00 Days 00 H 00 M 00 S
Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll

List of High-End SE Sex Doll Reviews

SE Doll focuses on mid-to-high-end dolls in European and American styles, with high-quality doll making as the core, using exquisite makeup and photography and skilled craftsmen. So even if you look at the pictures, the quality of the doll is excellent compared to other manufacturers. Based on the WM OEM, with its own makeup and photography technology, high-quality, WM-based makeup image upgrade. Brands do not seek quantity, but pursue good reputation and high added value. SE DOLL, the manufacturer, currently enjoys a high reputation in the lover doll market. They are known for making high quality TPE figures with years of experience and expertise. The manufacturer is currently one of the most active, selling new faces and bodies every week.

Rating

mcbride daniel

May 30, 2024

Asian Adult Doll
Makoto.C - SE Busty Asian Love Dolls Review

Love this Asian sex doll. Easy to use, easy to clean, and great materials. Overall, this is a great product and I'm glad I bought it. You won't be disappointed!

Rating

Kumar Vinod

May 29, 2024

Realistic Looking Love Doll
Bridget.A - SE Full Body Realistic Looking Sex Doll Review

I've used life size sex doll before but none of them compare to this one. Most of the time I only use the toy once a day. This toy I used three times on the first day. It's the perfect size to put on the bed and use.

Rating

Silva Miguel

May 19, 2024

Life Size Sexdolls
Regina.D - SE Life Size Adult Sex Doll Review

The front and back holes of the life size sex doll are great. The vaginal opening has a really textured orifice, like some flesh-colored models. Lots of bulbs and ridges to stimulate you.

Rating

Turner Daniel

May 19, 2024

Best Realistic Love Doll
Queena.H - SE Best Realistic Sex Dolls Review

The anal hole of the life size sex doll is smooth with consistent ring ridges. It's a more subtle feeling, and I actually liked it more the first time. She's easy to pose and switch positions.

Rating

gurjar Rakesh

May 10, 2024

Big Tits Korean Love Doll
Annika.G - SE Big Tits Korean Sex Dolls Review

I'm no stranger to sex toys. I also own various other toys and masturbators. But Korean sex doll are completely unlike anything I've ever purchased.

Rating

Corrigan Mike

May 10, 2024

Real Life Adult Doll
Hazel.B - SE Real Life Sex Dolls Review

I was blown away by how realistic this life size sex doll was. The details are absolutely crazy. The quality and detail is incredible. This thing is heavy enough that it feels like a real girl is mounted on your tool.

Rating

Patrick Lloyd

Apr 28, 2024

Adult Female Real Doll
Harper.C - SE Full Size Adult Female Sexdolls Review

This female sex doll exceeded my expectations and is quite heavy for its size. The entrance is realistic and tight, but a bit tedious to clean (especially drying afterwards). The weight is definitely 20 pounds, but it feels heavier due to its shape and proportions. Definitely an interesting product.

Rating

sheerazali sheeraz

Apr 28, 2024

Nude Sex Doll
Jenny.J - SE Most Realistic Nude Realdolls Review

I had been hesitant to buy one before, but when the naked sex doll was out of stock, I couldn't hold myself back and bought it as soon as it became available. I was excited when I opened it and it did not disappoint.

Rating

Collins Jonathan

Apr 19, 2024

Anime Adult Doll
Avery.B - SE Short Hair Anime Love Doll Review

Very happy with this anime sex doll, being a first time buyer I was a bit skeptical but to be honest she looks better in person than in the photos. The details on the hands surprised me the most, you can even see the tiny veins on the skin!

Rating

MG Zac

Apr 19, 2024

Life Like Real Doll
Hannah.C - SE Life Like Sexdolls Review

Very good customer service, the life size sex doll arrived in great condition, well packaged, she is beautiful and if she is posed in the right light she looks very real.

Rating

Hoffman Jason

Apr 19, 2024

Naked Bunny Girl Real Doll
Bridget.B - SE Life Size Naked Bunny Girl Sexdolls Review

Love my new cosplay sex doll. She is beautiful. The larger dolls have better quality, especially the hands. More natural movement and better positioning.

Rating

Tsai Chih

Apr 19, 2024

Cosplay Adult Doll
Peggy.B - SE Real Life Cosplay Maid Love Dolls Review

Used to be a customer of this store, very happy with them, highly recommended, trustworthy, if I ever want another cosplay sex doll I will be well on my way to sticking to this store!

