00 Days 00 H 00 M 00 S
Welcome to ULOVERSDOLL Realistic Sex Doll Store
adult sex doll

Reviews of Realistic Silicone Sex Dolls

The head makeup is very flexible and lively. The main body also adopts the latest coloring method, and the doll is carefully produced. The brand concept of ZELEX DOLL is inspired by the concept of wax dolls. The design concept is based on the fine polishing of the sculptures of wax artisans to promote understanding. ZELEXDoll has more than ten years of experience in the manufacture of love dolls. Since the beginning of the love doll industry, it has been known for its extremely delicate beauty girl heads and beautiful girl heads. In particular, the silicone head is famous, and the hair, eyebrows, and eyelashes have been transplanted, which is super realistic. The makeup on the head is very delicate and lively. The body also adopts the latest coloring method to achieve the realism of traditional silicone dolls.

Rating

KELLY Michael

Dec 05, 2023

Naked Sex Doll
Zylen - Full Size Naked Love Doll Review

The nude sex doll looks very nice and is a full size doll. It provides a complete sexual experience that is much better than any other toy on the market.

Rating

Khan Shahroz

Dec 05, 2023

Realistic Sex Doll
Deshon - Realistic Inocent Girls Sex Dolls Review

Realistic sex dolls help improve your health. If you are separated from your significant other for any reason, bring your doll with you.

Rating

Sueanne

Nov 07, 2023

Best Sex Doll
Pharrell - ZELEX Best Silicone Sex Doll Review

The best sex doll looks much heavier than it actually is because of how soft it is and how the weight is distributed. True to size so you can pair it with any plus size adult clothing of your choice.

Rating

Baxter

Nov 07, 2023

Sex Doll Canada
Philemon - ZELEX Realistic Canadian Silicone Sex Dolls Review

It's a good quality product and feels really good, but sex dolls Canada are much bigger than you think. Literally life size. It does feel very realistic and look very nice, but it's a lot heavier than you might expect, although it's still very practical.

Rating

Truong Tri

Jul 29, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Etta - Full Silicone Artificial Mouth Sex Dolls Review

Not going to lie, the faux mouth sex doll is wrapped and screaming as soon as her horny ass comes in the door. Then I entered her body. It must be admitted that she did not give up easily. Cleaning her up was a bit of a chore. So I recommend continuing to impale her and inseminate repeatedly. I haven't tried the butthole yet though.

Rating

Mort Kyle

Jul 29, 2023

G-cup American Sex Doll
Shay - Orgasm Expression Silicone Artificial Mouth Sex Dolls Review

I received this artificial mouth sex doll and the customer service is excellent. One small issue was quickly resolved. This is a great product...just a little heavier than expected.

Rating

Schadek Kai

Jul 22, 2023

C-cup Most Realistic Sex Doll
Cara - Most Realistic Full Size Sex Dolls Review

The weight of the most realistic sex doll is my favorite feature and really adds a feeling that I haven't felt in any other toy. Second is the quality, it's not cheap at all, but I'm happy with it. It's well built, has a variety of usage options, and you can actually use it in real-life locations.

Rating

Crinnion Peter Crinnion

Jul 13, 2023

Perfect American Sex Doll
Barbara - Sexy USA Sex Dolls Reviwe

This product is very good. Things to do with an American sex doll. It is very easy to clean up after use. Some simple soap and water will do the trick.

Rating

Harrison Casey

Jul 12, 2023

Realistic Sex Doll
Khalani - Most Lifelike Sex Dolls Reviwe

I can't wait to go to my room and play with my new toy, I'm looking forward to my sex doll, I'll be making a lot of noise with it

Rating

Covalt Garrett

Jul 12, 2023

High End Silicone Sex Doll
Aspyn - Best Silicone Lovers Sex Doll Reviwe

Aspyn is big and heavy, but she makes up for that when you get down to business. Feels a bit realistic, unless you get the warming effect. But the silicone sex doll gets the job done, and it makes your "alone time" fun. Anal options are fun too.

