Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll
  • sex dolls SSL Encryption
  • best sex doll CE Certification
  • silicone sex doll 1(844)436-0149
  • tpe love doll Service@uloversdoll.com
  • real life sex dolls 1(844)436-0149
  • cheap love doll service@uloversdoll.com

Irontech Sex Doll Reviews List

IrontechDoll provides high quality love dolls to customers all over the world. Irontech doll are guaranteed to be "safe and secure" products made from highly elastic TPE (thermoplastic elastomer) and a flexible metal skeleton harmless material. Mainly for European and American markets, our products are highly valued for their quality and highly reliable technology. Especially in recent years, the Asian lover doll style has gained a lot of support. Love dolls over 100cm have three holes: simulated mouth, anus and vagina. Real women's internal structure for more fun with realistic insertion. With almost the same joints as the doll's body, it can take one of the casual poses that ordinary people usually pose.

Rating

opo koko

Nov 27, 2021

Giant Tits United States BBW Sex Doll Review
Lydia - BBW Silicone Sex Doll Review

Very fast delivery and well packaged. When you open the box, you'll be amazed at how realistic it is! This is a life-size, real-life doll.

Rating

Dickson James

Nov 27, 2021

Huge Breast USA Fat Sex Doll Review
Jade - Fat Blonde Mature Sex Doll Review

When you receive it, you can actually see it and feel better than the real thing.

Rating

R S Chandru

Nov 27, 2021

Giant Breast America BBW Sex Doll Review
Peyton - Sexy Fat Girl BBW Sex Doll Review

You can taste very close to the real thing! The softness is perfect and it feels real.

Rating

Hudson John

Nov 26, 2021

Large Breast United States Big ASS Sex Doll Review
Brielle - Chubby Milf Big Butt Sex Doll Review

When it arrived, I was amazed at the realism! The softness and the feeling of putting in is real and exciting.

Rating

Englund Andreas

Nov 26, 2021

Large Boobs USA Siliocne Sex Doll Review
Adeline - Realistic Tan Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Feel comfortable, stable, very satisfied. The shape is beyond my imagination, and the comfort is soft and the best! The softness is just like the real thing!

Rating

Barrington Brandon

Nov 26, 2021

Huge Boobs America Milf Sex Doll Review
Vivian - Lifelike Milf Sex Dolls Review

The body has a good sense of balance and can really get excited! I am very happy with the shape of her breasts, soft and fluffy.

Rating

Nelson Alex

Nov 26, 2021

Big Boobs United States Mature Sex Doll Review
Rylee - Mature Silicone Sex Doll Review

If you are worried, please come here! The packaging is designed so that it is hard to tell if it is a doll, so it is also very safe! The lotion can get sticky when applied, but it's still fun to use loosely between your thighs.

Rating

Doe Lukas

Nov 26, 2021

Medium Tits USA Black Sex Doll Review
Clara - Skinny Black Girl Sex Doll Review

I fell in love with this doll at first sight, and it has been about a month and a half now. I usually dress him up in clothes that look good and I love him.

Rating

Chavan Sachin

Nov 26, 2021

Big Boobs America BBW Sex Doll Review
Raelynn - Realistic BBW Adult Sex Doll Review

A real beauty is better than a photo. The sculpting is good, the skin is elastic and looks like the real thing. It's the best because I can touch my boobs every day.

Rating

Khamies Rashid

Nov 25, 2021

Giant Boobs United States Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Melanie - Big Tits Silicone Sex Doll Review

I bought it as my first love doll. .Overall, I feel closer to people. Cospa is so good I can recommend it.

Rating

Rosen Yitzchok

Nov 25, 2021

Small Breast USA Celebrity Sex Dolls Review
Melody - Life Size Sex Doll Catwoman Review

This is the first time in my life to buy a lover doll. Judging by the results, I absolutely love the face lol.

Rating

sing somu

Nov 25, 2021

Medium Boobs America Realistic Sex Doll Review
Julia - Sexy Realistic Adult Sex Dolls Review

Your face is more beautiful than the picture! And the skin feels soft and comfortable, and the joints and makeup are of the highest quality cospa.

Rating

Blazenki Dan

Nov 25, 2021

Medium Sized Breasts United States Milf Sex Doll Review
Athena - Full Size Milf Sex Dolls Review

I put a little bit of blush on my cheeks and it got prettier lol I got a lot of it. thank you very much.

Rating

Meena Hari

Nov 25, 2021

Medium Tits USA Realistic Sex Doll Review
Maria - Lifelike Adult Sex Dolls Review

very cute. And the hair of this doll is very soft, and the bust is as big as I imagined, I am very satisfied!

Rating

wildschut jerry

Nov 22, 2022

Huge Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Joy - Silicone Big Tits Big Ass Sex Dolls Review

This is my first time buying a doll. In my head, I knew it was puppets and silicon, but my gut was ecstatic. That's why it's been so helpful in alleviating my instinctive pain.

