00 Days 00 H 00 M 00 S
Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll

AIBEI Sex Doll Review

AIBEIDOLL is cheaper than other brands, are you afraid to buy it? AIBEI doll has been one of the most exported brands in China since the real-life dolls began to take the world by storm. While you are still hesitating, many people are already enjoying the joy brought by this brand of sex dolls. Uloversdoll posts reviews of customers who ordered dolls from the brand here. Please refer to Love Doll reviews before purchasing. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us via email.

Rating

Uncle Michael

May 17, 2024

Skin Texture Mature Love Doll
Jebediah - AIBEI Skin Texture Mature Sex Dolls Review

The life size sex doll is great for long term use, the size is perfect (especially compared to the competition), it's got a nice weight, and it feels very lifelike.

Rating

Rohlff Nathan

May 17, 2024

Busty Female Love Doll
Khoi - AIBEI Realistic Busty Female Sex Dolls Review

This busty sex doll is great and I'm very happy with it. Well made. Soft and durable. Realistic skin tone. Cute ass. It may feel bulky at first, but it makes a big difference!

Rating

Bradley Richard

May 05, 2024

Busty Mature Love Doll
Behr - AIBEI Busty Mature Sex Dolls Review

It's hard to find a busty sex doll that's the perfect size, feels good, and looks real. If you want the best feeling, one that perfectly engulfs every inch of your manhood, makes your eyes roll back in utter disbelief and satisfaction, and creates an astonishing thought in your mind that makes you say " I didn’t expect to finish it so early” Then this is the doll you need!

Rating

Zero woyxin

May 05, 2024

Latina Mature Love Doll
Dashon - AIBEI Real Life Latina Mature Sex Dolls Review

Believe me, after the first try, which was insanely fast, I didn't have enough time to go fast enough for the second round. Latina sex doll are a perfect choice for those who are busy with work and study and really don't want to play risky sleeping games.

Rating

Doley Purnima

Feb 14, 2024

Full Body Skin Texture Sex Dolls
Ripley - AIBEI Full Body Skin Texture Sex Dolls Review

Due to the steel skeleton structure inside the realistic sex doll, she is quite heavy - 84 pounds. I highly recommend using a two-wheel dolly or dolly to move the doll.

Rating

Gore Ankush

Feb 13, 2024

Adult Sex Dolls with Skin Texture
Barnabas - AIBEI Skin Texture Adult Sex Dolls Review

Great feel, value and perfect weight. This is a great realistic sex doll that I highly recommend to anyone. It's very close to the real thing and it's a great experience.

Rating

Barron Adrian

Dec 12, 2023

Busty BBW Nude Sexy Doll
Oziah - Busty BBW Nude Sex Dolls Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

Washington Benjamin

Dec 12, 2023

Ass Sex Toy Doll
Art - Big Ass Sex Toy Dolls Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

Hasan Akram

Dec 11, 2023

Man Sex Toy  Doll
Ediel - In Stock Man Sex Toy Dolls Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

Beland Nicholas

Dec 11, 2023

Realistic Life Size Love Doll
Rosie - Realistic Life Size Adult Sexdolls Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

Perry Shawn

Dec 11, 2023

Big Huge Tits Sexy Doll
Sharvil - Black Hair Big Huge Tits Sexdolls Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

Owens Jeremy

Dec 10, 2023

Japanese Adult Sexy Doll
Sayaka - Japanese Adult Sexdolls Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

Rrizea Stefan

Dec 10, 2023

Cheap Sexy Doll
Artist - Cheap BBW Love Doll Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

Hite Edward J

Dec 10, 2023

Best Cheap Sex Doll
Elia - Best Cheap Sexdolls Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

Wilson Zach

Dec 10, 2023

Best Life Size Love Doll
Shrey - Best Life Size Sex Dolls Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

Napier Connor

Dec 09, 2023

Best Rated Love Doll
Aisha - Best Rated Adutl Sex Doll Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

Brlek Rapp MARIJA NERA

Dec 09, 2023

Best 2023 Love Doll
Emmerich - Best 2023 Sex Doll Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

McLaughlin Mark

Dec 09, 2023

Best Black Sexy Doll
Aubrey - Best Black Female Sex Dolls Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

Dunston

Nov 04, 2023

Realistic Sex Doll
Omri - AIBEI Lifelike Sexdolls Review

The packaging is discreet which is great, the booklet is helpful in understanding how to ideally care for a realistic sex doll in case you haven't done your research, the weight is great, it rocks very well, both entrances inside are delicate, It looks great and feels very, very comfortable against the skin!

Rating

Shoko

Nov 04, 2023

Big Ass Sex Doll
Oziah - AIBEI Big Booty Sexdolls Review

This stuff is very good. It feels great if you adjust the big ass sex doll to the right height for you. For those with a strong libido you will love this, it comes ready to use, just put the lube in the hole and start using it.

Rating

Heaton Hunter

Aug 04, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Stormi - Real Life USA Blonde Sex Doll Review

It's easy to clean with the proper cleaning supplies, which means water alone isn't enough if you want a pleasant experience. This american sex doll here feels amazing, the way it stretches and amazes me in no time at all.