Rating

Rankin Steven

Apr 03, 2024

Life Sized Adult Doll
Skyler.B - SE Premium Life Sized Sex Dolls Review

The weight of this doll is perfect, allowing the life-size sex doll to stay where you want it while in use, but still easy to maneuver and flip. The texture of the skin is extremely realistic, and the texture inside the holes is the most realistic-feeling toy I’ve ever used.

Rating

Jiang Zhihao

Mar 23, 2024

Naked Adult Doll
Queena.E - SE Life like Naked Real Dolls Review

This nude sex doll is absolutely amazing, it caters to every part and area of my body and does the job very quickly and efficiently. I don't know why I didn't buy this toy sooner. It turned out to be so much fun when I used it, perfect for fantasy play, role play, and just general naughty adult fun!

Rating

Bhattacharya Surya

Mar 23, 2024

Japanese Adult Toys Doll
Regina.I - SE Japanese Sex Toys Dolls Review

The inside of both holes feels great, sometimes as good as the real thing. What I love most is the weight that Japanese sex dolls can put in there and not only be pushed around but also pushed in which makes it even better.

Rating

Patra Bapuji

Mar 11, 2024

Sweet Maid Real Dolls
Jenny.D - SE Busty Sweet Maid Sexdolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Chesser Jacob

Mar 11, 2024

Aristocratic Girl Love Doll
Vicky.B - SE Real Life Aristocratic Girl Sex Dolls Review

Awesome, lifelike, my first cheap sex doll...I have two now, but let me tell you...you better be a strong man to handle this haha. Good quality, just hard to handle

Rating

Page Jonathan

Mar 08, 2024

Huge Boobs Real Doll
Hazel.B - SE Realistic Huge Boobs Sexdolls Review

I didn't think I would spend so much money on a big-breasted sex doll, but after receiving it, I thought it was worth it. The material is definitely similar, although I wish there was a way to heat it up a bit for use. It's also easy to clean.

Rating

Raiz Mohd

Mar 08, 2024

Real Doll America
Alba.A - SE Realistic Sex Doll America Review

The American sex doll has a nice weight and is easier to move than I expected. Overall looks well done. Nice boobs. The opening is good. The details and workmanship are quite good.

Rating

Fgdg Iyi i

Mar 08, 2024

Sexy Korean Real Doll
Queena.A - SE Sexy Korean Sex Dolls Review

Just the Korean sex doll I've been looking for. Other toys will tumble around, but this toy has a rigid frame that's perfect for "powerful action."

Rating

Patra Antatyami

Mar 08, 2024

Real Size Sexy Doll
Regina.D - SE Real Size Sexdolls Review

The interior of all three holes feels great, sometimes as good as some of the real stuff. What I love most is the weight that a realistic sex doll can put in there and not only be pushed around but also pushed in which makes it even better.

Rating

Klunder Jonathan

Mar 08, 2024

Life Size Sexy Doll
Annika.A - SE Life Size Real Dolls Review

I think the first thing that anyone who has had experience with a realistic sex doll like this will notice is that the pictures don't do it justice - it's bigger, more shapely, and more realistic than the pictures. Very impressive.

Rating

SINGH SINGH YADAV

Feb 16, 2024

Naked Real Dolls
Harper.B - SE Full Body Naked Sexdolls Review

This is one of the ultimate nude sex dolls I own. This large toy is very soft and not as heavy as other similar toys. The holes are too short and tight for you to store it in a closet and collect dust. Cleaning is a breeze.

Rating

Minh Justin

Dec 19, 2023

High End Sex Dolls
Annika.A - Lifelike High End Sex Doll Review

Make sure to use the lube that comes with premium sex dolls as I find it easy to clean after use and doesn't create a bad smell, definitely recommended for those who want to take their self-care to the next level.

Rating

Pauwels Maxime

Dec 19, 2023

Blonde Silicone Sexdoll
Yuuka.G - Blonde Silicone Sexdolls Review

I tested the product and I'm so glad I got the chance to get this wonderful blonde sex doll, it's my first toy but I'm so happy to have it. The texture is soft, I recommend this product!

Rating

Cong Lu

Dec 19, 2023

Hyper Realistic Silicone Sex Doll
Regina.G - Hyper Realistic Female Silicone Sex Dolls Review

This is the first super realistic sex doll I've ever owned and it exceeded my expectations. For the price it's definitely worth it. Multiple channels available, multiple ways to satisfy every customer!

Rating

Bu Junwen

Dec 18, 2023

Adult Female Sexdoll
Regina.F - Busty Adult Female Sexdolls Review

My first experience with a female sex doll like this was amazing! From the discreet packaging to the natural texture, this toy is a must-have. Perfect for you to enjoy this toy slowly and easily.

