Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll
  • sex dolls SSL Encryption
  • best sex doll CE Certification
  • silicone sex doll 1(844)436-0149
  • tpe love doll Service@uloversdoll.com
  • real life sex dolls 1(844)436-0149
  • cheap love doll service@uloversdoll.com

Reviews of Realistic Silicone Sex Dolls

These gorgeous DL Dolls will last for years without spoiling. They are cheaper than other silicone brands of real life dolls and look more realistic and more realistic. Silicone head sex dolls made by the famous silicone love doll manufacturer DL sex dolls are soft to the touch, high quality and very durable. The realistic sex doll appearance and high quality design reflect the strict labor standards.

Rating

Kumar Umesh

Dec 01, 2021

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Kuromiya - Busty Realistic Girl Sex Dolls Review

This is my first time buying a doll. Intellectually I knew it was a TPE doll, but my gut was ecstatic. That's why it's been so helpful in alleviating my instinctive pain. It's hard to get rid of it no matter how many pills, videos, or diets, so I'm glad I took the risk and bought it. Perhaps, from the perspective of psychological stability, a doll that is suitable for everyone, regardless of age or gender, would be better.

Rating

Morales Eduardo

Dec 01, 2021

Medium Tits Chinese Chinese Sex Doll Review
Xiaohui - Innocent Chinese Face Sex Doll Review

Because other people are not there for you. You can't always hang around for your own convenience. If you do this to another person, it constitutes harassment and abuse. -- The doll I bought is lying on the bed. You should wash your hair and body once. When it's in the same condition as it was received, it's dusty.

Rating

Stoica Vasile Tanuja

Dec 01, 2021

Medium Boobs America Real Size Sex Doll Review
Eva - Sweet Schoolgirl Sex Doll Review

I was surprised it was heavier than I thought. The real thing is better than the picture. The texture is also chewy and pleasant to the touch.

Rating

Oliveira Alison

Dec 01, 2021

Medium Sized Breasts Asian Sexy Sex Doll Review
Kurokawa - Sexy Young Sex Doll Review

Even if you're not a beginner, your questions will be properly explained so you can shop with confidence. It feels like a very trustworthy store.

Rating

Lakin Christopher

Dec 01, 2021

Medium Tits Chinese Chinese Sex Doll Review
Xiaoling - Chinese Girl Sex Dolls Review

arrived safely. I'm a little apprehensive as this is my first doll, but I appreciate your kind response. It's cuter and softer than I imagined. The rubber bands are also not offensive.

Rating

Smith Edee

Dec 01, 2021

Huge Boobs Asian Busty Sex Doll Review
Anzai - Lifelike Busty Girl Sex Dolls Review

Wow the moment you open it! ! So cute I can't stand it. The breasts are very soft and have real friction like the real thing. I think the feeling of breast subcutaneous fat is well expressed. Although the buttocks and thighs were not as soft as the breasts, they were still comparable to the softness of ordinary girls.

Rating

Larsen Benjamin

Dec 01, 2021

Big Boobs United States Teen Sex Doll Review
Leilani - Small Mouth Teen Sex Doll Review

Handle with care. Overall, the quality is very good. As for my impression of the doll, the face is almost exactly like the picture. As for the figure, the breasts are big and soft! It's soft enough to rock when you shake your ankle a little

Rating

Railway station Bangalore

Nov 30, 2021

Small Breast USA America Sex Doll Review
Everleigh - Sunshine Girl Sex Doll Review

I have a cute doll. I enjoy cosplay every day. thank you very much.

Rating

Collins Jonathan

Nov 30, 2021

Giant Boobs Asian Female Sex Doll Review
Takaki - Cute Female Sex Dolls Review

The real thing is even cuter than I imagined, so I thought I'd photograph it and take care of it like my beloved daughter.

Rating

MG Zac

Nov 30, 2021

Huge Tits America Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Hailey - Beautiful Life Size Sex Doll Review

The real thing is really cute and makes me feel very happy. In the future, I will dress her in more lovely clothes.

Rating

Hoffman Jason

Nov 30, 2021

Big Tits United States Teen Sex Doll Review
Quinn - Beautiful American Teen Sex Doll Review

This is my first doll. I was a little apprehensive before it arrived, but I'm happy. They respond well.

