00 Days 00 H 00 M 00 S
Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll

Reviews of Lifelike Anime Sex Dolls

The Anime sex doll are a popular category of love dolls due to realistic face shaping. A real doll with an anime-like face and a truly feminine body is like a dream girlfriend. This is a prototype of an anime doll from various comic characters, we also provide customized service for cartoon character dolls.

How do people feel about using cartoon sex dolls? Please see the anime sex doll comments below, these are all comments from real customers, I hope they can help you effectively.

Rating

Robert Gidday

May 12, 2024

Anime Sex Toy
Olan - Firefly Diary Life Size Anime Sex Toy Dolls Review

Unlike other toys, this anime sex doll can do multiple positions. The breast size is a great one, and it's big for my hands too. Overall, this is a really amazing product at a great price.

Rating

Collins Jonathan

Apr 19, 2024

Anime Adult Doll
Avery.B - SE Short Hair Anime Love Doll Review

Very happy with this anime sex doll, being a first time buyer I was a bit skeptical but to be honest she looks better in person than in the photos. The details on the hands surprised me the most, you can even see the tiny veins on the skin!

Rating

Ko Ko

Apr 17, 2024

Hentai Love Doll
Javonni - FU Hentai Sex Dolls Review

This anime sex doll looks and feels very realistic. After washing I sprinkled the doll with pure cornstarch powder. I recommend doing this regularly after every wash as the cornstarch helps keep skin smooth and not sticky.

Rating

Stone Ben

Apr 16, 2024

Animation Face Sexdoll
Hanad - DL Lifelike Animation Face Sex Dolls Review

This anime sex doll is very soft and realistic. She brought a heater that plugged into the wall and several packets of lube. This would be great for a "threesome" with my partner.

Rating

BENJAMIN DINAM

Apr 09, 2024

2B Love Doll with ROS
Yorha 2B - GameLady ROS Yorha 2B Sex Doll Review

So, first of all, the 2B sex doll is exactly what you want, at first I thought it would be a little smaller, but then it arrived and it has some weight to it. I already had a big smile on my face. My girlfriend tested it on me and I have to say, if the doll is heated, you can't tell a difference. This product is definitely worth the money, it's of great quality and I guarantee your membership will fit.

Rating

Morales Eduardo

Apr 07, 2024

Genshin Love Doll
Shenhe - Firefly Diary Realistic Genshin Sex Dolls Review

I love the packaging of this anime sex doll and how it doesn’t smell. It is also packed in double plastic bags. It was perfect for him and so much fun to be together. Great for use in different locations. Help me realize my fantasy! 100% recommended!

Rating

Nixon David

Mar 23, 2024

Hentai Real Doll
Teodoro - Fire Real Life Hentai Sexdolls Review

Cleaning is easy. I rinse thoroughly with soapy water using a large syringe with a connecting tube, then do the same process with warm water. Surprisingly, I've never powdered an anime sex doll after washing it, but it still feels great to the touch.

Rating

Marrero Hernan

Dec 04, 2023

Anime Sex Doll
Melody.D - Custom Busty Anime Sex Dolls Review

So close, it's hard to even argue. Amazing anime sex doll, very happy, I just wish the cleaning utensils were smooth so I wouldn't cut the product when cleaning it. Still giving it five stars due to quality and customer service. You won't be disappointed.

Rating

Garnet

Nov 05, 2023

Anime Sex Doll
Mika.D - SE American Anime Girl Love Dolls Review

The details on this anime sex doll are great. Very very realistic. It's hard for me to get in and very tight. It's not deep enough for me either. There’s still a lot to put into it. For the average person, that's probably not bad. Good products everywhere

Rating

Nezbeth Jeff

Jul 22, 2023

E-cup Anime Sex Doll
Triss Merigold - The Witcher 3 Mage Sex Dolls Review

This anime sex doll is amazing! It's a decent size and weight. It has three "openings" for you to choose which "end" you want to enjoy. The material is very good, and it comes with a tool for cleaning the inside of the toy.

Rating

Schmit Clarence

Jul 21, 2023

D-cup Anime Sex Doll
Iyla - 2023 Anime Girl Sex Doll Review

My husband absolutely loves this anime sex doll. He said it felt very close to reality and he absolutely loved it. It's big, and worth buying if it's your first time. Super easy to hide, store and clean.