Rating

Hùng Nguyễn

Dec 14, 2023

Sexdoll America
Queena.G - Skinny America Sexdoll Review

This American sex doll provides a level of satisfaction I never thought possible. With its compact size and discreet design, it's perfect for those who are always on the go. This is really realistic.

Rating

Hart Thomas

Dec 06, 2023

Canadian Girl Love Doll
Piper.A - Full Size Canadian Girl Sex Dolls Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

Marrero Hernan

Dec 04, 2023

Anime Sex Doll
Melody.D - Custom Busty Anime Sex Dolls Review

So close, it's hard to even argue. Amazing anime sex doll, very happy, I just wish the cleaning utensils were smooth so I wouldn't cut the product when cleaning it. Still giving it five stars due to quality and customer service. You won't be disappointed.

Rating

Everly

Nov 21, 2023

Realist Sex Dolls
Braydan - Realist Sex Dolls Review

Definitely a great purchase. Was a little skeptical at first but this is 10 out of 10. Definitely recommend the Elf sex doll to any man looking for personal pleasure and quality of life.

Rating

Subaru

Nov 06, 2023

Asian Sex Doll
Skyler.B - SE Busty Asian Girl Sex Dolls Review

Skeptical at first, once it arrived, the weight and appearance were very appealing. It feels great. The only drawback I think about Asian sex doll is that they are too heavy. It takes a lot of energy to move every time, but I still recommend this. For price and quality.

Rating

Orabel

Nov 06, 2023

Korean Sex Doll
Luna.B - SE Sexy Korean Girl Sex Dolls Review

My girlfriend bought this Korean sex doll for me right before she left for a month to see her family. And honestly, it feels almost exactly like her. It’s heavy so if you are really going to pound town it won’t move on you

Rating

Garnet

Nov 05, 2023

Anime Sex Doll
Mika.D - SE American Anime Girl Love Dolls Review

The details on this anime sex doll are great. Very very realistic. It's hard for me to get in and very tight. It's not deep enough for me either. There’s still a lot to put into it. For the average person, that's probably not bad. Good products everywhere

Rating

Livesey Jacob

Aug 04, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Corinne - Busty Adult Female Sex Doll Review

Love the softness and adjustability of the sex doll. Smaller than expected, but still a great toy :) My husband and I enjoyed our time with it. Hubby loves the super soft feel! Great for hubby to use while I'm away :)

Rating

Hawkins Cameron

Jul 28, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Yuko - Asian Long Black Hair Sex Dolls Review

Quite heavy, life like, but very exciting and fun time, like playing with a real person. I love black haired sex dolls.

Rating

Curtain Elliot

Jul 22, 2023

C-cup Big Ass Sex Doll
Aila - Lifelike Huge Ass Girl Sex Dolls Review

love the big ass sex doll so soft and tender holes so tight breasts we are awesome so small with nice little hard perky nipples but i prefer it the doll is a little bit bigger other then that is awesome Yeah, especially when I take her in the shower with me

Rating

Odom Jerry

Jul 10, 2023

Premium Elf Sex Doll
Robin - Realistic Night Elf Sex Dolls Reviwe

When I got this elf sex doll, I didn't expect so much squishy silicone to be so heavy! Makes the actual act a little awkward, so maybe at least it's a fitness tool too. She's great for touching and squeezing. Actual business goals may be more intense. Ambience options will also greatly increase the fun. But that's how she is, and she can't complain too much.

Rating

murray michael

Jul 02, 2023

H Cup European Sex Doll
Belen - Realistic European Woman Sex Doll Review

This is what I chose when I was debating whether to buy a European sex doll. If you receive an item you don't know, be prepared to return it.

Rating

ozgun egemen

Jun 27, 2023

Giant Tits Elf Sex Doll
Fallon - Realistic Green Elf Sex Dolls Review

The eroticism with just the right shape makes people excited. Although it is made in China, I think the product is very good. The body is chewy. I put a cheongsam on an elf sex doll.

Rating

Larin Anton

Jun 27, 2023

Huge Breast Female Sex Doll
Oakleigh - Lifelike Sweet Female Sex Dolls Review

This is better than I expected. The whole product of the female sex doll is very soft, similar to the material of the skin, very elastic, very similar to the feeling of a real person.

Rating

Zamarron Luis

Apr 20, 2023

Pornstar Sex Doll
Julissa - Full Size Female Pornstar Sex Doll Review

I was a little worried because it was my first love doll, but the pornstar sex doll has a sense of stability because it has a skeleton, so basically I think it can be used in any position, and it feels good in the hand. There is no doubt that its realistic modeling tension will rise.

