realistic. It's cute because you can feel the belly creases when you flex your belly. It has weight and is comfortable to hold when you put it on.

Rating

Le Ken

Nov 15, 2022

Small Boobs American Sex Doll Review
Daniella - American Sweet Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Whether turning or pushing, the neck rotates well side to side. The skeleton of other parts is more difficult to bend because it is too tight. The feeling of use is the best, because there is a tapper, it is easy to move even while standing, and the back is tight, so if you are used to the front, the back may be addictive.

Rating

field andrew

Nov 15, 2022

Tiny Tits Blonde Sex Doll Review
Alicia - Small Boobs Blonde Silicone Sex Doll Review

I'm a beginner and this is the first time I've seen you. The answers to my questions were so kind and friendly, just as lovely as the pictures.

Rating

Ivanov Kristian

Nov 15, 2022

Medium Boobs Chinese Sex Doll Review
Xiaoen - Realistic Chinese Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Shape, weight, shape are ideal! I don't think it's possible to achieve such a good balance.

Rating

cota Joe

Nov 14, 2022

Medium Sized Breasts Asian Sex Doll Review
Hayami - Asian Silicone Sex Doll with Movable Jaw Review

The nude proportions are beautiful, and it is a particularly good beauty system. The uniform looks good on you. It was an expensive purchase, but I am very satisfied.

Rating

Villarosa Chris

Nov 14, 2022

Big Tits Anime Sex Doll Review
Hekima - Huge Boobs Blonde Silicone Anime Sex Dolls Review

I think the real thing is much cuter than the promotional photos. It was great to meet this wife, and I could trade with confidence.

Rating

Neelammanavar Gangadhar

Nov 14, 2022

Giant Tits Silicone Sex Doll Review
Daphne - Life Size Silicone Christmas Girl Sex Doll Review

She is as beautiful as the picture. It was not easy to unpack the box on the first day, thanks to you, I was so tired that my back hurt.

Rating

Snache Kelly

Nov 13, 2022

Huge Breast Silicone Sex Doll Review
Frances - Sexy Leggy Silicone Sex Doll Review

Bought it at first sight, the real thing is so cute.

Rating

bear michael

Nov 13, 2022

Huge Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Camryn - Full Silicone Short Hair Nurse Sex Doll Review

I saw a picture of this kid and loved his face. I was very impressed with the beauty of the subject and makeup I received.

Rating

Perreira David

Nov 12, 2022

Big Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Leighton - Big Boobs Silicone Eyes Closed Sex Doll Review

Whether it's the body makeup or the real makeup of the face, it's done quite well. What a masterpiece. The makeup is also exquisite. I bought a lightweight body, but lightness is a considerable strength. Easy to move.

Rating

Pirela Jorge

Nov 12, 2022

Giant Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Makenna - Sexy Close Eyes Maid Silicone Sex Doll Review

The real thing that arrived is more beautiful and lovely than the picture and imagination. I also really like the quality of it.

Rating

Balleste Ernie

Nov 11, 2022

Medium Tits Japanese Sex Doll Review
Haya - Most Realistic Japanese Silicone Sex Doll Review

This will be my third mistress this year. The real makeup is beautiful, and the face and body are also done beautifully. She is a doll girl with a high degree of perfection. The craftsmanship that has come this far is also a masterpiece. 120% satisfactory completion rate, I am very satisfied. thank you very much.

Rating

Hunt Elmer

Nov 11, 2022

Medium Breasts Silicone Sex Doll Review
Cassidy - Sexy Realistic Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Beautiful smile and great figure! Super beautiful! Apply baby powder evenly and store in a well-ventilated bag for long-lasting enjoyment.

Rating

Smith Mike

Nov 11, 2022

Medium Breasts Silicone Sex Doll Review
Dream - Luxurious Silicone Sex Dolls Review

The moment I received it, it was so heavy! I think! The model is sexy, her buttocks are comparable to a petite woman, and her happiness is MAX.

Rating

Kin Le

Nov 10, 2022

Medium Tits Skinny Sex Doll Review
Maisie - Sweet Skinny Silicone Sex Doll Review

I think it's a great value for the price and this kind of realism. I also recommend it to people who are lost.