Rating

Lester Stephone

Jul 11, 2023

Luxurious Silicone Sex Doll
Maemi - Real Japanese Silicone Sex Dolls Reviwe

This toy is actually really cool. Love the feel of the silicone sex doll and how soft it is. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but I honestly think that just makes it more convenient. Really great toy and I would definitely recommend it.

Rating

Thomas Zachary

Jun 27, 2023

Medium Tits Pornstar Sex Doll
Zaria - Real Pornstar Sex Dolls Review

Very realistic and very satisfying! Very realistic looking, pornstar sex dolls are visually exciting. It's really good, it sticks well, and the pleasure comes well. It feels great!

Rating

Davenport Noah

Jun 26, 2023

Giant Breast Silicone Sex Doll
Jaylin - Life Size Premium Silicone Sex Doll Review

It's heavier than I thought it would be, and the silicone sex doll does feel real when I touch it, and I think it looks real. It's pretty erotic. I am very satisfied, it is a product that I would like to recommend.

Rating

Frank Tom

Jun 24, 2023

Medium Breast Silicone Sex Doll
Ila - Real Silicone Sex Dolls Review

What a wonderful adult! The silicone sex doll is beautiful and her body feels real! If you do cosplay, etc., the sense of reality will increase even more

Rating

Kumar Anil Kumar

Jun 24, 2023

Huge Boobs Silicone Sex Doll
Aliya - Life Size Adult Silicon Sex Doll Review

Silicone sex dolls have a considerable presence due to their weight, and the material is soft and pleasant to the touch. You can enjoy various poses stably.

Rating

Collins David

Jun 07, 2023

Torso Sex Doll
Paulina - Small Size Silicone Sex Doll Torso Review

This is a very nice sculpture with great detail. The torso sex doll is so light that you can enjoy it like the real thing and have sex. I was impressed.

Rating

Pak Matthew

Jun 05, 2023

Chinese Face Love Doll
Xiaocai - Luxurious FChinese Face Sex Doll Review

This is the first time I bought this sex doll in stock, I like the appearance very much. Feel very satisfied, feel good,

Rating

ward allen

Jun 04, 2023

Chinese Style Love Doll
Xiaoxia - Sweet Chinese Style Sex Dolls Review

I think it's a great sex doll in stock! It feels great to the touch! It looks real!

Rating

Nguyen Tony

Jun 04, 2023

Redhead Silicone Love Doll
Bria - Realistic Redhead Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I was attracted by the price of these sex doll in stock. Very nice realistic shape! Very comfortable, nice soft and fluffy feel.

Rating

CHRISTOPHER CROST

Jun 03, 2023

American Girl Love Doll
Aubrielle - Super Beautiful American Girl Sex Dolls Review

Either way it's true. I think sex doll in stock is really slippery and sticky, I think it is very close to human skin. I can recommend it.

Rating

Jackson Jafeon

Jun 03, 2023

Busty Silicone Love Doll
Tiffany - Busty Silicone Sex Dolls Review

The texture is the best! The modeling is very good, and I was very excited when I saw it for the first time. Also, this sex doll in stock feels so smooth and soft, I want to touch it all the time.

Rating

Grigg Glenn

Jun 02, 2023

Skinny Silicone Love Doll
Addyson - Big Boobs Skinny Silicone Sex Dolls Review

It would be great if you could sleep with this sex doll in stock! This sense of security! ! The stress and fatigue of the whole day will be wrapped in softness and warmth. Even if I don't do naughty things, can I buy it to heal?

Rating

boies guy

Jun 02, 2023

Japanese Silicone Love Doll
Shino - Black Short Hair Japanese Silicone Sex Dolls Review

The skin is elastic with realistic tension. The details of the sex doll in stock are well done, and the appreciation is also good. I think the price is definitely worth buying!

Rating

Wang Jiarui

Jun 02, 2023

European Silicone Love Doll
Kai - Realistic European Female Silicone Sex Dolls Review

It feels realistic, but you'd be content to buy a sex doll in stock.