Rating

shapiro leonid

Apr 20, 2023

Mature Sex Doll
Kori - Lifelike Mature Female Sex Doll Review

The insertion feels as good as a woman's, and the soft, realistic feel makes for a wonderful mature sex doll. Very good value for money.

Rating

Cousins Khamron

Apr 15, 2023

Femlae Sex Doll
Mikaela - Adult Female Sex Doll Review

The skin is highly elastic and has the same tension as real skin. It's nice to appreciate a female sex doll because it's so well done in detail. The internal structure has become complicated, and I can taste all kinds of stimulation. I think this price is definitely worth buying!

Rating

Amarathithada vanhsy

Apr 14, 2023

Most Realistic Sex Doll
Naya - Most Realistic Girl Sex Doll Review

Most realistic sex dolls are so complete they look like a work of art! The softness and insertion are great, great value for money, the balance of the body is very good, very stimulating.

Rating

Glover Landon

Apr 14, 2023

Skinny Sex Doll
Avalynn - Adult Skinny Sex Doll Review

This skinny sex doll is amazing! The styling is more realistic than any lover doll I've seen so far and I'm really excited. It doesn't smell that bad after washing, and it doesn't feel too greasy.

Rating

Sanchez Agustin

May 03, 2023

Electric Hips Mature Sex Robot for Men
Mirela - Electric Hips Mature Female Sex Robot Review

This robotic sex doll is amazing! The styling is more realistic than any sex robot I've seen so far, and I'm really excited. It doesn't smell that bad after washing, and it doesn't feel too greasy.

Rating

Lippel Robert

May 02, 2023

Electric Hip Sweet Sex Robot Dolls
Teresa - Electric Hip Sweet Sex Robot Dolls Review

The robot sex doll has just the right amount of stretch, just like the real thing! Excellent value for money! The smell is almost odorless.

Rating

Denecke Daniel

May 02, 2023

Electric Hips Sex Robot 2023
Patricia - 2023 Electric Hips Sex Robot Review

very good! There is a gap between the two breasts, which can be pinched just right. The robot sex doll is very elastic, so I don't think it will deform.

Rating

Persson Marcus

May 02, 2023

Realistic Sex Robot with Electric Buttocks
Carolyn - Electric Buttocks Realistic Sex Robot Review

First off, robotic sex dolls are soft! The hand being sucked feels like real female breasts.

Rating

Burke Dan

May 01, 2023

Electric Hip  Adult Sex Robot
Anika - Electric Hip Adult Sex Robot Review

It's a robot sex doll that feels like a real one, with puffy boobs. Big and soft. Nipples without complaints of areola swelling. The desire to see, knead, and suck has been greatly satisfied.

Rating

Walker Kenneth

May 01, 2023

Full Size Electric Hip Sex Robots
Jacey - Full Size Electric Hip Sex Robots Review

It feels like the real thing. Great shaping and softness for bust, hips, shoulders. The feeling of hitting the buttocks when you insert it is very real. I use robotic sex dolls every day while rubbing, sucking, and spanking. Even when I'm sleeping, I suck while hugging.

Rating

Gonzalez Ezell

May 01, 2023

Most Advanced Electric Hip Sex Robot
Kelly - Most Advanced Electric Hip Sex Robot Review

Pretty good, and I think the robotic sex doll expressions are pretty good too. It feels like touching a real woman's body, I'm so excited!

Rating

Edwards Korey

Apr 30, 2023

Real Electric Hip Robot Sex Dolls
Annika - Real Electric Hip Robot Sex Dolls Review

When you touch the body of the robotic sex doll, you can feel the touch of a real girl. The stimulation is neither strong nor weak, I think it is just right. You can find new pleasures.

Rating

Ortega Alex

Apr 30, 2023

Electric Hip Japan Sex Robots
Yutsuki - Electric Hip Japan Sex Robots Review

It's really good, a very sexy robot sex doll, soft to the touch. And the touch is soft and comfortable. It will make you horny when you touch her boobs and ass.

Rating

White Ryan

Apr 30, 2023

Electric Hip Robotic Sex Dolls for Sale
Mayu - Electric Hip Robotic Sex Dolls Review

It seems only realistic, but the expression of this robot sex doll, the waist, chest, abdomen shape, buttocks volume, the shape of the dantian, the condition of the tendons at the root and the legs when the legs are opened, etc. It was perfect even when I took it away.