Rating

Tsai Chih

Nov 30, 2021

Giant Tits USA Teen Sex Doll Review
Sadie - Sweet Teen Love Doll Review

There is no way to complain about the styling and makeup. The hardness of the joints is particular, neither hard nor soft, and the pose is easy.

Rating

Jaman Kamaru

Nov 30, 2021

Huge Breast America Young Sex Doll Review
Ariana - Lovely Girl Love Doll Review

Feels good, looks great, very satisfied. If there is such a girl by my side, I will become a useless person.

Rating

Lash Richard

Nov 30, 2021

Giant Breast European Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Allison - Beautiful Big Boobs Sex Doll Review

The appearance of the box is also carefully crafted and will be sent in a cardboard box. After the product was finished, he sent me a picture of the sitting position and confirmed it. There was a correction that was different from the order so when I tried to tell him he corrected it and sent the photo again for confirmation.

Rating

Smith Michael

Nov 29, 2021

Large Breast Asian Asian Sex Doll Review
Miura - Long Hair Asian Sexy Sex Doll Review

The details of the girl are very realistic. It's cute because you can feel the belly creases when you flex your belly. It has weight and is comfortable to hold when you put it on. But it's cold to hold in the cold season. Perhaps the skeleton inside was loose, but only the neck and right leg were free to move.

Rating

Vuolteenaho Niko

Nov 24, 2021

Small Boobs Asian Mini Sex Doll Review
Yuu - Flat Breasted Mini Sex Doll Review

This is my first love doll purchase. Haven't used it yet, but it's so good that the impression is ahead of me. All in all, a good buy.

Rating

Yadav Rajkumar

Nov 24, 2021

Tiny Tits Japanese Mini Sex Doll Review
Kana - Flat Breasted Mini Size Sex Doll Review

It's so cute and the best. I think the size and weight make it easy to handle.

Rating

McGill Samuel

Nov 23, 2021

Medium Breasts Asian Mini Sex Doll Review
Hiromi - Asian Busty Small Sex Doll Review

Faithful reproduction of parts, exquisite use of color. And the feel and quality are the best. It feels like touching the real thing.

Rating

Fussell James

Nov 23, 2021

Medium Tits Asian Mini Sex Doll Review
Meisa - Sexy Asian Girl Mini Dolls Review

Satisfied Daughter made no mistakes in specifying the detailed options. Communication was fast and good.

Rating

Am Sodalin

Nov 23, 2021

Medium Boobs Japanese Mini Sex Doll Review
Mei - Busty Girl Small Sex Doll Review

She is much prettier than she looks in the picture. You can buy with confidence knowing that it is crafted with care. Just looking at it will heal you. It is an honor to be healed at such a cost. thank you very much.

Rating

Krummrey Simon

Nov 23, 2021

Medium Sized Breasts Japanese Mini Sex Doll Review
Aya - Adult Type Mini Sex Dolls Review

The skin is soft, neither hard nor soft, and the face is super beautiful! very cool. I absolutely recommend this!

Rating

Ward Douglas

Nov 23, 2021

Small Tits European European Sex Doll Review
Ruby - European Teen Girls Sex Dolls Review

Except for the chest, the feel of the hole is the same as the real thing, and the feeling of insertion is also the same as the real thing. I bought a love doll for the first time.

Rating

stthomas josh

Nov 23, 2021

Medium Breasts Asian Teen Sex Doll Review
Mako - Very Feminine Teen Sex Doll Review

For this doll, I was really surprised when he came. It's heavy and looks like the real thing when I open it up.

Rating

Teruel Simon

Nov 23, 2021

Medium Breasts Asian Teen Sex Doll Review
Minami - Big Eyed Asian Teen Sex Doll Review

The styling gives the impression of being well made. Realistic and super cute! is recommended.

Rating

Ms Harish

Nov 22, 2022

Medium Tits Asian Teen Sex Doll Review
Hoshi - Lifelike Teen Girl Sex Dolls Review

This is the first love doll I bought, I haven't used it yet, but it is very good and I am very impressed. In short, I'm glad I bought it.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Veronica - Big Eyes Mini Girl Sex Doll Review

I couldn't wait to receive it, so purchased the doll that was in stock, and the ordered product arrived in about 4 days. It's perfect, just what I want.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Heidi - Miniature Big Boobs Girl Sex Doll Review

The face is as cute as the photo! The logistics arrived safely! I was worried from ordering to delivery, but the seller and delivery company were very polite.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Anaya - Cute Busty Mini Sex Dolls Review

