Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll
  • sex dolls SSL Encryption
  • best sex doll CE Certification
  • silicone sex doll 1(844)436-0149
  • tpe love doll Service@uloversdoll.com
  • real life sex dolls 1(844)436-0149
  • cheap love doll service@uloversdoll.com

Life Size Japanese Sex Dolls Review

Speaking of sex, many people enjoy watching Japanese AV porn movies. Japanese women always give us something fascinating. Look at lifelike Japanese sex doll that stand out for their cute, youthful looks and quickly capture the hearts of white men. I have to admit that sex dolls with oriental femininity are more attractive.

Rating

Giri Pradeepta kishore

Nov 27, 2021

Flat Chested Japanese Japanese Sex Doll Review
Kamiki - Small Boobs Japanese Sex Doll Review

The texture of the child's skin is reproduced, and it looks like the real thing at first glance! Overall I am happy with this purchase and think it is a good product.

Rating

Patrick jr Lloyd

Nov 26, 2021

Small Boobs Japanese Mini Sex Dolls Review
Taru - Japanese Tiny Girl Sex Dolls Review

A very real and beautiful woman! The softness and texture are just right, a little heavy, I am very satisfied.

Rating

wangkheimayum richu

Nov 26, 2021

Large Breast Japanese Japanese Sex Doll Review
Toki - Japanese Girl Sex Dolls Review

Great product. It's soft, has a great texture, and looks just like the real thing. Very satisfied.

Rating

gurjar Rakesh

Nov 24, 2021

Flat Chested Japanese Japanese Sex Doll Review
Ayane - Japanese Schoolgirl Sex Doll Review

I came safely! She is a very beautiful and lovely girl! You can pose in various poses! Satisfied with the purchase!

Rating

Yadav Rajkumar

Nov 24, 2021

Tiny Tits Japanese Mini Sex Doll Review
Kana - Flat Breasted Mini Size Sex Doll Review

It's so cute and the best. I think the size and weight make it easy to handle.

Rating

Fussell James

Nov 23, 2021

Medium Tits Asian Mini Sex Doll Review
Meisa - Sexy Asian Girl Mini Dolls Review

Satisfied Daughter made no mistakes in specifying the detailed options. Communication was fast and good.

Rating

Krummrey Simon

Nov 23, 2021

Medium Sized Breasts Japanese Mini Sex Doll Review
Aya - Adult Type Mini Sex Dolls Review

The skin is soft, neither hard nor soft, and the face is super beautiful! very cool. I absolutely recommend this!

Rating

Das Babul

Nov 16, 2022

Small Breast Japanese Sex Doll Review
Hibiki - Short Hair Japanese Girl Silicone Sex Doll Review

The customer service staff handled the procedures very carefully. The appearance of the box is also carefully crafted and will be sent in a cardboard box. After the product was finished, he sent me a picture of the sitting position and confirmed it.

Rating

Taucci Sarah

Nov 16, 2022

Small Tits Japanese Sex Doll Review
Hide - Small Boobs Japanese Silicone Sex Doll Review

The details of the girl are very realistic. It's cute because you can feel the belly creases when you flex your belly. It has weight and is comfortable to hold when you put it on.

Rating

Balleste Ernie

Nov 11, 2022

Medium Tits Japanese Sex Doll Review
Haya - Most Realistic Japanese Silicone Sex Doll Review

This will be my third mistress this year. The real makeup is beautiful, and the face and body are also done beautifully. She is a doll girl with a high degree of perfection. The craftsmanship that has come this far is also a masterpiece. 120% satisfactory completion rate, I am very satisfied. thank you very much.

Rating

Den

Oct 27, 2022

Japanese Sex Doll Review
Den - Slim Brunette Japanese Sex Dolls Review

The photo of the item was so cute I was worried it might have been processed, but I was surprised when it arrived. Honestly, she's cuter and prettier than the photo, and we slept together.

Rating

Eiko

Oct 22, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Eiko - Realistic Bunny Girl Sex Doll Review

It looks so real! The skin has a natural glow and a smooth touch. Made of odorless and non-toxic TPE material, it looks sturdy and durable!

Rating

Gina

Oct 22, 2022

Big Breast Sex Doll Review
Gina - Lifelike Bridal Sex Doll Review

Honestly, I didn't expect much from the quality at this price, but I'm very satisfied. Joints move more freely than expected. I think this price is a good deal.

Rating

Emica

Oct 15, 2022

Japanese Sex Doll Review
Emica - Japanese Girl Sex Doll Review

It feels so cool. It's fine to poke like a missionary, but you can also rock it up and down in a cowgirl position.

Rating

Corriere Ethan

Oct 11 , 2022

Reviews on Silicone Sex Doll Harumi
Harumi - WM Silicone Love Doll Review

It comes in a package that is carefully covered with cushioning material. She is a lovely girl. you cherish.

Rating

Loyar Ap

Oct 03 , 2022

Reviews on Japanese Sex Doll Hatsuko
Hatsuko - Japanese Small Boobs Love Doll Review

This is the first time I've purchased such a realistic sex doll. I am very happy with the lovely face and higher quality than I expected. You can enjoy it by using it for viewing purposes.

Rating

Mandal Ratan

Sep 20 , 2022

Reviews on Japanese Sex Doll Hachi
Hachi Coy Japanese Girl Sex Doll Review

Thanks for your kind response. I love boobs so I bought this doll. I think it's more than I thought and it's hard to carry on its own. But I am happy.

Rating

Xavier Vania

Sep 15 , 2022

Reviews on Japanese Sex Doll Haia
Haia Realistic Japanese Female Sex Dolls Review

The entrance of the anus is tight, and the insertion feels so good, it will be difficult. Of course lotion is a must. Soft and feels better than expected. When you apply baby powder, it smells good.