Rating

Sandoval Alex

Jul 30, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Jaylee - Life Size Female Dolls Review

Yes, I bought this female sex doll just for the sex, but like other reviewers, I found myself pleasantly surprised! I can't stop hugging this at night! I love waking up to see my face in those amazing boobs, it's such a stress reliever! Better than any partner, no noise and drama/low maintenance. All happiness is zero defect.

Rating

Singh Rahul

Jul 30, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Jenesis - Most Realistic TPE Sex Dolls Review

First off, I love this most realistic sex doll! The goods arrived on time, as promised. I had a few issues and customer service was prompt, accommodating and very patient with me. I would highly recommend these products and company to everyone!

Rating

Padhan Shankar

Jul 23, 2023

F-cup Female Sex Doll
Layne - Sexy Lesbians Sex Doll Review

This female sex doll is a great buy and can be a lot of fun. The toy is made of high-quality silicone and feels great in the hand. As good as any other quality masturbation toy. The two holes provide two different feels and tightness, depending on what you want.

Rating

Davidson Michael

Jul 23, 2023

F-cup Cheap Sex Doll
Marlowe - Cheap Life Size Short Hair Sex Doll Review

Love the feel of a cheap sex doll and actually have a toy that cleans the inside of it. Definitely 2 thumbs up!

Rating

Howley Peter

Apr 25, 2023

Big Breast Sex Doll
Alaiya - Lifelike Big Boobs Girl Sex Dolls Review

Arrived. The feel and quality are great. It feels like touching the real thing, and you can do whatever you want with a big boobs sex doll! Plus, the shapes are as real as the real thing. Even just touching it makes me horny.

Rating

moss Daniel

Apr 24, 2023

Alien Sex Doll
Rayne - Blue-skinned Alien Female Sex Dolls Review

So beautiful! Very impressive! The blue skin feels just right, not too soft, not too hard. The nipples are also firm, and the crispness can be felt through the cloth. I think you can get enough of alien sex dolls for clothing.

Rating

Evans James

Mar 31, 2023

New Sex Doll
Braelyn - Full Size New Sex Doll 2023 Review

Braelyn is real! I feel that I am doing it seriously, it is too awesome, and I have learned the fun of doing it myself. Very nice new sex dolls with reality.

Rating

Wang Hepeng

Mar 30, 2023

Female Sex Doll
Faye - Most Realistic Adult Female Sex Doll Review

Got it in no time anyway, feels really good, and I think I got a good deal on the female sex doll I bought.

Rating

Avila Darvin

Mar 30, 2023

Silicone Sex Doll
Kamiyah - Beautiful Silicone Sex Doll for Men Review

It is very soft and the silicone sex doll is very realistic. After buying it and opening it, it looks like the real thing.

Rating

Bisquera Ed

Dec 30, 2022

B Cup Small Breast Sex Doll Review
Jaliyah - Small Tits Pretty Sex Doll Review

Best of all, Small Boobs sex dolls are excellent! The feeling is so real that it's dangerous.

Rating

Triantos Taylor

Dec 29, 2022

C Cup Sex Doll Genie Review
Kylee - Adorable Green Eyed Genie Sex Doll Review

Also recommended for beginners. You should buy the genie sex doll, it's awesome.

Rating

Khalezov Dmitrii

Dec 29, 2022

F Cup Asian Sex Doll Review
Jona - Sexy Big Tits Asian Sex Doll Review

From the appearance and temperament point of view is very good. The Asian sex dolls themselves are pretty good too. It would be even better if the clothes were sold separately.

Rating

Gooding Thomas

Dec 29, 2022

F Cup Realistic Sex Doll Review
Aisha - Most Lifelike Looking Sex Doll Review

The body sculpting of the realistic sex doll is amazing! Just touching the back, abdomen, waist, etc. will turn you on.

Rating

Fathima Fathima

Dec 13, 2022

72cm Anime Sex Doll Review
Hoshiko - Sweet Miniature Anime Girl Silicone Sex Doll Review

The body details of this anime sex doll are well made and very satisfying. Like a high-end figure, it can also be used to vent sexual desire, which is great.

Rating

Aßfalg Maik

Dec 13, 2022

#48 Head Black Sex Doll Review
Eve - Realistic Big Boobs Black Girl Sex Dolls Review

The sharp beauty is frightening, visually quite erotic, and the towering breasts are indispensable for excitement. I can vent any emotions and bad thoughts on this black sex doll, which makes me happier.

Rating

Littleton Randall

Dec 13, 2022

153cm/5ft Fat Sex Doll Review
Honoka - Huge Boobs Fat Woman Sex Doll Review

It feels closer to the proportions of real girls than chubby. I think that's fine. Fat ass and huge tits, just what I love about fat sex dolls.

Rating

blasweiler arnoud

Dec 12, 2022

153cm/5ft European Sex Doll Review
Humiya - Huge Boobs European Corset Sex Doll Review

Among the women I've been through, there's a girl from Europe, and this European sex doll reminds me of something, and I don't think I've forgotten her, because it doesn't let me down.