Hesitating whether to buy it or not, I finally bought it. Anyway, the presence of the buttocks is unmatched by other things! It can be said to be value for money.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Cataleya - Premium Miniature Sex Dolls Review

I was able to welcome my long-awaited baby safely! I'm surprised it worked better than I thought it would.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Kira - Small Boobs Mini Sex Dolls Review

Arrived safe and sound! very cute! I want to take care of you. thank you very much. If you want another please ask ww again.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Avianna - Lifelike Busty Mini Sex Dolls Review

cute face! It really does feel like the real thing when you touch it. This is my first love doll, so I want to learn more and make it more cute.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Felicity - Popular Mini Sex Dolls Review

It's very cute and I'm so glad I bought it. The shapes are very realistic. It looks like the real thing.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Aylin - Mini Blonde Girl Sex Doll Review

The dolls themselves are great, and I was relieved to be treated with kindness and courtesy throughout. I'm so glad I chose this girl.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Miracle - Siamese Mini Sex Dolls Review

This is my first doll. I like this face, so I ordered it. White skin is really beautiful! The texture is basically soft.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Sabrina - Big Eyed Miniature Girl Sex Doll Review

I asked a lot of questions but they answered me politely and made me feel at ease. Thank you. The face is really in good shape and looks like the photo.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Lana - Cute Girl Mini Sex Dolls Review

This is my first time making mini dolls, but the quality is really great as it is advertised as a unique TPE. It is tear-resistant, has a smooth feel, and is non-stick. Anyway, if the chest and lower body are plump, you can get the best healing.

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Ophelia - Eyes Closed Mini BBW Sex Doll Review

The face is also well crafted. The real makeup of the whole body is also painted quite beautifully. There seems to be quite a commitment to making dick. Please check for yourself. Recommended manufacturer. Anyway, it's cute, the finished product is beautiful, and the texture is the best! It's not cheap, but definitely worth it!

Rating

Santillan Charisse

Nov 08, 2022

Mini Sex Doll Review
Elianna - Big Tits Fat Midget Sex Dolls Review

First impressions are solid! I thought the same thing, but when I grabbed it, it felt like a muscle inside. Arms and legs are fairly strong and feel good. Moon makeup is also good.

Rating

Williams Natasha

Oct 28, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Ariyah - Realistic Silicone Girl Sex Doll Review

Thanks to you, I was able to welcome a very beautiful wife! It's great because it appears to be molded. And thanks for your kind response.

Rating

Adaline

Oct 27, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Adaline - Thick Lips Big Eyes Blonde Sex Doll Review

Life size doll, the product is also very good, the clothes are not the same as in the photo, but the product is the same as the photo, it is really cute.

Rating

Den

Oct 27, 2022

Japanese Sex Doll Review
Den - Slim Brunette Japanese Sex Dolls Review

The photo of the item was so cute I was worried it might have been processed, but I was surprised when it arrived. Honestly, she's cuter and prettier than the photo, and we slept together.

Rating

Mckenzie

Oct 27, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Mckenzie - Blonde Big Tits Real Dolls Review

The real thing is a really cute and beautiful girl. The style is also charming. I hold a princess in my arms. It arrived in about 5 days. It's cute anyway. you cherish.

Rating

Tessa

Oct 26, 2022

Realistic Sex Doll Review
Tessa - Sexy Blonde Afro Hair Sex Doll Review

Contrary to its youthful appearance, its body is more functional than I imagined. It's lighter than I thought and I can spread my legs so it's nice to be able to sit comfortably face to face or cowgirl looking at my face.

Rating

Miriam

Oct 26, 2022

Fat Sex Doll Review
Miriam - Big Tits Fat Woman Sex Doll Review

It feels great on the skin and the fluffy texture on the thighs is especially irresistible. It has almost no smell and you will want to hug it again and again.

Rating

Oakley

Oct 26, 2022

Small Breast Sex Doll Review
Oakley - Skinny Small Tits Sex Doll Review

OK! The material is soft, durable, and the price/performance ratio is good, so I think it is a product that you will not lose if you buy it.

Rating

Kailani

Oct 25, 2022

Female Sex Doll Review
Kailani - Small Breasts Slim Female Sex Doll Review

I decided to buy because I am not satisfied with the little love doll. The product itself is satisfactory. It has a smooth touch like female skin and truly expresses the beauty of the female body. The weight is also good!

