00 Days 00 H 00 M 00 S
Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll

Reviews of Realistic Qita Dolls

Qita Doll is the main manufacturer of TPE love dolls in China. The modeling technology is first-class in China, and the exquisite and beautiful body and head will definitely fascinate you! The doll maker is also known for the bodies of its models, which became popular in Japan. The biggest selling point of Chita dolls is the wax figure craft + exquisite and realistic makeup, which will not fade and bring real vision and experience to guests.

Rating

OQUIST Aaron

May 20, 2024

Hyper Realistic Anime Love Doll
Avner - Qita Hyper Realistic Anime Style Sex Dolls Review

The hyper realistic sex doll is heavy, but not as bulky as some other reviews suggest. I haven't been to the gym in a long time, but I can hang her behind my back with two arms and move her and flip her easily.

Rating

Biggin Robert

May 20, 2024

Anime Cosplay Love Doll
Britain - Qita Anime Cosplay Sex Doll Review

The joints are very stiff. At first, I thought I wouldn't be able to get the cosplay sex doll is legs to bend forward at the hips, but I applied more pressure and she moved and stayed in place until I moved her again.

Rating

Dysis Liam

May 19, 2024

Japanese Adult Doll
Tsubaki - Qita Most Realistic Japanese Love Dolls Review

I can tell from the design of the Japanese sex doll that it might be very, very important to store her in the right position to avoid her tearing prematurely. All in all, her joints are great, her mid-back and hips are curved, and her legs are spread wide to accommodate a variety of positions.

Rating

Smith Edee

Apr 20, 2024

Gay Male Real Doll
Copper - Qita Gay Male Love Dolls Review

companion! What a purchase. This store took care of me from the beginning. Male sex dolls are incredible, perfect in fact. I bought the flight case and it was delivered to me almost intact and I was very impressed. It took longer than I thought to find me, but good things come to those who wait.

Rating

Nikolaev Dim

Aug 08, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Xiaolong - Chinese Male Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I’m honestly so content with getting this male sex doll that my partner is jealous 😂 and now I use it with us and they love it too, it really makes things more interesting for both of us.

Rating

Sherrod Shawn

Apr 26, 2023

Male Sex Doll
Nathan - Full Size Asian Porn Male Sex Dolls Review

Super realistic! Super surprise! The dildos on the male sex dolls are soft and I was terrified at first, but once I touched them I couldn't take them off.

Rating

bordas gheorghe

Apr 25, 2023

Male Sex Doll
Elijah - Realistic Asian Male Sex Dolls Review

it's great! You can enjoy realistic dildo insertion with a male sex doll and of course you can rub its nipples.

Rating

Medrano Arman

Apr 05, 2023

162cm Medium Breast Silicone Sex Doll Review
Louise - Cheap Full Size Silicone Sex Doll Review

Got it in no time anyway, and it feels great for real, and I think I got a good deal on the silicone sex doll I bought.

Rating

Matheus Darrylle

Apr 05, 2023

162cm Medium Tits Silicone Sex Doll Review
Calliope - Blonde Real Silicone Sex Doll Review

This silicone sex doll is very soft and lifelike. After buying it and opening it, it looks like the real thing.

Rating

Clogg Jason

Apr 05, 2023

175cm Big Penis Male Sex Doll Review
David - Full Silicone Male Sex Dolls Review

I'm really looking forward to using male sex dolls now! The shape is true, the smell is small, the quality is the best, I am very satisfied!