Rating

Burney Colin

Apr 30, 2023

Women Sex Robots With Electric Hip
Blanche - Electric Hip Women Sex Robots Review

It feels quite similar to when you fuck a prostitute, it is more real, plus the appearance value, the stimulation is MAX! I will continue to seriously enjoy my days with robotic sex dolls.

Rating

Sinkler Josiah

Apr 29, 2023

Big Tits Electric Butt Sex Robots
Adalee - Big Tits Electric Butt Sex Robots Review

The whole body of a robotic sex doll feels so real and so good. Fluffy boobs. Big and soft. Nipples without complaints of areola swelling. The desire to see, knead, and suck has been greatly satisfied.

Rating

Ng Richie

Apr 29, 2023

Realistic Electric Hip Robot Sex Doll
Lumii - Realistic Electric Hip Robot Sex Doll Review

It is comfortable to hold and feels good in the hand. It is a robot sex doll that is satisfying just by looking at it. And there is a skeleton inside, so it won't shake when you hold it in your hand. It can also be a source of stability.

Rating

Neary Hunter

Apr 28, 2023

Electric Hip Sex Dolls Robot
Aubrie - Electric Hip Sex Dolls Robot Review

It's my first time buying a robot sex doll, but I think it's a good buy! It has just the right stretch and looks just like the real thing! Excellent value for money! The smell is almost odorless. I was impressed!

Rating

Payne Chad

Apr 28, 2023

New Electric Hip Sex Robot
Yasmin - New Electric Hip Sex Robot Review

Robot sex doll looks almost real! The boobs are also elastic and feel like having sex! The comfort is also the best, if you have money, you will definitely buy it!

Rating

Ramirez Eliesel

Apr 28, 2023

Electric Hip Asian Robot Sex Dolls
Lea - Electric Hip Asian Robot Sex Dolls Review

In a word, it is the best. Cospa noodles, feel good. It's my first time buying a robot sex doll, but it's a good buy. If you're considering buying it, please do so.

Rating

Sørli Magnus

Apr 27, 2023

Electric Hip Milf Sex Doll
Harlee - Electric Hip Milf Sex Doll Review

First time buying a doll, very satisfied! The texture and softness are amazing, and the robotic sex doll came to life when I put it on in a dress that was so well sculpted and soft and cute. This is really amazing!

Rating

Piland-Wish Andrew

Apr 07, 2023

B Cup Small Tits Small Breast Sex Doll Review
Kemeny - Small Tits Sex Doll Review

Small boobs sex doll is super soft to the touch and has a lot of weight! I was so excited to see it in real life because it looks really good!

Rating

Corbeil ouellette Youri

Mar 28, 2023

Big Boobs Sex Doll
Winola - Most Realistic Big Boob Sex Dolls Review

In fact, it is very comfortable to use, and the big boobs sex doll is softer. It has just the right amount of stretch, so it feels nice to the touch.

Rating

Perez Pepito

Mar 28, 2023

Most Realistic Sex Doll
Kasey - 2023 Most Realistic Sex Dolls Review

When I bought the most realistic sex doll, I thought about buying it at this time, because I had money and a sexual desire after self-restraint.

Rating

Cass James

Mar 05, 2023

Asian Sex Doll Review
Rika - Real Life Asian Adult Sex Dolls Review

The appearance and skin restoration of my Asian sex doll are wonderful. The soft TPE material is uneven and feels like real leather, very realistic. Much better than I expected.

Rating

Moore Jonathan

Mar 02, 2023

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Lilian - Realistic Sex Doll with Big Boobs Review

Feels great in hand and looks like the real thing. If this is a real thing, I think big boob sex dolls will be very popular.

Rating

Kopp Jantzen

Mar 02, 2023

Realistic Sex Doll Review
Avah - Female Teacher Sex Doll with Glasses Review

The skin is so realistic. The realistic sex doll is also very cute, the quality is higher than the price, very satisfied. Looks like it's going to be fun for a long time to come.

Rating

Édwards Bernadene

Mar 02, 2023

Milf Sex Doll Review
Sylvie - Short Hair Mature Female Sex Dolls Review

First, when I opened the milf sex doll, it was heavy. it is real! The texture and softness are on the same level as plump girls! It's an impressive project.

Rating

Wali Adeel

Feb 27, 2023

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Elanie - Sweet Looking Busty Sex Doll Review

The moment I opened the box, I was amazed by the realism! Big boobs sex doll beautiful shape, tan skin, touch is the best. !

Rating

Headen Charles

Feb 21, 2023

Realistic Sex Doll Heloise
Heloise - Realistic She-devil Sex Doll Review

The face is better than the picture, I think this realistic sex doll is very close to the human, the image is further improved and beautiful, the flesh is fluffy, it feels real when I put it in. I can get used to it.