Rating

Andelin Juuso

Jun 11, 2023

Anime Sex Doll
Jamie White - Street Fighter Character Sex Doll Review

Anime sex dolls have soft skin and the hidden part is about the size of a girl. very good.

Rating

Hoya Ei

Jun 09, 2023

Anime Sex Doll
Milena - Saggy Boobs Anime Female Sex Dolls Review

Styling is great. The shape of the anime sex doll is also very realistic, and the chest is well-crafted, and it looks very comfortable even when holding it to sleep.

Rating

Bennett Ronald

Jun 08, 2023

Anime Sex Doll
Paula - Big Boobs Gray Hair Anime Girl Sex Doll Review

The real thing is quite beautiful! The art style of anime sex dolls is so good! Beautiful boobs! good ass! When I put on the lingerie, it was perfect!

Rating

Grunkemeyer Erich

Apr 09, 2023

Anime Sex Doll
Violet Evergarden - Animated Character Sex Doll Review

It's really good, it's a cute anime sex doll, soft to the touch. And the touch is soft and comfortable. It will make you horny when you touch her boobs and ass.

Rating

Andrews Charles

Apr 14, 2023

Anime Sex Doll Review
Mikasa Ackerman - Attack On Titan Anime Heroine Sex Doll Review

It's recommended when you're doing the real thing, because the sensation of hitting the ass of an anime sex doll makes you feel like you're actually being fucked.

Rating

blais past

Apr 09, 2023

E Cup Huge Tits Anime Sex Doll Review
Monica - Animated Sex Doll Review

Monica looks just like the real thing and is super soft! First time using this anime sex doll, it feels real, very good!

Rating

Proctor Bret

Mar 26, 2023

Anime Sex Doll
Lucyna Kushinada - CYBERPUNK EDGERUNNERS 3D Anime Character Sex Dolls Review

A truly satisfying anime sex doll. The texture and appearance will become human-like, what clothes I want to wear, and play various games.

Rating

Billa Sudheer

Mar 02, 2023

Anime Sex Doll Review
Liberty - Plastic Hard Head Anime Girl Sex Doll Review

Super realistic! Super beautiful! And get the breasts super clean! I can not stand it any more! The skin is so soft! Anime sex dolls are the best.

Rating

anderson ken

Feb 14, 2023

Anime Sex Doll Jennifer
Jennifer - Big Eyes Cartoon Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Anime sex dolls are even cuter than I imagined! It feels very comfortable.

Rating

Elliott Joe

Feb 13, 2023

Anime Sex Doll Jenny
Jenny - Small Boobs Silicone Animated Sex Dolls Review

It's realistic, so I highly recommend anime sex dolls. Looks very cute, I like it very much, and the price is very satisfied!

Rating

DAquila Nicholas

Feb 13, 2023

Anime Sex Doll Mahiru
Mahiru - Full Silicone Anime Game Heroine Sex Doll Review

Skin feels as expected, sticky. Very tactile, anime sex dolls are so beautiful and visually exciting! It is a feeling of use, but I am satisfied!

Rating

Zhang Eric

Jan 29, 2023

Big Boobs Anime Sex Doll
Henley - Miniature Mai Shiranui Sex Dolls Review

I'm so glad I bought this anime sex doll. Very satisfied. It worked so well that I decided to buy it! It feels real. I was worried about various things, but I am very satisfied with the quality product shown in the introduction photo.

Rating

Cancel Orlando

Jan 28, 2023

Small Breast Anime Sex Doll
Ensley - Small Boobs Anime Face Silicone Sex Dolls Review

When this product arrived, the packaging was very careful, and the anime sex dolls in the box were also beautifully packaged, very nice. The touch itself is soft and elastic, you will feel like a real girl. this is the best!

Rating

Frank Christian

Jan 28, 2023

Huge Tits Anime Sex Doll
Lylah - Screaming Anime Small Girls Sex Doll Review

Buy anime sex dolls because the pictures are cute and the appearance and texture are genuine. With just one touch, nature, body and spirit are simultaneously purified.

Rating

Williams Taziya

Jan 28, 2023

Big Tits Anime Sex Doll
Nalani - Naughty Tiny Anime Sex Dolls Review

You can't imagine how pleasurable it is to use this anime sex doll. It's a scene of a crime, like holding an ordinary beautiful girl, the best, recommended for beginners!