Rating

Alayah

Oct 25, 2022

Realistic Sex Doll Review
Alayah - Blonde Life Size Skinny Girl Sex Doll Review

This is a good thing. It felt more realistic in all kinds of clothes, and my breasts were just the right size and it felt good, so I slept while rubbing.

Rating

Amira

Oct 24, 2022

Girl Sex Doll Review
Amira - Lifelike Slender Girl Sex Doll Review

suitable for this price. I have a very cute baby. Like the picture, no, the cuter kids are coming. I am very satisfied with the price and quality, so I give it 5 stars.

Rating

Doi

Oct 24, 2022

Asian Sex Doll Review
Doi - Lifelike South Asian Sex Dolls Review

I think it's a good workout for those who don't have the strength to get tired. I like softness and light weight. Products that fill in the gaps.

Rating

Paige

Oct 24, 2022

Small Breast Sex Doll Review
Paige - Small Boobs Blonde Sexy Sex Doll Review

It's smaller than I thought and I'm uneasy, but it's fine to use. Ejaculation is possible. Very good, the vagina is not too loose and not too tight.

Rating

Adelaide

Oct 23, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Adelaide - Big Size Female Sex Doll Review

I am very happy! There is almost no strange smell. You can use the bed, floor and bathroom.

Rating

Charlee

Oct 23, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Charlee - Realistic Fat Adult Sex Doll Review

Because it has a skeleton, it is stable and easy to use! a bit heavy! It's very close to the real thing, and I think the insertion feeling during the experience is excellent.

Rating

Mariana

Oct 23, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Mariana - Realistic Adult Female Sex Dolls Review

I think that's fine. I'm amazed how realistic it looks. Heavy weight. The limbs are well made and articulated.

Rating

Myla

Oct 22, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Myla - Lifelike Blonde Sex Dolls Review

I'm amazed it looks like a real woman. I like that the body is not as thin as I thought.

Rating

Eiko

Oct 22, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Eiko - Realistic Bunny Girl Sex Doll Review

It looks so real! The skin has a natural glow and a smooth touch. Made of odorless and non-toxic TPE material, it looks sturdy and durable!

Rating

Gina

Oct 22, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Gina - Lifelike Bridal Sex Doll Review

Honestly, I didn't expect much from the quality at this price, but I'm very satisfied. Joints move more freely than expected. I think this price is a good deal.

Rating

Malia

Oct 21, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Malia - Huge Tits Blonde Sex Doll Review

Real and very satisfying, sexy and cute, looking forward to seeing them happy! I think the level of excitement at the moment of opening it is dangerous.

Rating

Vivienne

Oct 21, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Vivienne - Mature Blonde Female Sex Doll Review

I was relieved to receive the same item as the picture. It's a bit more expensive than the average adult product, but I think it's worth it! I tried using it for a trial, but now there are only the best words, haha. Please enjoy!

Rating

Dakota

Oct 21, 2022

Big Ass Sex Doll Review
Dakota - Mature Big Butt Sex Dolls Review

Bought this time at Uloversdoll. Very satisfied. It's more normal than I thought, and it's comfortable to hold.

Rating

Brooklynn

Oct 21, 2022

Big Ass Sex Doll Review
Brooklynn - Bouncy Big Ass Sex Doll Review

The vagina and anus are tight and feel good. The boobs are huge and feel great. The frame is strong and the real feel is great!

Rating

Evangeline

Oct 20, 2022

Blonde Sex Doll Review
Evangeline - Sexy Blonde Teen Sex Dolls Review

This is my impression after using it for a week, the texture of the skin, pussy, breast, like a woman's body. I hold it with excitement every day. It's a bit difficult to wash because I can't stand it and ejaculate every time. This is a good buy. I don't think the price is too bad either.

Rating

Camille

Oct 20, 2022

Beautiful Sex Doll Review
Camille - Big Tits Realistic Sex Dolls Review

This is a beautiful love doll! I love my girlfriend and am considering buying a second love doll.

Rating

Jane

Oct 20, 2022

Girl Sex Doll Review
Jane - Sexy Skinng Girl Sex Dolls Review

I received this item today. Said to be the size of a petite adult woman, the reality of the waist swing is completely different.

Rating

Nicole

Oct 20, 2022

Realistic Sex Doll Review
Nicole - Cute Teen Sex Dolls Review

Small and easy to care for, the shape is realistic. However, it may not be suitable for practical use, but for appreciation.