Rating

Helin Christer

Jun 01, 2023

Adult Silicone Love Doll
Bellamy - Green Hair Adult Silicone Sex Dolls Review

It feels great and you don't have to worry about smell or stickiness. A sprinkle of baby powder on top of a sex doll in stock will make you feel a little sweatier and more like a real beauty.

Rating

Quinlan Mike

Jun 01, 2023

Best Silicone Love Doll
Leilany - Best Full Silicone Sex Dolls Review

This sex doll in stock is of good quality and the boobs are the best! The body is not only soft but also elastic while maintaining its shape.

Rating

garnett datron

Apr 31, 2023

Realistic Silicone Love Doll
Princess - Most Realistic Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I know there are a lot of photos of promotional materials that I like. The 170cm/5ft7 silicone body is almost life-size and has a nice style. Looks like new silicone, but I can't say anything about it. Jelly's breasts are soft, and she was shocked to see that the clothing in the promotional photo of Sex doll in stock turned out to be accessories. Thanks

Rating

Farooqui Anwar

Apr 31, 2023

Mature Women Love Doll
Chana - Real Life Mature Women Sex Doll Review

If you buy sexy underwear for this sex doll in stock, the excitement will be the highest. I was basking in the sun, rubbing my hands. It feels really good when inhaled.

Rating

Mortense Casper

Apr 30, 2023

Blonde Silicone Love Doll
Estelle - Blonde Woman Silicone Sex Dolls Review

The leather is soft and the shape is really well done. The moment of bliss came when I gently rocked the tits of this sex doll in stock, I lost track of time and kept touching it!

Rating

Abate Anthony

Apr 30, 2023

Sexy Silicone Love Doll
Selene - Sexy Silicone Sex Dolls Review

This sex doll in stock is really good! I usually feel very embarrassed, but I think the quality at this price is already amazing.

Rating

Lopez Juan

Apr 30, 2023

Real Life Silicone Love Doll
Sky - Real Life Female Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Sex doll in stock is very bouncy and feels nice to the touch. There is a lot of lotion seeping into this adult's place, and the feeling when it is inserted is very good.

Rating

Rodriguez Alex

Apr 29, 2023

Life Size Silicone Love Doll
Dani - Life Size Adult Silicone Sex Doll Review

Bought this doll because the pictures are cute, feel good, don't mind the bad smell! Skin feels great and works great every day. Also, I want to buy another sex doll in stock.

Rating

Nsf Will

Apr 29, 2023

Premium Silicone Love Doll
Thalia - Premium Full Silicone Sex Dolls Review

The color is subtly tinted, and the fine wrinkles and leaflets are reproduced, which is wonderful! ! It feels really human! Can recommend this sex doll in stock product to those who are looking for realism!

Rating

Allen Ryan

Apr 28, 2023

Celebrity Silicone Love Doll
Ellen - Realistic Celebrity Silicone Sex Doll Review

My skin feels soft and bouncy which feels great. I am so glad I bought this sex doll in stock!

Rating

Pallares Israel

Apr 28, 2023

Pornstar Silicone Love Doll
Rivka - Full Size Pornstar Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Seeing this sex doll in stock is really realistic! The photos in the product description are cute, but the actual item is just as cute as it gets.

Rating

Lape Greg

Apr 27, 2023

Cheap Silicone Love Doll
Miyah - Cheap Female Silicone Sex Doll Review

It's clean, no smell, and no stickiness! I am very happy with this purchase because of the great attention to detail.

Rating

Morgan Rachel

Apr 27, 2023

Open Mouth Silicone Love Doll
Andi - Realistic Open Mouth Silicone Sex Dolls Review

So cute, I was immediately attracted and bought it! The moment I received it, I was moved by this sex doll in stock.

Rating

Phillips Ernest

Apr 26, 2023

Big Eye Silicone Love Doll
Kynlee - Big Eye Girl Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I want to hold this sexy sex doll in stock with a sense of security all the time. It's big and heavy, so it's not easy to carry, but I'm still very satisfied!

Rating

Savage Robert

Apr 26, 2023

Milf Silicone Love Doll
Amelie - Busty Milf Silicone Sex Doll Review

When it was first opened, the sex doll in stock had almost no rubbery smell. After washing, unless you put your nose close, you won't be bothered by the smell.