Rating

Shevtcov Andrei

Jan 26, 2023

Small Boobs Anime Sex Doll
Emerie - Realistic Anime Silicone Sex Doll Review

I buy anime sex dolls because I'm attracted to the girls in the pictures. It also looks pretty good. Soft to the touch and non-sticky. This is recommended.

Rating

Boteler Edgar

Jan 25, 2023

Big Boobs Anime Sex Doll
Alora - Little Devil Sex Doll with Tail Review

Such a cute anime sex doll that feels like a real woman's body. highly recommended!

Rating

Rumsey Jason

Jan 25, 2023

Tiny Tits Anime Sex Doll
Ashlyn - Realistic 2D Anime Sex Dolls Review

The pictures are cute and I was intrigued so I bought anime sex dolls. Recommended for beginners.

Rating

Saephan Yao

Jan 25, 2023

Giant Boobs Anime Sex Doll
Bethany - Lustful Anime Nun Sex Dolls Review

I am very satisfied with the quality of the anime sex dolls and the careful packaging and delivery from this store. Cospa is also the best

Rating

Hoffman Brandon

Dec 25, 2022

165cm Anime Sex Doll Review
Matilda - Open Mouth Silicone Anime Sex Dolls

From ordering to shipping, anime sex dolls arrived in no time. The skin is made of very soft silicone material, and the face is cuter than the photo! recommended.

Rating

mcbride daniel

Dec 19, 2022

92cm Anime Sex Doll Review
Remy - Mini Anime Girl Silicone Sex Doll

Too bad I can't do much pistoning with this miniature sex doll because it feels so good I'm about to pass out. If you want to feel comfortable, try it once.

Rating

Craig Cory

Dec 15, 2022

#47 Head Anime Sex Doll Review
Abby - Realistic Blonde Cartoon Silicone Sex Dolls

This is my first love doll experience, but I read all the reviews and decided to go with this one. I am very satisfied. Recommended for men who like anime sex dolls. The charm of the female body is well reproduced and feels good in the hand, I have never seen anything made of such a soft material.

Rating

Fathima Fathima

Dec 13, 2022

72cm Anime Sex Doll Review
Hoshiko - Sweet Miniature Anime Girl Silicone Sex Doll Review

The body details of this anime sex doll are well made and very satisfying. Like a high-end figure, it can also be used to vent sexual desire, which is great.

Rating

mishra satyam

Dec 09, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Raven - Anime Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I was able to welcome a cute girl with wide eyes. I change clothes quickly.

Rating

Cots JoE

Dec 09, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Paris - Lifelike Female Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Putting on clothes, you can enjoy the feeling of sleeping together in the same bed! The boobs feel so good, I can breastfeed with its tits! I am happy with the purchase.

Rating

Biggin Robert

Dec 05, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Jennifer - Eyes Closed Mini Cartoon Sex Dolls Review

The skin feels so good, you'll be amazed how realistic it looks. I'm so glad I bought it!

Rating

Dysis Liam

Dec 05, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Jordan - Blowjob Mini Cartoon Sex Doll Review

It's very sculpted and wonderful! It really feels good. It's not a loss to buy it.

Rating

Joy Das

Nov 29, 2021

Small Tits Anime Anime Sex Doll Review
Akiyama - Cute Small Boobs Anime Sex Dolls Review

Bought it at first sight. The real thing is too cute.

Rating

Eberhardt Albert

Nov 28, 2021

Giant Boobs Anime Cartoon Sex Doll Review
Fujii - Lifelike Anime Character Sex Doll Review

I saw a picture of this kid and loved his face. I was very impressed with the beauty of the subject and makeup I received.

Rating

Stone Ben

Nov 28, 2021

Huge Tits Anime Anime Sex Doll Review
Tanaka - Lustful Anime Girl Dolls Review

Whether it's the body makeup or the real makeup of the face, it's done quite well. What a masterpiece. The makeup is also exquisite. I bought a lightweight body, but lightness is a considerable strength. Easy to move.

Rating

Rankin Steven

Nov 20, 2022

Medium Sized Breasts Anime Sex Doll Review
Hiriko - Grinning Cartoon Character Sex Doll Review

arrived safely. I'm a little apprehensive as this is my first doll, but I appreciate your kind response. It's cuter and softer than I imagined. The rubber bands are also not offensive.