Rating

Catherine

Oct 19, 2022

Girl Sex Doll Review
Catherine - Life Size Girl Sex Doll Review

This is my first doll, but the packaging is sturdy. In addition to the doll, the underwear in the photo is wrapped in a pink blanket, USB heater, cleaning container, comb, gloves and instruction manual. Arrived within 13 days of ordering.

Rating

Jocelyn

Oct 19, 2022

Fat Sex Doll Review
Jocelyn - Busty Fat Girl Sex Dolls Review

The 3nd day after the delivery completion notice was issued...my wife finally came~. really long. But I was impressed by how well made and cute it was. The tightness is just right for me. Good elasticity and texture.

Rating

Julianna

Oct 19, 2022

Fat Sex Doll Review
Julianna - Beautiful Fat Lady Sex Doll Review

I really like how it looks. I think she is beautiful even in the pictures, but she is more beautiful and beautiful in real life, which amazes me. The interior, like the real thing, is the best. All 3 holes are well done.

Rating

Lena

Oct 19, 2022

BBW Sex Doll Review
Lena - Mature BBW Sex Dolls Review

The product is the same as the introduction picture, or more beautiful, and I am very satisfied. As everyone has written, it's heavy, but it would be a good exercise.

Rating

Lucille

Oct 19, 2022

Adult Sex Doll Review
Lucille - Big Tits Adult Female Sex Doll Review

Arrived earlier than expected. The real thing is very satisfied, it is more beautiful than the picture. It came cute and pretty.

Rating

Mckenna

Oct 19, 2022

Gril Sex Doll Review
Mckenna - Fantasy Sweet Girl Sex Dolls Review

It's heavier than I expected, and it's realistic and feels great on the skin.

Rating

Fiona

Oct 18, 2022

Torso Sex Doll Review
Fiona - Mini Torso Sex Doll Review

First of all, regarding the product, there are natural and flesh-colored ones, I bought the flesh-colored ones. I received the same as the photo! Very soft to the touch, jelly breasts are realistic. I am very satisfied with the product!

Rating

Milani

Oct 18, 2022

Torso Sex Doll Review
Milani - Mini Sex Doll Torso Review

The real doll had the impression of being expensive, so I didn't have the courage to buy it, but when I saw this reasonably priced product, I decided to give it a try.

Rating

Annie

Oct 17, 2022

Torso Sex Doll Review
Annie - Sex Toy Torso Review

This is my first love doll. I bought it for a new feel. Recommended for those who are new to dolls.

Rating

Lia

Oct 17, 2022

Torso Sex Doll Review
Lia - Teen Girl Half Sex Doll Review

I like the missionary pose, very realistic. My favorite position, of course, is the missionary position, so the level of excitement has increased. I think that's very important, it's realistic.

Rating

Angelina

Oct 17, 2022

Torso Sex Doll Review
Angelina - Girl Lower Body Sex Doll Review

The unique texture and elasticity of the soft tpe material is very attractive, and it is the skin quality of a slightly fat woman. As for the feeling of insertion, it was a great experience as it emphasized the thrill of tightening and wrapping!

Rating

Harley

Oct 17, 2022

Torso Sex Doll Review
Harley - Life Size Torso Sex Dolls Review

I love big boobs! Anyway, I am very excited about the huge breasts. You can use it according to your mood, so you won't get bored. You can simulate various poses.

Rating

Cali

Oct 16, 2022

Torso Sex Doll Review
Cali - Sex Doll Torso Review

Hoshikawa's hip shape is delicate when viewed from the back. Also, the location and structure of the lobby is great from the front and back! I'm so glad I bought it!

Rating

Maggie

Oct 16, 2022

Torso Sex Doll Review
Maggie - Realistic Sex Torso Review

Anal, blowjob, titty, pussy, all kinds of sex to choose from, and I'm happy with it.

Rating

Hayden

Oct 16, 2022

Torso Sex Doll Review
Hayden - Life Size Sex Doll Torso Review

This is the first time I've purchased such a realistic sex doll. If you think it's just the appearance, the sense of use is real, the pleasure is irresistible. It feels completely different from a normal masturbator. I'm glad I bought it.