Rating

LODDER MARTIN

Dec 12, 2022

158cm/5ft2 Realistic Sex Doll Review
Skye - Lifelike Skinny Adult Sex Doll Review

This is fine and seems to be a habit. Touching the realistic sex doll skin feels like the real thing! She has a lovely face with a lot of makeup on, and personally, I'm happy to see her perform behind the scenes in a sailor suit and wig!

Rating

Quinones Carlos

Dec 12, 2022

158cm/5ft2 Realistic Sex Doll Review
Nadia - Life-Size Skinny Beauty Sex Dolls Review

It's so cute. The realistic sex doll's skin smelled like milk, so I felt like I was doing something very Adult. Please buy it!

Rating

Tamas Eros

Dec 12, 2022

163cm BBW Sex Doll Review
Addilyn - Lifelike Short Hair BBW Sex Dolls Review

First of all, this BBW sex doll is even more beautiful than I imagined, and it is very comfortable to sleep with or cuddle with clothes on. The boobs rubbed from the clothes are wonderful extreme!

Rating

Mondal Hachhibur

Dec 12, 2022

160cm/5ft3 Realistic Sex Doll Review
Rosie - Full Size Premium Sex Dolls Review

I think this realistic sex doll body is a masterpiece. In short, the shape is much more complete, the face is also very beautiful, everything is perfect! This is recommended.

Rating

Vassilopoulos Callan

Dec 12, 2022

160cm/5ft3 Genie Sex Doll Review
Homura - Shy Elf Girl Sex Dolls Review

This look is fantastic. No, it's too powerful! The boobs of the Genie sex doll are really nice, slim and cute!

Rating

Cowie Kevin

Dec 11, 2022

160cm/5ft3 New Sex Doll Review
Astrid - Popular 2023 New Arrival Sex Dolls Review

The boobs wobble when you shake it, I think it's because the new sex doll has a realistic shape. It turned out to be a pleasing finish and the workmanship is beautiful enough.

Rating

Winstead Anthony

Sep 07 , 2022

Reviews on Realistic Sex Doll Sydney
Sydney Realistic Sexy Female Sex Doll Review

The quality and workmanship are very good, I have no complaints. After use, apply the body wash and baby powder and store in the box. It's a bit time consuming, but next time it's comfortable to use and not sticky.

Rating

Jakus Krunoslav

Sep 07 , 2022

Reviews on European Sex Doll Diana
Diana Big Boobs European Blonde Sex Doll Review

I think this is a very comfortable product. The body can bend freely because it contains a metal skeleton. The thighs can be bent freely and can be put into various poses. It really feels like a human being! I think the tightness is faithfully reproduced!

Rating

Kadam Suraj

Sep 07 , 2022

Reviews on Lifelike Sex Doll Ana
Ana Giant Boobs AIBEI Lifelike Sex Doll Review

When the product arrived, I opened it, and it turned out to be a very realistic female doll. It feels great in the hand and the insertion port is realistic. The packaging is also very careful, and you don't have to worry about the eyes around you when you deliver it to your door. I should have bought it sooner rather than later.

Rating

Fabien Baduel

Sep 06 , 2022

Reviews on Pregnant Sex Doll Vera
Vera Huge Tits Pregnant Big Tits Sex Doll Review

If you get lost, I hope you take this opportunity to get it. I was amazed at the softness of the breasts, the firmness of the hips and the elasticity of the stomach. In addition, the pleats inside are also very good. The front and rear holes have different insertion senses, and the back is relatively tight. You can enjoy it according to your own taste.

Rating

Ajithkumar Ajithkumar

Sep 05 , 2022

Reviews on Real Life Sex Doll Phoebe
Phoebe Medium Tits Sexy Real Life Sex Dolls Review

Arrived today. I haven't seen it yet, but it arrived safely. Thanks so much Head is the best.

Rating

Martin Joshua

Aug 18 , 2022

Large Breast Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Zara Large Breast 153cm/5ft Huge Breast Milf Sex Dolls Review

I'm glad I bought it. It was cuter than I thought, and even though I was a beginner, I immediately put on my makeup and put on my prepared wig. This is a trusted store so you can buy with confidence.

Rating

Hart Thomas

Jul 29 , 2022

Real Life Looking Sex Dolls Commentary
Summer 158cm/5ft2 C-cup Full Real Life Sex Doll Review

The price exceeded expectations. The texture is nice and really authentic.

Rating

Appie David

Jul 29 , 2022

Buy Asian Sex Dolls Review
Aiya 158cm/5ft2 C-cup Asian TPE Sex Doll Review

It looks and feels perfect. The chest is soft and comfortable!

Rating

Huang Skye

Jul 28 , 2022

BBW Black Sex Doll Commentary
Valeria G-cup 158cm/5ft2 Big Ass black Sex Doll Review

Seriously conscientious price! There is also a sense of weight like the real thing. Overall, I'm pretty happy with it, so no problem.

Rating

Evans Martin

Jul 28 , 2022

Black Female Sex Doll Review
Norah #48 Head G-cup Black TPE Sex Doll Review

As an impression of the product, the face is as cute as the photo in the product description. From now on, I want to take care of you every day.