00 Days 00 H 00 M 00 S
Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll

Reviews on Piper Sex Dolls

Piper Doll is a high-quality sex doll brand with the development concept of "the most perfect doll". Seamless head, no border between head and body. Accessories such as uniquely designed wigs and clothing fit the doll perfectly. This time, we realized the industry's first "head-body integration". This is a historic moment when Piper dolls get closer to humans. Even when looking up at the face from below, the seam from the neck to the head cannot be seen.

Rating

Van Nelson Alex

Dec 04, 2023

Silicone Sex Doll
Jessica - Silicone Barbie Sex Dolls Review

From discreet packaging to natural texture, this silicone sex doll is a must-have. Perfect for you to enjoy this toy slowly and easily. The two entrance holes feel great, but the texture of each hole is different and exciting. Vibration patterns add a whole new level of fun and pleasure.

Rating

Martin Adam

Jul 28, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Egypt - New Arrival Girl Sex Doll 2023 Review

Great new sex doll! Perfect size. Just what my husband and I were looking for. The price is also very favorable!

Rating

Jamito Jennard

Jul 27, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Shika - Full Silicone Japanese Woman Sex Dolls Review

Silicone sex dolls are a bit heavy, but perfect in every way. That's all I can say, as it's a pity to no longer be able to post pictures.

Rating

WEN KUEICHEN

Jul 15, 2023

Lifelike Silicone Sex Doll
Braylee - Most Realistic Silicone Sex Dolls Reviwe

Product is as described. Silicone sex dolls are heavy and a joy to use. It has two holes that feel different, but both are very good. It also comes with a device for cleaning up after use.

Rating

Brigman Joseph

Jul 14, 2023

Full Size Torso Sex Doll
Kiana - Silicone Sex Torso Dolls Reviwe

This torso sex doll is awesome gggg! ! Hold on tight to my dick, it has the best texture inside!

Rating

Tóth Csaba

Jun 13, 2023

Torso Sex Doll
Raina - Sex Doll Torso with Head Review

The real feel is amazing! When holding a torso sex doll, it feels like holding a girl, and I can feel the sense of immorality that ordinary dolls cannot experience, so it is recommended.

Rating

micklin david

Jun 12, 2023

Most Realistic Sex Doll
Vienna - Most Realistic Sex Toy Review

I highly recommend most realistic sex doll as it is well made and I am glad the price is not that high.

Rating

Wood Steven

Jun 12, 2023

Pornstar Sex Doll
Alianna - Life Size Pornstar Sex Toys Review

Touching a pornstar sex doll feels great, it's soft, it feels good, it's heavy, I'm excited. !