Rating

Stanek Nathan

Nov 22, 2022

Medium Breasts Silicone Sex Doll Review
Kalani - Sexy Short Hair Silicone Sex Doll Review

It's hard to get rid of it no matter how many pills, videos, or diets, so I'm glad I took the risk and bought it. Perhaps, from the perspective of psychological stability, I think it would be better if there is a doll suitable for everyone regardless of age or gender.

Rating

Bittle Octavious

Nov 21, 2022

Medium Tits Silicone Sex Doll Review
Farida - Full Silicone Traditional Indian Female Sex Doll Review

I was surprised it was heavier than I thought. The real thing is better than the picture. The texture is also chewy and pleasant to the touch.

Rating

millette steven

Nov 20, 2022

Medium Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Ariah - Curly Hair Mature Female Silicone Sex Doll Review

Even if you're not a beginner, your questions will be properly explained so you can shop with confidence. It feels like a very trustworthy store.

Rating

GUPTA MUKESH

Oct 13 , 2022

Reviews on Black Sex Doll Gracelyn
Gracelyn - Big Butt Black Love Doll Review

The first thing I noticed when I opened the box was the realistic look. When I tried to put my finger in, it was quite complex in shape and it gave me just the right amount of stimulation. The skeleton is also solid, so it can be used in a variety of positions.

Rating

Simms Janette

Oct 13 , 2022

Reviews on Silicone Sex Doll Gabriela
Gabriela - Fat Silicone Sex Doll Review

The quality and workmanship are very good, I have no complaints. After use, apply the body wash and baby powder and store in the box. It's a bit time consuming, but next time it's comfortable to use and not sticky.

Rating

Barman Rajesh barman

Oct 12 , 2022

Reviews on Silicone Sex Doll Sutton
Sutton - Blonde Silicone Female Love Doll Review

The body can bend freely because it contains a metal skeleton. The thighs can be bent freely and can be put into various poses. It really feels like a human being! I think the tightness is faithfully reproduced!

Rating

Simmons Kelsey

Oct 08 , 2022

Reviews on BBW Sex Doll Blair
Blair - Fat BBW Love Doll Review

I like ass, so I chose this girl! I'm excited about busty dolls! However, the doll is heavy because it is plump...  

Rating

hongling zhang

Oct 08 , 2022

Reviews on Silicone Sex Doll Amari
Amari - 2022 Silicone Love Doll Review

The boobs and hips are soft and nice! The vaginal opening is narrow and difficult to access, but lotions for masturbators can be used. When you plug it in, it feels like it's inside. I think I'm addicted to dolls, but I'm satisfied.

Rating

SINGH SINGH YADAV

Oct 07 , 2022

Reviews on Elf Sex Doll Octavia
Octavia - Full Silicone Elf Love Doll Review

This is my first time buying this elf doll. Jelly breasts, hips and belly are super soft (even my thighs are soft). I sleep with them every day.

Rating

Nayak Narendra Nath

Oct 07 , 2022

Reviews on Black Sex Doll Jaden
Jaden - Black Male Love Dolls Review

The actual effect is the same as the picture advertised. Heavy but nice. It's a bit heavy, but I'm 160cm tall so I still need to train.

Rating

Mandal Ratan

Sep 20 , 2022

Reviews on Japanese Sex Doll Hachi
Hachi Coy Japanese Girl Sex Doll Review

Thanks for your kind response. I love boobs so I bought this doll. I think it's more than I thought and it's hard to carry on its own. But I am happy.

Rating

Doley Purnima

Sep 20 , 2022

Reviews on Milf Sex Doll Haven
Haven Life Size Big Tits Milf Sex Doll Review

I'm really looking forward to seeing what the doll looks like. I like the style, just like catalog photos. I always buy clothes like this to wear myself. I'm a man but I'm not ashamed because it's a hobby

Rating

Gore Ankush

Sep 19 , 2022

Reviews on Realistic Sex Doll Aniyah
Aniyah Life Size Thick Lips Sex Doll Review

This adult doll is bouncy so it feels great! The feeling inside is also very exciting, the internal structure is complex, and it feels good.

Rating

Sen Nimai

Sep 18 , 2022

Reviews on Realistic Sex Doll Delaney
Delaney Real Adult Sex Dolls Review

I love ass, so I chose this girl! I'm excited about busty dolls! However, the doll is heavy because it is plump...  

Rating

Friday Esther

Sep 17 , 2022

Reviews on Elf Sex Doll Gracelynn
Gracelynn Beautiful Fashionable Elf Sex Doll Review

The boobs and hips are soft and nice! The vaginal opening is narrow and difficult to access, but lotions for masturbators can be used. When you plug it in, it feels like it's inside. I think I'm addicted to dolls, but I'm satisfied.

Rating

Singh Jaspal

Sep 16 , 2022

Reviews on Realistic Sex Doll Kendall
Kendall Realistic Big Mouth Sex Doll Review

Heavy but nice. It's a bit heavy, but I'm 170cm tall so I still need to train. The soft breasts of a busty doll feel good.