Rating

Leia

Oct 16, 2022

Torso Sex Doll Review
Leia - Sexy Busty Torso Sex Doll Review

I bought it and tried it right away, but the price is reasonable and I am satisfied. You can enjoy it by using it for viewing purposes. The lobby is also closed, so the comfort is doubled.

Rating

Phoenix

Oct 15, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Phoenix - Realistic TPE Sex Doll Review

Arrived within 5 days of placing the order, very fast! The real thing is as cute as the photo.

Rating

Emica

Oct 15, 2022

Japanese Sex Doll Review
Emica - Japanese Girl Sex Doll Review

It feels so cool. It's fine to poke like a missionary, but you can also rock it up and down in a cowgirl position.

Rating

Zuniga Jose

Oct 09 , 2022

Reviews on Small Breast Sex Doll Giselle
Giselle - Tiny Tits Love Doll Review

I'm really looking forward to seeing what the doll looks like. I like the style, just like catalog photos. I always buy clothes like this to wear myself. I'm a man, but I'm not ashamed because it's a hobby.

Rating

Tsuchiyama Mitsuteru

Oct 09 , 2022

Reviews on Realistic Sex Doll Brynn
Brynn - Life Size Love Dolls Review

This love doll is stretchy so it feels great! The feeling inside is also very exciting, the internal structure is complex, and the feeling is not bad.

Rating

Pal Kartick

Sep 15 , 2022

Reviews on Realistic Sex Doll Lilith
Lilith Sexy Silver Hair Girl Sex Doll Review

The doll I ordered arrived safely. As advertised in the picture, the finish is very good, I am very satisfied.

Rating

Xavier Vania

Sep 15 , 2022

Reviews on Japanese Sex Doll Haia
Haia Realistic Japanese Female Sex Dolls Review

The entrance of the anus is tight, and the insertion feels so good, it will be difficult. Of course lotion is a must. Soft and feels better than expected. When you apply baby powder, it smells good.

Rating

Beirigo Guilherme Isaias Da

Sep 14 , 2022

Reviews on Japanese Sex Doll Hana
Hana Beautiful Japanese Schoolgirl Sex Doll Review

The texture appears to be quite soft and reproduces like human skin. It also feels pleasant inside. This is my first time buying a masturbator of this size and I am happy with the purchase.

Rating

Kasperski Tom

Sep 14 , 2022

Reviews on Realistic Sex Doll Haruki
Haruki Fox Girl Cosplay Sex Doll Review

I'm amazed how realistic it looks. The restoration of the body is also very good, you can enjoy various alignments, you will not get tired, and the feeling of insertion is also good. I will use it if I have the chance.

Rating

Sandell Scott

Sep 13 , 2022

Reviews on Chinese Sex Doll Xiaowei
Xiaowei Sexy Chinese Lady Sex Dolls Review

The box was wrapped so tightly with tape that I thought it had grown too big. I appreciate that there are no descriptions on the box etc. that can be identified as an adult type. After opening the box, the doll was wrapped in a blanket. My family had no idea what was inside after opening the box, but it was great.

Rating

Jjfje Jdjjd

Sep 13 , 2022

Reviews on Realistic Sex Doll Briella
Briella Realistic Sweet Girl Sex Doll Review

The texture is good, it doesn't feel cheap at all, and it feels good in the hand. You can enjoy the feeling of skin-to-skin contact. The construction around the hole is also realistic and the fastening is in good condition. It can be washed with the included washing machine.

Rating

li song

Sep 12 , 2022

Reviews on Realistic Sex Doll Journey
Journey Skinny Female Professor Sex Doll Review

Either way, it's soft and the satisfaction when it comfortably holds and touches your body is amazing. A pat on the butt will rock, so just touching the butt and chest will forget the time. Thank you very much for your kind reply to my inquiry.

Rating

Sadhu Aditya

Sep 02 , 2022

Medium Breasts Teen Sex Doll Review
Laila DL Medium Breasts Anime Face Teen Sex Dolls Review

It arrived today and I opened it. The chest is soft and it feels great to use it!

Rating

Barrie Garrett

Sep 02 , 2022

Medium Tits Teen Sex Doll Review
Ayano Medium Tits DL Sweet Asian Teen Sex Dolls Review

As a candid impression...this is the best! It's a beautiful line from both the front and the back. I am happy with the tightening of my breasts and vagina. feels good.