Rating

Stewart Jeremiah

Feb 21, 2023

Realistic Sex Doll Sabrina
Sabrina - Lifelike Silm Catgirl Sex Dolls Review

You are a very attractive adult sex doll. I'm buying a lover doll for the first time, but it's more than I thought.

Rating

Stacey David

Jan 18, 2023

Giant Tits Realistic Sex Doll
Itzel - Sweet Small Girl Sex Doll Review

I am very satisfied because the realistic sex doll was sent as shown. Even if you are wearing clothing such as underwear, you can enjoy watching it. Her breasts are hard and soft. satisfy.

Rating

Qiu Frank

Jan 18, 2023

Huge Breast Realistic Sex Doll
Oaklyn - Big Tits Pretty Sex Doll Review

The shape is very beautiful and visually pleasing. Realistic sex dolls are too sexy, so I thought it would be the main thing to dress in what you like and watch it.

Rating

Milliron andrew

Dec 26, 2022

E Cup Sex Doll Genie Review
Ailani - Busty Redhead Genie Sex Doll Review

It feels good and the face is pretty. With this beauty of form, even if someone saw me casually place a sex doll genie in a room, I might call it avant-garde art.

Rating

Freeny Shirley Jo

Dec 26, 2022

E Cup Realistic Sex Doll Review
Miranda - Realistic Mature Sex Dolls Review

No smell, no stickiness, very realistic shape, super beautiful. The boobs are bouncy and the hole over there is tight and comfortable. The price is relatively cheap, and the price performance ratio is the best. I don't think you'll lose money buying a realistic sex doll.

Rating

Joshi NHANU

Dec 26, 2022

E Cup Realistic Sex Doll Review
Mikayla - Real Life Female Sex Dolls Review

The texture of this TPE realistic sex doll is amazing and very realistic. Please touch the real thing once.

Rating

khan Tahir

Dec 11, 2022

167cm Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Liana - Big Tits Mature Female Sex Doll Review

The skin is soft and supple, and there is a feeling of insertion that is close to real. You can also enjoy it visually, as the busty sex doll is an exciting looking model. Prettier than the photos!

Rating

Martinez Josef

Dec 07, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Mabel - New Christmas Girl Sex Doll Review

I am very satisfied with my purchase! Because of this baby, I don't feel alone when I'm alone.

Rating

Kfuholki Huzt

Dec 06, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Kinley - Sexy Realistic American Sex Dolls Review

The eroticism and beauty of the flesh are far beyond my imagination! The texture is smooth and non-sticky. It's tight on the inside and feels great.

Rating

Pedersen Stephen

Dec 06, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Regina - Full Size Realistic TPE Love Sex Doll Review

This is the first love doll I've ever purchased and used, but it's really good! It feels great and is soft. This is recommended.

Rating

Silva Miguel

Dec 05, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Alison - Beautiful Adult Female Sex Doll Review

I received a doll that is as cute as the picture. I was also impressed by its small but solid size.

Rating

Turner Daniel

Dec 05, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Hiro - Slim Sexy Japanese Secretary Sex Doll Review

She's a well-behaved girl with a cute face and a weirdly erotic body. I've only just arrived, but I'm looking forward to getting dressed and adjusting my wig for the weekend. Feels good, the seams are smooth, the price is very satisfied.

Rating

Miguel da Silva Diego

Dec 05, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Stephanie - Premium Big Tits Sex Doll Review

The packaging is also invisible from the outside, and I'm happy with that consideration. Also, the sculpture is very realistic, and the nose bleeds when wearing underwear.

Rating

Mccosker Zach

Dec 04, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Maren - Big Breasts Sweet Girls Sex Doll Review

The huge breasts are realistically swaying, soft and smooth to the touch, with a sticky skin feeling.

Rating

Luix John

Dec 04, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Kayleigh - Sexy Skinny Sex Dolls Review

First of all, your face is so cute! ! With its realistic look and build, you'll be thrilled just by looking at it. The texture of the chest and buttocks is also fluffy and plump. And the boobs and buttocks are huge and feel good to the touch.

Rating

Uncle Michael

Dec 04, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Angel - Skinny Big Tits Beauty Sex Doll Review

A certain degree of stretch and bumpiness, refined and comfortable. My skin is chewier than human skin, and I was born with glasses, sexy and cute.