Rating

BENJAMIN DINAM

Nov 10, 2022

Huge Tits Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Hatsumomo - Silicone Big Tits Asian Female Sex Doll Review

The texture of the child's skin is reproduced, and it looks like the real thing at first glance! Overall I am happy with this purchase and think it is a good product.

Rating

Fox Alexander

Nov 09, 2022

Big Tits Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Kate - Huge Boobs Schoolgirl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Very fast delivery and well packaged. When you open the box, you'll be amazed at how realistic it is! It's a life-size, real-life doll.

Rating

Leiva Jaime

Nov 09, 2022

Medium Boobs Realistic Sex Doll Review
Lyric - Cute Realistic Teen Sex Dolls Review

When you receive it, you can actually see it and feel better than the real thing.

Rating

Sylvester Ronald

Nov 09, 2022

Medium Sized Breasts Silicone Sex Doll Review
Luciana - Life Size Sexy Teen Sex Dolls Review

You can taste very close to the real thing! The softness is perfect and it feels real.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Veronica - Big Eyes Mini Girl Sex Doll Review

I couldn't wait to receive it, so purchased the doll that was in stock, and the ordered product arrived in about 4 days. It's perfect, just what I want.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Heidi - Miniature Big Boobs Girl Sex Doll Review

The face is as cute as the photo! The logistics arrived safely! I was worried from ordering to delivery, but the seller and delivery company were very polite.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Anaya - Cute Busty Mini Sex Dolls Review

Hesitating whether to buy it or not, I finally bought it. Anyway, the presence of the buttocks is unmatched by other things! It can be said to be value for money.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Cataleya - Premium Miniature Sex Dolls Review

I was able to welcome my long-awaited baby safely! I'm surprised it worked better than I thought it would.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Kira - Small Boobs Mini Sex Dolls Review

Arrived safe and sound! very cute! I want to take care of you. thank you very much. If you want another please ask ww again.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Avianna - Lifelike Busty Mini Sex Dolls Review

cute face! It really does feel like the real thing when you touch it. This is my first love doll, so I want to learn more and make it more cute.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Felicity - Popular Mini Sex Dolls Review

It's very cute and I'm so glad I bought it. The shapes are very realistic. It looks like the real thing.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Aylin - Mini Blonde Girl Sex Doll Review

The dolls themselves are great, and I was relieved to be treated with kindness and courtesy throughout. I'm so glad I chose this girl.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Miracle - Siamese Mini Sex Dolls Review

This is my first doll. I like this face, so I ordered it. White skin is really beautiful! The texture is basically soft.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Sabrina - Big Eyed Miniature Girl Sex Doll Review

I asked a lot of questions but they answered me politely and made me feel at ease. Thank you. The face is really in good shape and looks like the photo.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Lana - Cute Girl Mini Sex Dolls Review

This is my first time making mini dolls, but the quality is really great as it is advertised as a unique TPE. It is tear-resistant, has a smooth feel, and is non-stick. Anyway, if the chest and lower body are plump, you can get the best healing.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Ophelia - Eyes Closed Mini BBW Sex Doll Review

The face is also well crafted. The real makeup of the whole body is also painted quite beautifully. There seems to be quite a commitment to making dick. Please check for yourself. Recommended manufacturer. Anyway, it's cute, the finished product is beautiful, and the texture is the best! It's not cheap, but definitely worth it!

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Elianna - Big Tits Fat Midget Sex Dolls Review

First impressions are solid! I thought the same thing, but when I grabbed it, it felt like a muscle inside. Arms and legs are fairly strong and feel good. Moon makeup is also good.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Royalty - Big Tits Mini Sex Dolls Review

Joint movement is also smooth. However, the parting line is very prominent. It may not be noticeable to some extent if it is blown white at the time of filming.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Madeleine - Beautiful Mini Girl Sex Doll Review

Gently pinch the hips or twist the flanks and return with a time lag. If you bend your upper body or arch your back, you can create realistic folds. The surface of the arms and legs is soft, but they are hard enough to have muscles.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Esmeralda - Big Tits Mini Blonde Sex Doll Review

I think the body balance is very good. Realistic rather than the slender legs common to TPE. Wouldn't it be absolute best with a miniskirt and knee socks?