Rating

hamed abdalaa

Nov 19, 2022

Large Boobs Anime Sex Doll Review
Hideko - Full Silicone Anime girl Sex Doll Review

I have a sexy partner. I enjoy cosplay every day. thank you very much.

Rating

Lokesh Lokesh b r

Nov 18, 2022

Big Boobs Anime Sex Doll Review
Hikari - Cute Busty Anime Face Sex Doll Review

The real thing is even cuter than I imagined, so I thought I'd photograph it and take care of it like my beloved daughter.

Rating

khan sajid

Nov 18, 2022

Medium Tits Anime Sex Doll Review
Hikaru - Short Hair Silicone Anime Girl Sex Doll Review

The real thing is really cute and makes me feel very happy. In the future, I will dress her in more cute clothes.

Rating

Tacka Joseph

Nov 17, 2022

Medium Breasts Anime Sex Doll Review
Hina - Hentai Silicone Anime Sex Dolls Review

This is my first doll. I was a little apprehensive before it arrived, but I'm happy. They respond well.

Rating

Villarosa Chris

Nov 14, 2022

Big Tits Anime Sex Doll Review
Hekima - Huge Boobs Blonde Silicone Anime Sex Dolls Review

I think the real thing is much cuter than the promotional photos. It was great to meet this wife, and I could trade with confidence.

Rating

Prasad Raj

Oct 07 , 2022

Reviews on Anime Sex Doll Haruna
Haruna - Small Mouth Anime Love Doll Review

I've bought regular masturbators many times, but this is the first time I've bought something like this. Lovely, elegant, neat and natural beauty girl. It's important to use, but looks good, and it feels real when inserted, feels sticky to the skin, and feels great on the chest. He also said that the inside of the hole was done in great detail, so it might be more comfortable than a real woman.

Rating

Fe Fei

Aug 09 , 2022

Review of European Sex Doll Ryleigh
Ryleigh D-cup 175cm/5ft9 Skinny European Sex Dolls Review

The frame is solid and the real feel is fantastic! Very satisfied, I like it very much.

Rating

Stuck Zachary

Aug 05 , 2022

Review of Anime Sex Doll Maeve
Maeve 158cm/5ft2 F-cup Busty Anime Face Sex Doll Review

High quality. Especially the lips are super sexy. Just looking at it is fun. It's just discounted and cheap, so I'm happy with something like this! Its value doesn't stop there.

Rating

Ickes Ryan

Jul 14 , 2022

Fantasy Mini Anime Sex Doll Masami review
Masami F-cup #95 Head Mini Sex Doll Anime Review

It's been more than a month since I bought it, and I like all kinds of outfits when I have time! I think this is the cutest girl I've ever met, so I hope you'll continue to be your wife with me!

Rating

Budd Thomas

Jul 13 , 2022

Anime Shy Girl Sex Doll Asuka review
Asuka #95 Head D-cup Anime Little Sex Doll Review

Real skin has a natural glow and smooth feel. The style is well balanced. No complaints about usability.

Rating

Silva Marcia

Jul 12 , 2022

Anime Skinny Sex Doll Michiko review
Michiko B-cup #95 Head Anime Figure Sex Doll Review

Thanks for sending it soon. I'm happy to think I'll enjoy it more.

Rating

Franco Daniel

Jul 12 , 2022

Anime Sexy Love Doll Mino review
Mino #95 Head D-cup Real Life Anime Sex Doll Review

The appearance is real and I am amazed. Feels great, texture, facial expression, much better than what you see in the photos

Rating

Maghakian Warkes

Jul 11 , 2022

Anime Big Tits Sex Doll Ahmya review
Ahmya F-cup #40 Head Realistic Anime Sex Dolls Review

Very real and soft. The appearance is quite close to the real thing, and the touch is soft and comfortable.

Rating

Rahaman Hamedur

May 18, 2022

Akiara 63cm A-cup MOZU Real Doll review
Akiara 63cm MOZU A-cup Cute Anime Face Sex Doll

I was relieved that it was shipped and packaged so fast that I couldn't understand the contents properly.

Rating

Beland Nicholas

Apr 23, 2022

Emiko IROKEBIJIN F-cup #95 Head Anime Silicone Sex Dolls review
Emiko F-cup IROKEBIJIN #95 Head Mini Anime Sex Dolls

It's great that your privacy wrapper is well protected. Good news for men! There's no difference in having sex with a real person, it's perfect!