Rating

Bubar Daniel

Sep 08 , 2022

Reviews on America Sex Doll Sawyer
Sawyer Realistic American Girl Sex Doll Review

Look for various things, read reviews, and think carefully about the results. I decided to use this product. If you're indecisive, or like me with big boobs, you should buy it. If you like pink, go for it! I think I made a good purchase because it was better than I thought and it was solidly made.

Rating

Manning Jennifer

Sep 08 , 2022

Reviews on Female Sex Doll Lilah
Lilah Lifelike Sexy Female Sex Doll Review

The softness of the chest is as expected. It feels good to knead. The first night I immediately showered and powdered, but both holes had just the right amount of tightness and the best. The body is huge, so for better or worse, it's heavy. Be careful not to hurt your back.

Rating

Wang Yu

Sep 08 , 2022

Reviews on Girl Sex Doll Lola
Lola Medium Boobs Slender Girl Sex Doll Review

Oh! nice boobs! ! Jelly breasts are extra soft. This girl is going to sleep with me tonight so I think I can get a good night's sleep.

Rating

Das joy

Sep 08 , 2022

Reviews on Male Sex Doll Caden
Caden Handsome Realistic Male Sex Doll Review

When I opened it, I was very excited. It's so visually exciting that I want to touch it. The real crafting and interiors are stunning. Recommended for those who are buying love dolls for the first time.

Rating

Ali Saleem

Aug 23 , 2022

Medium Breasts Realistic Sex Doll Review
Leila 163cm Medium Breasts Realistic Silver Hair Female Sex Doll Review

Realistic love dolls are amazing. I like the sexy type, it has an elegant feel to it. This love doll is really beautiful, I only saw the bust, but it's perfect enough to stand up.

Rating

Fishbourne Brandon

Aug 23 , 2022

Medium Tits Big Ass Sex Doll Review
Alana Medium Tits 171cm Redhead Big Ass Sex Dolls Review

You can't compare it to a real woman, but being able to do whatever you want and change your position at will is really cool!

Rating

Bynaker Tim

Aug 23 , 2022

Medium Boobs Realistic Sex Doll Review
Gemma 175cm Medium Boobs Skinny College Girl Sex Dolls Review

The texture is very good, it doesn't feel cheap at all, and it feels good in the hand. You can enjoy the feeling of skin-to-skin contact. The construction around the holes is also realistic and the tightening is good.

Rating

Prakashpuri Prakashpuri

Aug 23 , 2022

Medium Sized Breasts Black Sex Doll Review
Vanessa Medium Sized Breasts 175cm Afro Hair Black Sex Dolls Review

I am very impressed with the texture of the skin. soft. Low price and quality. The softness of the breasts is also different from other brands.

Rating

Kolkin Eric

Aug 17 , 2022

Medium Tits Silicone Sex Doll Review
Kamila 166cm Medium Tits Realistic Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I am amazed at how real it is. The real thing is a youthful feel, and it's good. The correspondence of the store is also sincere.

Rating

saha Nilesh

Aug 17 , 2022

Small Breast Silicone Sex Doll Review
Atsuko Small Breast 168cm Big Areola Silicone Schoolgirl Sex Doll Review

I am very satisfied. The design of the outer box is chic, and I think it's nice not to worry about the contents being exposed.

Rating

Romano Vincent

Aug 17 , 2022

Small Tits Silicone Sex Doll Review
Aspen 168cm Small Tits Silicone Female Secretary Sex Doll Review

It has a metal skeleton that holds its shape perfectly so it won't shift or collapse when you use it.

Rating

Hwang Geff

Aug 09 , 2022

Review of Black Sex Doll Alyssa
Alyssa Huge Boobs 160cm Realistic Black BBW Sex Dolls Review

The look of this love doll is very cute. Skin tones are also very realistic. I was a little skeptical because it had good reviews, but after I bought it, I realized it wasn't a lie. There's a small pimple in there, and it feels pretty good. I am very satisfied.

Rating

Li Yilin

Aug 09 , 2022

Review of Big Ass Sex Doll Millie
Millie 164cm Big Boobs Realistic Skinny Big Butt Sex Doll Review

There are no particular problems with the doll. Thank you for your courtesy. Recommended seller!

Rating

Bu Junwen

Aug 09 , 2022

Review of Silicone Sex Doll Anastasia
Anastasia 164cm E-cup Sexy Boxer Sex Doll Review

It has a smooth touch like a woman's skin and truly expresses the beauty of a woman's body.

Rating

Fe Fei

Aug 09 , 2022

Review of European Sex Doll Ryleigh
Ryleigh D-cup 175cm Skinny European Sex Dolls Review

The frame is solid and the real feel is fantastic! Very satisfied, I like it very much.

Rating

Cong Lu

Jul 26 , 2022

Realistic Male Silicone Sex Doll Review
Jackson 176cm Review of Male Sex Doll for Females

Really sexy and attractive fat doll. I cherish.