00 Days 00 H 00 M 00 S
Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll

Reviews of Fire Sex Dolls

Firedoll is a Chinese TPE love doll manufacturer established in 2015. I mainly make sex dolls with foreign faces for westerners. Fire Doll is a real sex doll manufacturer that has been bringing real life to its customers through real dolls for many years. Fire Dolls is the go-to destination for those who want to shatter their fantasy and get realistic love dolls at affordable prices. For those who are looking for affordable real dolls that will bring joy to their life, FIRE DOLLS is definitely for you.

Rating

Perrelli William

Apr 04, 2024

Nude Adult Doll
Broly - Fire Busty Nude Love Doll Review

Great nude sex doll, especially for the price. The breasts are a bit too firm to be gel breasts, but you can't expect more at this price point.

Rating

Pickering Brian

Mar 24, 2024

Sex Torso with Head
Tayshawn - Fire Adult Sexdolls Torso Review

If you are a solo content creator, I highly recommend purchasing this sex doll torso because it absolutely drives me crazy every time! When things don't go well, I always get the same result with the link, which tells my friends. I prefer the thicker and longer side so the grip is great and feels great I recommend Vaseline

Rating

chesters alan

Mar 24, 2024

Love Doll Torso with Head
Kadon - Fire Blonde Sex Dolls Torso Review

I love the textured feel of the sex doll torso and it has a nice jitter, everything is perfect and it fits your hand perfectly and is a nice size which is fun.

Rating

SINGH YADAV SINGH

Mar 23, 2024

Huge Ass sexdoll
Oakley - Fire Life Size Huge Ass Sex Dolls Review

I inspected this item the day it arrived and there was no damage to the shipping box, unit box or bag. This big ass sex doll is in excellent condition. She's not too heavy, not too light, and is just the right size for me and easy to store/hide.

Rating

Mondain Fred

Mar 23, 2024

Elf Princess Real Doll
Abina - Fire Sexy Elf Princess Sexdolls Review

The fact that this elf sex doll has a swivel body is definitely worth the price. Most of all, I just love how soft and real the breasts feel.

Rating

Nixon David

Mar 23, 2024

Hentai Real Doll
Teodoro - Fire Real Life Hentai Sexdolls Review

Cleaning is easy. I rinse thoroughly with soapy water using a large syringe with a connecting tube, then do the same process with warm water. Surprisingly, I've never powdered an anime sex doll after washing it, but it still feels great to the touch.

Rating

Manadre Najd

Mar 23, 2024

Small Boobs Maid Real Doll
Shaiwase - Fire Sweet Small Boobs Maid Sexdolls Review

I give this cosplay sex doll a 5/5 because the experience of having the spine on the torso legs, coupled with the quality of the TPE, makes it worth the money. I really like the TPE on this toy because it's so soft compared to other toys.

Rating

De Man Kevin

Mar 10, 2024

Sexdoll Blonde
Amira - Fire Huge Tits Blonde Sexdolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Mar 10, 2024

Huge Boobs Adult Doll
Myla - Fire Full Size Huge Boobs Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

tyagi vipin

Mar 08, 2024

Best Adult Dolls
Ekam - Fire High End Best Real Dolls Review

The best sex dolls are definitely as good as expected and certainly don’t disappoint, and although they are expensive, the quality is worth the investment.

Rating

Mahajan Heena

Nov 27, 2023

Realistic Sex Doll
Roper - Christmas Girl Sex Dolls Review

This realistic sex doll feels great and seems to be made of high-quality materials. Vibration is almost unnecessary but can keep things interesting. Not so easy to clean, maybe provide a tool.

Rating

Zoe

Nov 21, 2023

Custom Made Sex Dolls
Torben - Realistic Custom Made Sex Doll Review

Definitely a great purchase. Was a little skeptical at first but this is 10 out of 10. Definitely recommend the Elf sex doll to any man looking for personal pleasure and quality of life.

Rating

Mundina Abhi

Nov 13, 2023

American Sex Doll
Lucille - Fire Full Size American Love Dolls Review

I'm really impressed with the quality and price of American sex dolls. It has a nice texture when used. I do recommend purchasing a toy heating device to preheat it before use. Other than that, it's great.

Rating

Wang Haozheng

Aug 06, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Esperanza - New Big Breast Sex Doll 2023 Review

It felt great, like a real new sex doll, and I found a good position easily and had a great experience.