Rating

Foisal Mohammad

Apr 19, 2023

Chinese Sex Doll
Xiaocui - Mature Chinese Female Sex Dolls Review

Soft and fluffy, the shape is just as cute as the photo! And just as I imagined, the nipples are fantastically shaped and I can't help but suck! I'm so glad I bought a Chinese sex doll!

Rating

Сакин Дмитрий

Apr 19, 2023

Silicone Sex Doll
Celia - Most Realistic Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Take the silicone sex doll out of the box and marvel at how real it is! Soft as human skin! It's chewy and feels good when you touch it.

Rating

Banuchi Ana

Apr 19, 2023

Japanese Sex Doll
Yasuko - Short Hair Japanese Adult Sex Doll Review

very good. The size of this Japanese sex doll is a bit nice, the chest buttocks massage is very comfortable, it is cuter than the photo, the best. I like to knead it every day.

Rating

Terhune Ryan

Apr 18, 2023

Chinese Sex Doll
Xiaojuan - Real Life Chinese Woman Sex Doll Review

Everything is great! Especially boobs! I want to keep rubbing it. Chinese sex dolls are softer than I expected. This is the best doll experience!

Rating

Aberdeen Melikor

Apr 18, 2023

Asian Sex Doll
Wakana - Realistic Busty Asian Sex Doll Review

So soft you can touch Asian sex dolls all the time. I am very satisfied with the texture that makes people want to put their hands on it and rub it down. Recommended!

Rating

De Leon Raul

Apr 17, 2023

Naked Sex Doll
Laylah - Lifelike Anime Style Nude Sex Doll Review

Great stretch and feel! Naked sex dolls look real! It feels like a luxurious material.

Rating

Suter Marcel

Apr 17, 2023

Blonde Sex Doll
Rebekah - Blonde Female Sex Dolls Review

I was attracted by the look of the blonde sex doll and purchased it. I think stimulation is relaxing and close to the real thing! This is! It feels as close to the real thing as you can imagine. If you are interested, you must buy it!

Rating

Che Nai

Apr 12, 2023

Naked Sex Doll
Keilani - Silicone Naked Sex Doll Review

Here's one that feels like a real naked sex doll, with puffy boobs. Big and soft. Nipples without complaints of areola swelling. The desire to see, knead, and suck has been greatly satisfied.

Rating

Pyles Johnathan

Apr 11, 2023

Silicone Sex Doll
Joelle - Cheap Silicone Sex Doll Review

Feels solid, the silicone sex doll looks real, and the skin (tits) is soft! I can not stand it any more!

Rating

vhjh Sexpuppe

Apr 15, 2023

Female Sex Doll Review
Holland - Lifelike Redhead Female Sex Doll Review

First of all, this female sex doll looks good from the pictures. Next is the real thing, very chewy, nice to the touch and just as cute as the picture.

Rating

Hadley Justin

Apr 15, 2023

Celebrity Sex Doll Review
Emmalyn - Life Size Celebrity Look Alike Sex Doll Review

Celebrity sex dolls look very real and feel great. Good durability and softness.

Rating

Cochran George

Apr 15, 2023

Most Realistic Sex Doll Review
Jamie - Life Size Most Realistic Adult Sex Doll Review

That addictive feeling, the indescribable feeling of touching something that has no connection with most realistic sex dolls, is so refreshing!

Rating

Snyder Mark

Apr 14, 2023

Naked Sex Doll Review
Chanel - Realistic Nude Female Sex Doll Review

I bought it because I was attracted by the nakde sex doll, but when I received it, it was even more beautiful than the picture.

Rating

pascal blay

Apr 13, 2023

Milf Sex Doll Review
Tinsley - Lifelike Milfe Sex Dolls for Men Review

Even the goosebumps on my skin have returned and I am very satisfied. Milf sex dolls should be respected.