Rating

Rohlff Nathan

Dec 04, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Annalise - Huge Boobs Blonde Sex Dolls Review

Being able to hold you up is like hugging a life-sized doll that can't do anything with its weight. The reason why it is recommended is that just hugging it will make you feel emotional, indescribable. The waist is very thin and the overall proportions are good.

Rating

Bercedo Miguel

Dec 04, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Jacqueline - Huge Tits Bunny Girl Sex Doll Review

It looks real and exciting! It feels comfortable and realistic! Such a cute girl, maybe anyone will fall in love with her.

Rating

Cornejo Eddy

Dec 03, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Braelynn - Realistic Busty TPE Sex Dolls Review

It was so real, I couldn't put it down. I think it's a very satisfying love doll.

Rating

Rosley Amin

Dec 03, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Emory - Lifelike Huge Breast TPE Sex Dolls Review

It's real and it feels really good. As an added bonus, it's great to roleplay. If you get lost, check it out!

Rating

Kristensen Erling

Dec 03, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Rosemary - Cute Sexy Pretty Sex Dolls Review

It has a firm texture and a very good impression. You have nothing to lose by buying this quality at this price. excited!

Rating

Wilbek Susanne

Dec 03, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Scarlet - High Quality Solid Sex Dolls Review

I am very satisfied with the quality at this price! I was very impressed with the very realistic touch of the chest.

Rating

Carpenter Ron

Dec 03, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Amanda - Real Life Human Girl Sex Dolls Review

Something like existence is fine. Not only jelly breasts, but the whole body feels soft and comfortable.

Rating

singh Amit

Dec 02, 2022

Medium Breasts Asian Realistic Sex Dolls Review
Hisa - Busty Skinny Asian Sex Dolls Review

The touch is very soft and comfortable. It's nice to have boobs and butts. Your face is so cute! I think it's more than just a photo. satisfy!

Rating

St.Thomas Josh

Nov 29, 2021

Huge Boobs United States Big ASS Sex Doll Review
Nevaeh - Busty Big Butt Sex Dolls Review

The nude proportions are beautiful, and it is a beautiful and girly system with a particularly good JK style. The uniform looks good on you. It was an expensive purchase, but I am very satisfied.

Rating

Ko Ko

Nov 29, 2021

Big Boobs USA Real Life Sex Doll Review
Natalia - Real Life Busty Sex Dolls Review

I think the real thing is much cuter than the promotional photos. It's so good to be greeted with this sex toy, I can trade with confidence.

Rating

Chesnutt Natoma

Nov 24, 2021

Huge Boobs USA Lifelike Sex Dolls Review
Savannah - Sexy Busty Cosplay Sex Dolls Review

She is beautiful and I am very satisfied. I was absolutely amazed at how well it matched my skin tone. There has never been such a perfect fit.

Rating

Ferri Guglielmo

Nov 24, 2021

Big Boobs America Real Size Sex Doll Review
Anna - Smiling Stylish Girl Sex Dolls Review

The real thing is super beautiful! The quality is very delicate and the paintwork is exquisite. Very satisfied!

Rating

laukholm odd

Nov 24, 2021

Giant Boobs United States Busty Sex Doll Review
Delilah - Exciting Busty Sex Dolls Review

This is my first doll, but it has a mature expression, so I added a little eyeliner to make it look like a bitch lol.

Rating

Samson Chadd

Nov 24, 2021

Huge Tits USA Sexy Sex Doll Review
Serenity - Hot Body Sexy Dolls Review

The basic shape is good, the makeup is also very good, it is really cute! The overall feel is realistic, but a delicate balance that isn't scary.

Rating

natzke Brett

Nov 22, 2022

Giant Boobs Female Sex Doll Review
Esme - Medium Tits Adult Female Sex Dolls Review

Because other people are not there for you. You can't always hang around for your own convenience. If you do this to another person, it constitutes harassment and abuse. --- The doll I bought is lying on the bed. You should wash your hair and body once. When it's in the same condition as it was received, it's dusty.

Rating

Perrelli William

Nov 21, 2022

Huge Tits Realistic Sex Doll Review
Charli - Luxurious Busty Female Staff Sex Dolls Review

Lightweight body, knuckles, new skeleton, jelly chest, and even with the self-supporting option, it's under $2000. The body TPE is soft, but bleeds less and is durable. such a body.

Rating

PESTISAN RALUCA

Nov 19, 2022

Large Breast Realistic Sex Doll Review
Viviana - Realistic Skinny Sexy Sex Dolls Review

Handle with care. Overall, the quality is very good. As for my impression of the doll, the face is almost exactly like the picture. As for the figure, the breasts are big and soft! It's soft enough to rock when you shake your ankle a little.