Rating

Beirigo Guilherme Isaias Da

Sep 14 , 2022

Reviews on Japanese Sex Doll Hana
Hana Beautiful Japanese Schoolgirl Sex Doll Review

The texture appears to be quite soft and reproduces like human skin. It also feels pleasant inside. This is my first time buying a masturbator of this size and I am happy with the purchase.

Rating

Sahni Santu

Sep 11 , 2022

Reviews on Japanese Sex Doll Hanae
Hanae Beautiful Japanese Wife Sex Doll Review

I was able to safely meet the love doll yesterday. The weight feels great and the chest feels the best. I had a lot of worries when I first bought it, but I wanted to cherish it while learning about the doll.

Rating

Smithgall Mark

Sep 10 , 2022

Reviews on Japanese Sex Doll Hanako
Hanako Small Mouth Female Sex Dolls Review

I bought it and tried it right away, but the price is reasonable and I am satisfied. It feels really good when the real insertion port sucks again.

Rating

Miton Leonardo

Sep 09 , 2022

Reviews on Japanese Sex Doll Hanami
Hanami Sexy Japanese Busty Sex Doll Review

The softness is moderately soft. You can experience various positions like missionary positions and cowgirl positions, which I really like. It feels surprisingly thick and can simulate a real sex experience. I think 170cm is just right. I will cherish it from now on.

Rating

Jahir Jahir

Sep 04 , 2022

Reviews on Teen Sex Doll Chizue
Chizue Small Breast Japanese Teen Sex Doll Review

The doll I ordered arrived safely. The finish is good and I am very satisfied.

Rating

Kott Josh

Sep 01 , 2022

Huge Boobs Japanese Sex Doll Review
Ayumi DL Huge Boobs Japanese Big Eyes Sweet Sex Dolls Review

Very satisfied! The vagina is tight and feels good in the hand. The breasts are large and comfortable to touch. It's important, but I feel like the anal part is a replica of the real thing! Specifically, I feel that the reproducibility at the entrance is particularly high. The frame is solid and the real feel is fantastic!

Rating

Kott Josh

Aug 31 , 2022

Huge Tits Japanese Sex Doll Review
Ayame Huge Tits DL Lifelike Japanese Lady Sex Doll Review

I searched a lot when I first purchased but I am very happy with this doll and my hips. It feels so good to be inserted, it feels so good!

Rating

Kott Josh

Aug 30 , 2022

Huge Breast Japanese Sex Doll Review
Azumi DL Huge Breast Good Looking Japanese Sex Doll Review

It's so real and exciting. The conditions inside are also the same, I am very satisfied.

Rating

Kott Josh

Aug 30 , 2022

Small Tits Japanese Sex Doll Review
Botan DL Small Tits Realistic Japanese Sex Doll Review

Immediately after unpacking it, I washed it in the tub and applied the baby powder I bought. It has normal texture TPE so hips and body are soft.

Rating

Kott Josh

Aug 28 , 2022

Big Boobs Japanese Sex Doll Review
Chiaki Big Boobs DL Japanese Style Sexy Sex Doll Review

Very cute and very relaxing. The feeling of hugging, the mind, and the atmosphere are all the best. Since all parts are made of TPE, there is no discomfort such as hitting hard parts during use.

Rating

Kott Josh

Aug 28 , 2022

Giant Boobs Japanese Sex Doll Review
Chiasa DL Giant Boobs Full Size Japanese Young Sex Doll Review

It feels like the insertion is important, but the front feels like the real thing, not bad! When cleaning after use, I take the shower head off and insert the hose, but it's fun because it sprays like a water gun or injection.

Rating

Kott Josh

Aug 28 , 2022

Huge Tits Japanese Sex Doll Review
Chie Huge Tits DL Sexy Japanese Geisha Sex Dolls Review

Soft to the touch. The stimulation of the pussy is also delicate, with pleasing points. I am very satisfied with this feeling. I'm really glad I bought it!

Rating

Kott Josh

Aug 27 , 2022

Big Tits Japanese Sex Doll Review
Chieko DL Big Tits Busty Japanese Sex Dolls Review

Cute facial features and naughty body. Already the best and the best.

Rating

Kott Josh

Aug 26 , 2022

Medium Boobs Japanese Sex Doll Review
Chihiro DL Medium Boobs Pretty Japanese Slim Sex Dolls Review

I bought a big masturbator for the first time and it was several times better than I thought. Very soft and the hidden part is almost as big as a woman. Very nice and the best because it can be used in a variety of poses.

Rating

Kott Josh

Aug 25 , 2022

Medium Breasts Japanese Sex Doll Review
Dai Medium Breasts DL Young Japanese Long Legged Sex Doll Review

I think it looks cute. I opened it and am very happy with the result. If you're hesitant, I suggest you buy it ASAP...before it's gone!

Rating

Kott Josh

Aug 25 , 2022

Large Breast Japanese Sex Doll Review
Danuja DL Realistic Japanese Huge Boobs Sex Doll Review

I received what I expected. The attention to detail is great. It looks and feels very real!

Rating

Kott Josh

Aug 24 , 2022

Large Boobs Japanese Sex Doll Review
Au DL Large Boobs Hot Selling Japanese Sex Dolls Review

arrived safely. It's great to have soft boobs.

Rating

Kott Josh

Aug 24 , 2022

Small Boobs Teen Sex Doll Review
Chinatsu Small Boobs DL Japanese Teen Girl Sex Dolls Review

It comes in a well-packaged package, which I am very happy with. The feeling in my chest is amazing. If you rub your breasts during insertion, it's so comfortable, you'll be off right away.