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Michelle - Realistic Small Boobs Sex Doll Review

5 stars for quality and store response, no complaints. The dolls are almost identical to the pictures and I was impressed with how quickly they responded to my detailed questions and how detailed they were in their explanations.

Rating

Lee Sang

Nov 08, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Palmer - Chubby BBW Sex Doll Review

As shown in the picture, the doll is heavy in texture and has soft nipples. I wonder if the wig is a little darker than the picture? Having said that, I had a hard time changing positions due to the stiffness and weight of the joints characteristic of love dolls.

Rating

Cabdihaziz Mubarek

Nov 07, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Melissa - Long Haired Big Tits Female Sex Dolls Review

I am satisfied with the quality exceeding expectations! She is a fair-skinned beauty!

Rating

Matheus Felipe

Nov 07, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Willa - American West Cowgirl Sex Doll Review

We welcome you for the first time. Willa is as cute as the picture, and the style is amazing. So cute, always wanted to take it out. Just the right size, recommended for beginners like me.

Rating

Montano Danny

Nov 07, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Samara - Shy Girl Sex Dolls Review

The real thing looks cuter than the pictures posted on the website!

Rating

Kidney Bob

Nov 06, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Destiny - Big Boobs Blonde Sex Doll Review

Thanks for your kind reply. It's so cute and the best.

Rating

SINGH YADAV SINGH

Nov 06, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Dahlia - Skinny European Female Sex Doll Review

The sensuality can also be conveyed from the photos, and I was able to enjoy it very well.

Rating

Mondain Fred

Nov 06, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Celeste - Realistic Muscle Sex Doll Review

It looks so sexy and pretty, so I use it as a decoration in my room.

Rating

Nixon David

Nov 06, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Ainsley - Realistic Curly Hair Female Sex Doll Review

It feels very tactile and feels better than expected. Satisfaction is dangerous!

Rating

Manadre Najd

Nov 05, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Rylie - 3D Game Figure Sex Doll Review

Hi. who is considering buying. Is it possible to order the same hairstyle and other options as the intro image?

Rating

Chavan Pradip

Nov 05, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Reign - Sexy Busty Big Butt Sex Doll Review

Arrived earlier than expected, very satisfied with the real thing, more beautiful than the picture! It's so real!

Rating

roy sunil

Nov 05, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Laura - Medium Chest Skinny Sex Doll Review

This is the first time I've purchased such a realistic sex doll. The thing that worries me the most is the boobs, they are huge and in such a beautiful shape!

Rating

Toney Martin

Nov 05, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Adelynn - Real Life Smiling Sex Dolls Review

I feel very cool! You can do any pose you like, it's very SEX! Big breasts are very satisfying!

Rating

Hari Harish

Nov 04, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Gabrielle - Sexy Slim Female Teacher Sex Dolls Review

The head portrait is perfect and exquisite, more beautiful than the real person, such sweetness is expected.

Rating

Roy Rahul

Nov 04, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Remington - Lifelike Skinny TPE Sex Doll Review

It came realistic and beautiful. I feel great.

Rating

Alley Hunter

Nov 04, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Wren - Busty Blonde Milf Sex Dolls Review

The real thing is cute and sturdy, and it feels good in the hand! The touch is very soft and comfortable! Wren has a great smile too! I like it.

Rating

Gonyea Tyler

Nov 03, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Brinley - Super Huge Saggy Breast Sex Doll Review

Arrived as shown in the sample photo. We will send you a photo of the actual product so you can check it out, so I think the seller is trustworthy.

Rating

Aucoin Weird-Man

Nov 03, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Amora - Huge Tits BBW Sex Doll Review

I was amazed how realistic the texture and feel of the skin was. Items are good but in great condition! It works fine, thanks a lot.

Rating

Jack Russell

Nov 02, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Lainey - Nice Big Ass Sex Dolls Review

I bought it because it has a horny face, but it's so cute I want to kiss it. I want to enjoy dressing up.