Rating

Zhang Bo

Sep 01 , 2022

Huge Boobs Japanese Sex Doll Review
Ayumi DL Huge Boobs Japanese Big Eyes Sweet Sex Dolls Review

Very satisfied! The vagina is tight and feels good in the hand. The breasts are large and comfortable to touch. It's important, but I feel like the anal part is a replica of the real thing! Specifically, I feel that the reproducibility at the entrance is particularly high. The frame is solid and the real feel is fantastic!

Rating

Coley Shane

Sep 01 , 2022

Big Boobs America Sex Doll Review
Lila Big Boobs DL Young Sexy American Girl Sex Dolls Review

Good buy. It's erotic and I really like it. The insertion feels good, and the pleats feel good. recommended.

Rating

Gage Jaron

Aug 31 , 2022

Giant Boobs Chinese Sex Doll Review
Xiaobing DL Giant Boobs Beautiful Chinese Face Sex Dolls Review

This is my impression after using it for a week, the texture of the skin, pussy, breast, like a woman's body. I hold it with excitement every day. It's a bit difficult to clean, I can't stand it, ejaculate every time, but if you use the strongest shower it's beautiful.

Rating

TEK CARLOS ENRIQUE

Aug 31 , 2022

Huge Tits Japanese Sex Doll Review
Ayame Huge Tits DL Lifelike Japanese Lady Sex Doll Review

I searched a lot when I first purchased but I am very happy with this doll and my hips. It feels so good to be inserted, it feels so good!

Rating

Wangsu Jasan

Aug 31 , 2022

Big Tits Female Sex Doll Review
Rachel DL Big Tits Elegant Brown Hair Female Sex Doll Review

The softness is very good. The feeling of stroking breasts and buttocks is amazing! You will feel like you are doing this for real!

Rating

Stiles Tyler

Aug 31 , 2022

Giant Tits Chinese Sex Doll Review
Xiaolu Giant Tits DL Chinese Female Elite Sex Doll Review

Very stable, easy to use, and comfortable to touch. I like to rub.

Rating

Laundry Jason

Aug 30 , 2022

Huge Breast Japanese Sex Doll Review
Azumi DL Huge Breast Good Looking Japanese Sex Doll Review

It's so real and exciting. The conditions inside are also the same, I am very satisfied.

Rating

Punin Aliks

Aug 30 , 2022

Small Breast Asian Sex Doll Review
Bashira Small Breast DL Skinny Asian Sex Doll Review

Item has arrived. The texture of the skin, the reproducibility of holes, the softness of the chest, etc., are all close to the real thing. I used it right away, but I was so excited I was leaving soon. I think the softness and texture are perfect.

Rating

Thormoe Jacob

Aug 30 , 2022

Small Tits Japanese Sex Doll Review
Botan DL Small Tits Realistic Japanese Sex Doll Review

Immediately after unpacking it, I washed it in the tub and applied the baby powder I bought. It has normal texture TPE so hips and body are soft.

Rating

Široká Gabriela

Aug 30 , 2022

Large Boobs Chinese Sex Doll Review
Xiaoxiang Large Boobs DL Sweet Chinese Girl Sex Doll Review

As soon as it arrived, my son screamed with excitement (laughs). I was very happy at the time. You can play all kinds of games! happy.

Rating

Garcia Cody

Aug 29 , 2022

Giant Breast Blonde Sex Doll Review
Trinity DL Giant Breast Sexy Blonde Short Hair Sex Doll Review

Real feeling is the best! I was hesitant to buy it, but I'm glad I did. The visual effect is strong. Amazing perfection.

Rating

Minj Rajesh

Aug 29 , 2022

Large Breast Chinese Sex Doll Review
Xiaodong Large Breast DL Chinese Skinny Girl Sex Doll Review

It's cute and I love it. It looks very realistic and exciting, and it feels good to be in close contact with the penis. Especially the moment you put it in, it feels amazing!

Rating

Khan Aman

Aug 29 , 2022

Huge Boobs Teen Sex Doll Review
Xiaoting DL Huge Boobs Cute Chinese Teen Sex Doll Review

A beautiful woman with a model body. Visuals and proportions are great. It's fluffy like a marshmallow, has a nice texture on the skin, and feels the best.

Rating

HARWICK JEFF

Aug 28 , 2022

Big Boobs Japanese Sex Doll Review
Chiaki Big Boobs DL Japanese Style Sexy Sex Doll Review

Very cute and very relaxing. The feeling of hugging, the mind, and the atmosphere are all the best. Since all parts are made of TPE, there is no discomfort such as hitting hard parts during use.