Rating

Cummiskey Jack

Aug 05, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Loretta - Skinny Adult Sex Doll for Men Review

This skinny sex doll is amazing, feels great, great texture, great size, I love every minute of owning it

Rating

Zhou Tongqing

Aug 05, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Malayah - Life Size Realistic Woman Sex Dolls Review

But it sure looks good and feels great. If I were to buy another one, I would choose a sex doll.

Rating

Seale David

Aug 05, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Natasha - Small Tits Sex Doll for Men Review

The weight is perfect and she is tight in every way. This is the only sex doll with small boobs that I own and it's more fun to play with...I really like the different positions her tiny body can contort and the boobs are perfect for everything.

Rating

Hannah William

Jun 28, 2023

Giant Boobs Torso Sex Doll
Promise - Doggy Style BBW Torso Sex Doll Review

Its texture is smooth and firm. Considering the price, the torso sex doll is the best. For the time being, if you hesitate, just try it, I think it is a level that is not a problem.

Rating

Park Timothy

Jun 22, 2023

Big Breast Sex Doll
Kamilah - Life Size Huge Breasted Sex Dolls Review

I have no complaints. Big boobs sex dolls are soft and elastic, just like human skin. The boobs and buttocks are realistically shaped and very exciting. I can recommend it with confidence.

Rating

holliday john

Jun 21, 2023

Female Sex Doll
Amoura - Best Blonde Female Sex Dolls Review

Very good! The gentle feeling is irresistible! I'm so glad I bought this female sex doll. Very good, satisfied!

Rating

Hortega mIGUEL

Jun 21, 2023

Black Sex Doll
Hunter - Sexy Black Female Sex Doll Review

For starters, black sex dolls are soft almost like human skin, and the real thing is incredibly lifelike. It's so real, it's really exciting to have sex. Must buy!

Rating

Tweed Joanne

Jun 20, 2023

Most Realistic Sex Doll
Isabela - Most Realistic Adult Sex Dolls Review

Look at what you received, it's so cute! beautiful! beautiful! most lifelike sex dolls are even more beautiful than in photos and made me have the best time with pleasurable touch.

Rating

hak Thnas

Jun 20, 2023

Pornstar Sex Doll
Bailee - Full Size Porn Star Sex Doll Review

Check out what you received, it looks beautiful! The pornstar sex doll is even prettier than in the photos, and when I checked the texture inside and out, I was sure it was a good thing.

Rating

Taravella Clint

Apr 13, 2023

Realistic Sex  Doll Review
Jolie - Realist Sexy Sex Dolls Review

The sculpting of the appearance and the restoration of the skin are great. The soft skin material of the realistic sex doll has the same bumps and bumps as real skin, which is very realistic. Much better than I expected.

Rating

GOODISON JAMIE

Mar 29, 2023

Sex Doll USA
Kenna - Big Tits Sex Dolls USA Review

I'm really looking forward to using sex doll USA now! The shape is true, the smell is small, the quality is the best, I am very satisfied!

Rating

Lee Jason

Mar 11, 2023

Milf Sex Doll Review
Sloan - White Hair Mature Woman Sex Dolls Review

First of all, the appearance of MILF sex dolls is really realistic, as soft as human skin, and feels good to the touch.

Rating

Goeringer Matthew

Mar 11, 2023

Female Sex Doll Review
Romina - Big Tits Short Hair Female Sex Dolls Review

I'm amazed that female sex dolls are so heavy and sturdy lol. Because it looks real, you'll get an erection just by looking at it. this is the best.

Rating

Billings Robert

Mar 04, 2023

Female Sex Doll Review
Yara - Huge Boobs Adult Female Sex Dolls Review

I think the texture and softness are very good. is cute. I kept petting the female sex doll to get it soft. Even just touching it makes me happy.

Rating

lopez michael

Feb 26, 2023

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Mina - Real Life Huge Tits Adult Sex Dolls Review

We are first time buyers of big boobs sex dolls. Very good product, the elasticity is just right, not too soft and not too hard, and the surface texture is quite realistic. First-time users should definitely buy this product.

Rating

Key Jared

Feb 24, 2023

Female Sex Doll Dallas
Dallas - Busty Blonde Female Adult Sex Doll Review

Received the goods as shown in the picture, the texture is not bad. The breasts of the female sex doll are big and soft, much softer than the real thing, and the texture is also very good

Rating

Campbell Wayne

Feb 12, 2023

Small Breast Sex Doll Anissa
Dita - Cheap Mannequin Torso Sex Dolls Review

The Small Breast Sex Doll is very soft to the touch, and it can be used after vaginal heating to get a close-to-real feel.