Rating

Wisniewski Rafal

Apr 13, 2023

Japanese Sex Doll Review
Sai - Real Life Japanese AV Star Sex Dolls Review

I feel good that I'm not tired of Japanese sex dolls. It's soft to the touch and it's great. The genitals are also very realistic, and I can't stop falling asleep by touching them!

Rating

helmhout henk

Apr 11, 2023

Pornstar Sex Doll Review
Xiaotian - Sexy Chinese Pornstar Sex Doll Review

It turned out great! Pornstar sex dolls with nice bodies! When I saw it, I thought it was really cute.

Rating

Rios Jr Rodolfo

Apr 10, 2023

E Cup Huge Boobs Silicone Sex Doll Review
Eileen - Realistic Silicone Sex Dolls Review

It really feels like real skin, and the texture of silicone sex dolls is the best! It's like having sex with hot girls.

Rating

ARMAGNACQ Jean-Luc

Apr 04, 2023

166cm/5ft5 Medium Boobs Chinese Sex Doll Review
Xiaoyang - Beautiful Realistic Chinese Sex Doll Review

Skin feels soft. The shape of the Chinese sex doll imitates the body shape of the female body. The grip is just right, and the elastic texture is comfortable to hold in the hand, and it is very comfortable to use.

Rating

Vasami Jake

Apr 04, 2023

166cm/5ft5 Medium Breast Japanese Sex Doll Review
Mariko - Sexy Japan Girl Sex Dolls Review

In fact, it is very comfortable to use, but it is relatively soft. Japanese sex dolls have just the right amount of stretch, so they feel nice to the touch.

Rating

Althoff Matthew

Apr 04, 2023

170cm Medium Tits Female Sex Doll Review
Nala - Most Realistic Pretty Female Sex Doll Review

When I buy female sex dolls, I think about buying them when the merchants are engaged in activities, because I don’t have much money and I have self-restrained sexual desires.

Rating

Biswas Sindhu

Apr 03, 2023

170cm Medium Boobs Adult Sex Doll Review
Tiana - Artificial Mouth Adult Female Sex Dolls Review

The thrill of touching, cuddling, sleeping, and enjoying the state of adult sex dolls about to swell in the realm of imagination.

Rating

Singh Manmohan

Apr 03, 2023

170cm Medium Breast Realistic Sex Doll Review
Aileen - Most Realistic Artificial Mouth Sex Dolls Review

It is very comfortable to use. Realistic sex doll has bouncy soft breasts, great vaginal feel, and great anal. no problem! This is a great option.

Rating

E. McDade Loretta

Apr 03, 2023

170cm Medium Tits Chinese Sex Doll Review
Xiaoyun - Artificial Mouth Chinese Adult Female Sex Dolls Review

A truly satisfying Chinese sex doll. The texture and appearance will become human-like, what clothes I want to wear, and play various games.

Rating

Sandhu Harpreet singh

Apr 02, 2023

170cm Medium Boobs Life Size Sex Doll Review
Sunny - Life-sized New Sex Doll Review

Life-size sex dolls faithfully reproduce women's vaginas, and I'm so excited. It feels good to the touch, and the softness on the chest is the same as the real thing.

Rating

Gardner William

Mar 06, 2023

Silicone Sex Doll Review
Karla - Very Slim Silicone Sex DollS Review

I was really impressed when the product arrived and saw it in front of me! Silicone sex dolls are so real, they look like the real thing! Boobs are sticky! I am very satisfied with the cost-effectiveness, shape, and sense of use over there, such as washing the face and powdering the body. Recommended for anyone who is considering buying.

Rating

Bishop Clarence

Feb 17, 2023

Silicone Sex Doll Savanna
Savanna - Sweet Female Silicone Sex Dolls Review

The skin is sticky without a lot of rubbery feel. I want to fuck a silicone sex doll. This is recommended!

Rating

Marraccino Salvatore

Jan 30, 2023

Medium Breasts Silicone Sex Doll
Jemma - Full Body Silicone Slim Female Sex Dolls Review

It feels like real, like a real woman's body! This is a worthwhile purchase of silicone sex dolls!