Rating

Miller Andrew

Aug 28 , 2022

Giant Boobs Japanese Sex Doll Review
Chiasa DL Giant Boobs Full Size Japanese Young Sex Doll Review

It feels like the insertion is important, but the front feels like the real thing, not bad! When cleaning after use, I take the shower head off and insert the hose, but it's fun because it sprays like a water gun or injection.

Rating

Yadav Utkarsh

Aug 28 , 2022

Huge Tits Japanese Sex Doll Review
Chie Huge Tits DL Sexy Japanese Geisha Sex Dolls Review

Soft to the touch. The stimulation of the pussy is also delicate, with pleasing points. I am very satisfied with this feeling. I'm really glad I bought it!

Rating

Evans Travis

Aug 27 , 2022

Big Tits Japanese Sex Doll Review
Chieko DL Big Tits Busty Japanese Sex Dolls Review

Cute facial features and naughty body. Already the best and the best.

Rating

Walters Sam

Aug 27 , 2022

Giant Tits Chinese Sex Doll Review
Xiaotong Giant Tits DL Common Chinese Female Sex Doll Review

I'm tall and skinny so I look like a model. Her face is lovely and her breasts are beautiful! Beautiful breasts, beautiful buttocks, beautiful skin.

Rating

Rock Jeremiah

Aug 26 , 2022

Huge Breast Chinese Sex Doll Review
Xiaoying DL Lifelike Huge Breast Chinese Sex Dolls Review

She is slim and very cute. The shape, size, color and elasticity of the breasts are also great. The touch is gentle and makes me feel full. Recommended for those who like soft touch.

Rating

Lane Kevin

Aug 26 , 2022

Giant Breast Asian Sex Doll Review
Cho Giant Breast DL Sexy Asian Female Sex Doll Review

very beautiful! The body feels solid and heavy, so it doesn't look cheap.

Rating

Stone Matt

Aug 26 , 2022

Medium Boobs Japanese Sex Doll Review
Chihiro DL Medium Boobs Pretty Japanese Slim Sex Dolls Review

I bought a big masturbator for the first time and it was several times better than I thought. Very soft and the hidden part is almost as big as a woman. Very nice and the best because it can be used in a variety of poses.

Rating

Quintana Thomas

Aug 26 , 2022

Medium Sized Breasts Chinese Sex Doll Review
Xiaofang Medium Tits DL Skinny Chinese Sweet Girl Sex Doll Review

I love it so much! The inside is tight, the breasts are soft, the best product! It has a soft texture and no noticeable smell.

Rating

Pavlovic Frank

Aug 26 , 2022

Medium Tits Asian Sex Doll Review
Chuya DL Medium Tits Sexy Asian Slim Sex Dolls Review

Breasts are ideal and the best. Great fit and exciting look. All in all, worth buying.

Rating

Walker Michael

Aug 25 , 2022

Medium Breasts Japanese Sex Doll Review
Dai Medium Breasts DL Young Japanese Long Legged Sex Doll Review

I think it looks cute. I opened it and am very happy with the result. If you're hesitant, I suggest you buy it ASAP...before it's gone!

Rating

Perea Juan

Aug 25 , 2022

Large Breast Japanese Sex Doll Review
Danuja DL Realistic Japanese Huge Boobs Sex Doll Review

I received what I expected. The attention to detail is great. It looks and feels very real!

Rating

Raja Mts

Aug 24 , 2022

Medium Breasts Realistic Sex Doll Review
Daniela Medium Breasts DL Sexy Little Nurse Sex Doll Review

Bought it out of curiosity. Still, the size of the breasts and butt itself is fairly realistic, and I was particularly surprised by how soft the jelly body breasts were. Very satisfied now.

Rating

Wrisman Ted

Aug 24 , 2022

Large Boobs Japanese Sex Doll Review
Au DL Large Boobs Hot Selling Japanese Sex Dolls Review

arrived safely. It's great to have soft boobs.

Rating

Forman Natalie

Aug 24 , 2022

Small Boobs Teen Sex Doll Review
Chinatsu Small Boobs DL Japanese Teen Girl Sex Dolls Review

It comes in a well-packaged package, which I am very happy with. The feeling in my chest is amazing. If you rub your breasts during insertion, it's so comfortable, you'll be off right away.