Rating

Karimov Shokhrukh

Nov 02, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Collins - Realistic Female Professor Sex Doll Review

Super realistic! The texture is soft and the touch is close to human skin! She is as beautiful as the picture. You can do things real women can't.

Rating

Stausholm Henrik

Nov 01, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Lexi - Big Booty Blonde College Girl Sex Doll Review

Great! It looks cleaner in real life this is a great job thanks for the last secret delivery haha

Rating

Knothe Christian

Nov 01, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Aitana - Sexy Tight Big Butt Sex Doll Review

The packaging is nice and nice and the cute face is soothing. This is a very sexy and erotic doll and I am very satisfied.

Rating

haremza michael

Nov 01, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Alessandra - Round Big Butt Female Sex Doll Review

She can do things real women can't! I was surprised when it arrived. It is more realistic, the chest is very close to the real woman, and the waist is not too thin, very realistic.

Rating

black tom

Oct 31, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Kenzie - Regular Looking Big Booty Sex Dolls Review

I have a question. Is the skin tone of the sample white?

Rating

Bertolini Adriano

Oct 31, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Raelyn - Luxurious Big Butt Blonde Sex Doll Review

I love how sturdy it is, fell in love with the picture at first sight, bought my first doll, perfect body and face, beautiful workmanship.

Rating

wilson bianca

Oct 31, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Elle - Indian High Caste Miss Sex Doll Review

Appearance, weight, and figure are also ideal!

Rating

Jiang Zhihao

Oct 30, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Everlee - Busty Bald Female Sex Dolls Review

From order to arrival, it was much earlier than expected. To my surprise, the body and makeup were more solid than I expected and super cute.

Rating

Bhattacharya Surya

Oct 30, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Haisley - Most Realistic Muscle Sex Dolls Review

Very pretty, cute and erotic. I am very happy with it, it exceeded my expectations.

Rating

Bruce Liam

Oct 30, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Hallie - Huge Breast Beauty Female Doll Review

The face is as real as the photo! Great body! Worry about losing money if you don't buy it!

Rating

Das Bijoy

Oct 29, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Wynter - Luxurious Super Huge Tits Sex Dolls Review

It vibrates when you shake your chest. I have soft skin so I am very happy with it. You can dress her up in regular women's clothes so you can make her roleplay and do whatever you like.

Rating

England Nathan

Oct 29, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Daleyza - Huge Boobs Sex Dolls Review

A beautiful doll that looked like the real thing when my heart beat fast to open it. !

Rating

Yadav Aayush

Oct 28, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Gwendolyn - Realistic Premium Smiley Sex Dolls Review

The molding is done beautifully. If you are new to dolls, if you want to buy something you won't regret, this is the place for you.

Rating

Greasby Alan

Oct 28, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Paislee - Sexy Smiley Milf Sex Doll Review

Communication before arrival was also polite and good. I can wear the clothes I buy with no problem, it's lovely.

Rating

Williams Natasha

Oct 28, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Ariyah - Realistic Silicone Girl Sex Doll Review

Thanks to you, I was able to welcome a very beautiful wife! It's great because it appears to be molded. And thanks for your kind response.

Rating

Slattery Robert

Oct 27, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Adaline - Thick Lips Big Eyes Blonde Sex Doll Review

Life size doll, the product is also very good, the clothes are not the same as in the photo, but the product is the same as the photo, it is really cute.

Rating

Kim Patric

Oct 27, 2022

Japanese Sex Doll Review
Den - Slim Brunette Japanese Sex Dolls Review

The photo of the item was so cute I was worried it might have been processed, but I was surprised when it arrived. Honestly, she's cuter and prettier than the photo, and we slept together.

Rating

Gunner Mac

Oct 27, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Mckenzie - Blonde Big Tits Real Dolls Review

The real thing is a really cute and beautiful girl. The style is also charming. I hold a princess in my arms. It arrived in about 5 days. It's cute anyway. you cherish.