Rating

Hootman Christopher

Jan 24, 2023

Medium Sized Breasts Silicone Sex Doll
Bonnie - Realistic Platinum Silicone Sex Dolls Review

I love this silicone sex doll, soft skin, good texture and great value for money. It is so soft that you can touch it with bare feet.

Rating

OKeefe Emily

Jan 19, 2023

Medium Boobs Silicone Sex Doll
Briar - Open Mouth 2023 Silicone Sex Dolls Review

Everyone should be thinking, this is crazy! Even love seems to grow, and the unique body lines of women are beautifully reproduced, and it is fun to use. I'm really glad I bought the silicone sex doll.

Rating

Kern Bubba

Dec 26, 2022

C Cup Realistic Sex Doll Review
Macie - Realistic Blonde Pretty Girl Sex Dolls Review

So cute, I feel like I'm raping a realistic sex doll, I bought a really good one.

Rating

Craig Cory

Dec 15, 2022

#47 Head Anime Sex Doll Review
Abby - Realistic Blonde Cartoon Silicone Sex Dolls

This is my first love doll experience, but I read all the reviews and decided to go with this one. I am very satisfied. Recommended for men who like anime sex dolls. The charm of the female body is well reproduced and feels good in the hand, I have never seen anything made of such a soft material.

Rating

Henry Gerry

Nov 28, 2021

Medium Boobs America Celebrity Sex Doll Review
Emery - Celebrity Look Alike Sex Dolls Review

The real thing that arrived is more beautiful and lovely than the picture and imagination. I also really like the quality of it.

Rating

tran duy

Oct 15 , 2022

Reviews on Silicone Sex Doll Amiyah
Amiyah - Mature Silicone Love Dolls Review

The softness of the chest is as expected. It feels good to knead. The first night I immediately showered and powdered, but both holes had just the right amount of tightness and the best. The body is huge, so for better or worse, it's heavy. Be careful not to hurt your back.

Rating

Daniels Anthony

Oct 14 , 2022

Reviews on Silicone Sex Doll Evie
Evie - Milf Silicone Love Dolls Review

Oh! nice boobs! ! Jelly breasts are extra soft. This girl is going to sleep with me tonight so I think I can get a good night's sleep.

Rating

Govani Rahul

Oct 14 , 2022

Reviews on Silicone Sex Doll Alexandria
Alexandria - Silicone Girl Love Doll Review

When I opened it, I was very excited. It's so visually exciting that I want to touch it. The real crafting and interiors are stunning. Recommended for those who are buying love dolls for the first time.

Rating

Rahaman Hamedur

Jul 30 , 2022

Medical Silicone Sex Doll Commentary
Cecilia 170cm/5ft7 C-cup Lifelike Sex Silicone Doll Review

This is my first purchase but I was able to welcome a very lovely adult. I am very satisfied.

Rating

GRixon Daniel

Oct 05 , 2022

Reviews on Silicone Sex Doll Alaya
Alaya - Skinny Silicone Love Doll Review

Product has arrived safely. I'm amazed it's better than I thought, like making. Thank you for your continued support.

Rating

Keyes Andrea

Oct 02 , 2022

Reviews on Silicone Sex Doll Lilliana
Lilliana - Tan Skin Love Doll Review

First of all, I am glad I bought this product. Very satisfied. Her boobs are big and soft and very beautiful. The shape is also good!

Rating

mcallister George

Oct 01 , 2022

Reviews on Silicone Sex Doll Arielle
Arielle - Silicone Real Life Modeling Love Doll Review

There is moderate softness. You can experience various positions like missionary positions and cowgirl positions, which I really like.

Rating

KR Gccc

Oct 01 , 2022

Reviews on Silicone Sex Doll Evelynn
Evelynn - Silicone Mature Female Love Doll Review

The texture is good and really real. The chest and hips are soft, which is the best.

Rating

Fletcher Andrew

Jul 30 , 2022

Realistic Silicone Sex Doll Review
Andrea B-cup #30 Head Adult Female Silicone Sex Doll Review

When I saw the picture of this girl, I fell in love at first sight. Honestly, she was cuter and prettier than the photo, and we slept together.