Rating

deluca Anthony

Oct 12 , 2022

Reviews on Female Sex Doll Harlow
Harlow - Female Naked TPE Sex Dolls Review

When the product arrived, I opened it, and it turned out to be a very realistic female doll. It feels great in the hand and the insertion port is realistic. The packaging is also very careful, and you don't have to worry about the eyes around you when you deliver it to your door. I hope I didn't hesitate to buy it sooner.

Rating

Reeves Joshua

Oct 12 , 2022

Reviews on Premium Sex Doll Madilyn
Madilyn - European Premium Love Doll Review

If you're lost, I hope you take this opportunity to get it. I was amazed at the softness of the breasts, the firmness of the hips and the elasticity of the stomach. In addition, the pleats inside are also very good, the front and rear two holes have different insertion senses, and the butthole is relatively tight, so you can enjoy it according to your own taste.

Rating

Garanayak Chandramani

Oct 11 , 2022

Reviews on Asian Sex Doll Haruko
Haruko - Asian Short Hair Love Doll Review

This is an amazing product. I used a doll, but when I bought it, it was better than expected. Soft and realistic texture. There are 3 holes, the front is loose and the back is tight, you can enjoy it to the fullest. Lotion is a must. Best product I've tried so far.

Rating

lin kevin

Oct 06 , 2022

Reviews on Elf Sex Doll Demi
Demi - Devil Elf Love Doll Review

The texture appears to be quite soft and reproduces like human skin. It also feels pleasant inside. This is my first time buying a masturbator of this size and I am happy with the purchase.

Rating

Patel Harsh

Oct 04 , 2022

Reviews on Realistic Sex Doll Fatima
Fatima - Ignorant Girl Love Doll Review

It's soft and the satisfaction when it comfortably holds and touches your body is amazing. A pat on the butt will rock, so just touching the butt and chest will forget the time. Thank you very much for your kind reply to my inquiry.

Rating

Hazarika Tridip

Sep 16 , 2022

Reviews on Realistic Sex Doll Winter
Winter Most Beautiful Sex Doll Review

It's important to use, but looks good, and it feels real when inserted, the skin feels sticky, and the boobs feel great. The inside of the vagina is done in great detail, so it may be more comfortable than a real woman. good girl!

Rating

Winstead Lisa

Sep 07 , 2022

Reviews on Blonde Sex Doll Mya
Mya Huge Boobs Mature Blonde Sex Doll Review

The first thing I noticed when I opened the box was the realistic look. When I tried to put my finger in, it was quite complex in shape and it gave me just the right amount of stimulation. The skeleton is also solid, so it can be used in a variety of positions.

Rating

Kahunga Anmol

Sep 05 , 2022

Reviews on Realistic Sex Doll Camilla
Camilla Giant Breast Realistic Sweet Sex Dolls Review

Heavy but nice. It's a bit heavy, but I'm 160cm/5ft3 tall so I still need to train. Big Tits Girl Soft Tits Feel Good

Rating

Roy Raju

Sep 04 , 2022

Reviews on Girl Sex Dolls Joanna
Joanna Large Breast Full Size Girl Sex Doll Review

I've bought regular masturbators many times, but this is the first time I've bought something like this. Lovely, elegant, neat and natural beauty girl. It's important to use, but looks good, feels real when inserted, feels sticky on the skin, and feels great on the chest. He also said that the inside of the hole was done in great detail, so it might be more comfortable than a real woman.

Rating

Sudekum August

Aug 10 , 2022

Review of Realistic Sex Doll Juliana
Juliana 161cm/5ft3 Large Boobs Beautiful Life Size Adult Sex Doll Review

Thank you for a very good product. nice, all accessories are included, i will cherish it

Rating

FAN TC

Jul 31 , 2022

Full Size Realistic Sex Doll Review
Reese F-cup 161cm/5ft3 Full Body Realistic Sex Dolls Review

The face is as cute as the picture. Thank you very much for providing a sturdy box.

Rating

Wolgamott Brice

Jul 30 , 2022

Life Size Adult Sex Dolls Commentary
Valerie 163cm/5ft4 E-cup Lifelike Sex Doll Adult Girl Review

It saved my life, thank you so much. This girl's figure is too cute!

Rating

Arebalo Brian

Jul 27 , 2022

Life Size Adult Sex Doll Commentary
Ariella H-cup 157cm/5ft2 Life Size Cheap Sex Doll Review

Delicate and noble beauty with soft skin that you can honestly appreciate. The head feels great too, and it's just as super beautiful as the image.