Rating

Fitzmaurice Christina

Oct 26, 2022

Realistic Sex Doll Review
Tessa - Sexy Blonde Afro Hair Sex Doll Review

Contrary to its youthful appearance, its body is more functional than I imagined. It's lighter than I thought and I can spread my legs so it's nice to be able to sit comfortably face to face or cowgirl looking at my face.

Rating

louis andy

Oct 26, 2022

Fat Sex Doll Review
Miriam - Big Tits Fat Woman Sex Doll Review

It feels great on the skin and the fluffy texture on the thighs is especially irresistible. It has almost no smell and you will want to hug it again and again.

Rating

Mojo Bobo

Oct 26, 2022

Small Breast Sex Doll Review
Oakley - Skinny Small Tits Sex Doll Review

OK! The material is soft, durable, and the price/performance ratio is good, so I think it is a product that you will not lose if you buy it.

Rating

Jimenez Sara

Oct 25, 2022

Female Sex Doll Review
Kailani - Small Breasts Slim Female Sex Doll Review

I decided to buy because I am not satisfied with the little love doll. The product itself is satisfactory. It has a smooth touch like female skin and truly expresses the beauty of the female body. The weight is also good!

Rating

Central Tokyo

Oct 25, 2022

Realistic Sex Doll Review
Alayah - Blonde Life Size Skinny Girl Sex Doll Review

This is a good thing. It felt more realistic in all kinds of clothes, and my breasts were just the right size and it felt good, so I slept while rubbing.

Rating

Hunt Paul

Oct 24, 2022

Girl Sex Doll Review
Amira - Lifelike Slender Girl Sex Doll Review

suitable for this price. I have a very cute baby. Like the picture, no, the cuter kids are coming. I am very satisfied with the price and quality, so I give it 5 stars.

Rating

krips gregory

Oct 24, 2022

Asian Sex Doll Review
Doi - Lifelike South Asian Sex Dolls Review

I think it's a good workout for those who don't have the strength to get tired. I like softness and light weight. Products that fill in the gaps.

Rating

Kumar SHIRISH

Oct 24, 2022

Small Breast Sex Doll Review
Paige - Small Boobs Blonde Sexy Sex Doll Review

It's smaller than I thought and I'm uneasy, but it's fine to use. Ejaculation is possible. Very good, the vagina is not too loose and not too tight.

Rating

Young Mandy

Oct 23, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Adelaide - Big Size Female Sex Doll Review

I am very happy! There is almost no strange smell. You can use the bed, floor and bathroom.

Rating

Perry Chad

Oct 23, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Charlee - Realistic Fat Adult Sex Doll Review

Because it has a skeleton, it is stable and easy to use! a bit heavy! It's very close to the real thing, and I think the insertion feeling during the experience is excellent.

Rating

Neumeier Lorena

Oct 23, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Mariana - Realistic Adult Female Sex Dolls Review

I think that's fine. I'm amazed how realistic it looks. Heavy weight. The limbs are well made and articulated.

Rating

tyagi vipin

Oct 22, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Myla - Lifelike Blonde Sex Dolls Review

I'm amazed it looks like a real woman. I like that the body is not as thin as I thought.

TPE Sex Dolls Special Offers

165cm Big Chest Sex Doll with Vaginal Anal Oral

$1,051.75

Buy Now

tpe sex doll

TPE Sex Doll 163cm Huge Boobs | Adeline

$1,218.00

Buy Now

teen sex doll

158cm Teen Girl TPE Love Dolls for Sale

$1,552.00

Buy Now

big ass sex dolls

156cm F Cup Big Buttocks BBW Sex Doll

$1,178.89

Buy Now

bbw sex dolls

Fat Big Breasts Full Size 165cm Sex Doll

$1,683.58

Buy Now

TOP 5 Popular Sex Dolls This Month

TOP 5

148cm sex doll 148cm Busty Sexual Abuse O Cup Sex Doll

$1,845.33

(813 review)

TOP 4

Huge Boobs sex doll 168cm Large Body Huge Boobs H Cup Doll

$2,011.86

(921 review)

TOP 1

best sex dolls 158cm Big Breast Fat Woman TPE Sex Doll

$1,038.69

(3183 review)