Rating

Nagar Arpit

Feb 12, 2023

Realistic Sex Doll Salem
Dita - Cheap Mannequin Torso Sex Dolls Review

The packaging is designed to be invisible from the outside, and I'm fine with that consideration. Plus, the realistic sex doll modeling is very realistic. I'm so glad I bought it.

Rating

El diablo Manny

Feb 11, 2023

Mature Sex Doll Karsyn
Dita - Cheap Mannequin Torso Sex Dolls Review

It's comfortable to hold and has a fluffy feel to the body. I love this mature sex doll.

Rating

LaCava John

Feb 11, 2023

Female Sex Doll ZORA
Dita - Cheap Mannequin Torso Sex Dolls Review

Super pretty face! It feels so real! Grab as much as you want, rub it as if it is wrapped from the lower breast, and shake the breasts on both sides of the female sex doll with both hands to make it plump up.

Rating

Robinson Josh

Jan 20, 2023

Full Size Big Breast Sex Doll
Alanna - Gigantic Tits Female Sex Dolls Review

Reality is too dangerous! very cute! Didn't know there was such a sexy sex doll with big boobs.

Rating

Pottinger Wayne

Jan 19, 2023

Medium Tits Realistic Sex Doll
Priscilla - Life Like Female Sex Dolls Review

This is crazy! Super realistic, super beautiful! I think there is nothing to lose even if you buy decisively. This realistic sex doll is my number one love.

Rating

Brown Dajuan

Jan 18, 2023

Medium Tits America Sex Doll
Kaliyah - Skinny American Girl Sex Dolls Review

This is a very visually appealing product. You can feel the touch of a real girl when you touch the American sex doll body. Most importantly, the shape of the pubic bone is amazing! Just touching it makes me happy.

Rating

WAZANA laurent

Jan 17, 2023

Large Boobs Blonde Sex Doll
Amalia - Huge Boobs Blonde Female Sex Dolls Review

Beautiful blonde sex doll with a soft body that feels good. This is better than I imagined. I think it would be nice if we could get along for a long time.

Rating

Services Era

Jan 13, 2023

156cm/5ft1 Black Sex Doll
Amirah - Afro Hair Black Woman Sex Doll Review

I bought my first black sex doll. I'm surprised it's heavier than I thought, but I'm happy with the fun shape.

Rating

Smith William

Jan 13, 2023

156cm/5ft1 Black Sex Doll
Jada - Huge Boobs Ebony BBW Sex Dolls Review

I think Jada is very good. I was pleasantly surprised to find that black sex doll is much cuter than I thought.

Rating

broach greg

Dec 11, 2022

157cm/5ft2 Small Breast Sex Doll Review
Shiloh - Slimming Small Breast Sex Doll Review

The packaging is rigorous and luxurious. Even if it doesn't cost that much (laughs). And it's heavy! A small boobs sex doll with a shapely face, high nose bridge, beautiful eyes, even prettier than in the photos. You don't need to buy it separately to enjoy cosplay.

Rating

harris robert

Dec 11, 2022

157cm/5ft2 Skinny Sex Doll Review
Maci - Sexy Small Boobs Skinny Sex Dolls Review

Although it is plump, it is a skinny sex doll, so it feels good to use it with the head of a Adult face. satisfy.

Rating

Sagar Abhinav

Dec 11, 2022

161cm/5ft3 Realistic Sex Doll Review
Francesca - Big Tits Pretty Sex Doll Review

The texture of the skin is soft and delicate and feels good to the touch. Since it is a realistic sex doll, it can pose in various poses, so I am very satisfied.

Rating

Norris Dean

Dec 11, 2022

161cm/5ft3 Realistic Sex Doll Review
Rory - Mature Blonde Female Sex Doll Review

More than the real thing. I didn't expect such a realistic sex doll to exist! It feels more real.

Rating

hamilton richard

Dec 11, 2022

163cm Realistic Sex Doll Review
Celine - Beautiful Big Boobs Adult Female Sex Doll Review

I think lifelike sex dolls are very soft and durable. I think you can experience various actions realistically.

Rating

Deville Jason

Dec 11, 2022

166cm/5ft5 Realistic Sex Doll Review
Kamryn - Beautiful girl Sex Dolls Review

I longed for a busty girl, so I decided to buy this realistic sex doll immediately. It's much fluffier than I thought it would be, and it's really cute. This is a perfect score!